Student Ambassadors

Student Ambassador Executive Board

Brendan Barry

Brendan Barry '20

Spanish MAJOR, Secondary Education minor, scituate, ma

bbarry1@students.stonehill.edu

MEET BRENDAN

 

 

Emily Casey

Emily Casey '19

communication Major, journalism Minor, londonderry, nh

ecasey1@students.stonehill.edu

MEET EMILY


Jordyn de Boer

Jordyn de Boer '20

psychology MAJOR, Biology MINOR, Sherry, Wi

jdeboer@students.stonehill.edu

MEET JORDYN

 


Meghan deMacedo

Meghan deMacedo '19

communication MAJOR, journalism MINOR, kingston, ma

mdemacedo@students.stonehill.edu

MEET MEGHAN


Stephanie Dyer

Stephanie Dyer '21

Communication Major, Pembroke, MA

sdyer@students.stonehill.edu

MEET STEPHANIE


Kiara Jones

Kiara Jones '20

psychology and criminology double major, norton, MA

kjones2@students.stonehill.edu

MEET KIARA


Kara McGeehan

Kara McGeehan '20

Communication major, anthropology minor, winchester, ma

kmcgeehan@students.stonehill.edu

MEET KARA

 


Abby Russo

Abby Russo '20

Economics and Criminology Double Major, Shrewsbury, MA

arusso1@students.stonehill.edu

MEET ABBY


Danielle Tarchara

Danielle Tarchara '19

Elementary education and mathematics double major, stoughton, Ma

dtarchara@students.stonehill.edu

MEET DANIELLE