Contact an Admission Counselor


Nicholas Chiocco ’16

Nicholas Chiocco ’16

Admission Counselor

nchiocco@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Mansfield, MA
Education: B.A., Criminology, Stonehill College

Counseling Territory: MA (Cape Cod and Islands, Berkshire and Franklin Counties, Springfield and Hampshire County), NY (Long Island)


Amy Chung

Amy Chung

Assistant Dean of Admission, Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment

achung1@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Canton, MA
Education
: B.A., Communications, Emmanuel College

Counseling Territory: AZ, CA (Central and Southern), MA (Boston/South of Charles River, Essex County)


Joe Dacey ’02

Joe Dacey

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment & Dean of Admission

jdacey@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Fall River, MA
Education
: B.A., Philosophy, Stonehill College; M.Ed., Education Policy, Planning, and Administration, Boston University

Counseling Territory: MA (Bishop Connolly HS, Bishop Feehan HS, Bishop Stang HS, Boston College HS, Cardinal Spellman HS, Cathedral HS/Boston, Catholic Memorial HS, Coyle and Cassidy HS, Notre Dame Academy/Hingham, St. John Paul II HS)


Lauren Duff

Lauren Duff

Assistant Dean of Admission

lduff@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Germantown, MD
Education
: B.A., Global Studies, Providence College

Counseling Territory: DC, MA (Milton, Lexington, and Waltham areas), MD, VA, VT, International Applicants


Christopher Flaherty

Christopher Flaherty

Senior Admission Counselor

cflaherty@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Braintree, MA
Education
: B.A., History and Sociology, Providence College

Counseling Territory: CT (Fairfield, New Haven, and Middlesex County), NJ (Bergen, Hunterdon, Morris, Northern Passaic, Sussex, and Warren Counties), NY (Hudson Valley, Catskills, Rockland County, and Westchester County)


George Gomes ’17

George Gomes

Admission Counselor

ggomes@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Waterbury, CT
Education
: B.A., Communication, Stonehill College

Counseling Territory: MA (Worcester), NJ (Burlington, Essex, Hudson, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Southern Passaic, Somerset, and Union Counties; Jersey Shore and Pinelands, Southern New Jersey), NY (New York City)


Abigail Meachem

Abigail Meachem

Associate Dean of Admission

ameachem@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Queensbury, NY
Education
: B.A., English Literature and Theater, St. Michael’s College; M.S., Organizational Leadership, Western New England University

Counseling Territory: CT (Waterbury and Litchfield County, Hartford and Tolland County), FL


Heather Mello

Heather Mello

Associate Dean of Admission

hmello@stonehill.edu

Hometown: New Bedford, MA
Education
: B.A., English and Secondary Education, Gordon College; M.Ed., Counseling, Bridgewater State University

Counseling Territory: MA (Quincy and Southern Plymouth County)


O’Shane Morgan ’16

O'Shane Morgan

Admission Counselor

omorgan@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Seabrook, NH
Education
: B.A., Economics and Political Science, Stonehill College

Counseling Territory: AK, AR, HI, ID, MA (Boston/North of Charles River and Cambridge, Lowell area), MT, NH, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY


John Pepin ’07

John Pepin

Associate Dean of Admission, Coordinator of International Admission

jpepin1@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Rochester, MA
Education
: B.A., Spanish, Stonehill College; M.A., Higher Education and Student Affairs, University of Connecticut

Counseling Territory: MA (Norfolk and Bristol County, Archbishop Williams HS, Xaverian Brothers HS), Puerto Rico, RI (Catholic High Schools), International Applicants


Scott Seseske

Scott Seseske

Senior Associate Dean of Admission & Enrollment

sseseske@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Pittsfield, MA
Education
: B.A., English, Providence College; M.S., Higher Education Administration, Bay Path University

Counseling Territory: MA (Concord and Wellesley areas)


Sarah Thomashower ’16

Sarah Thomashower '16

Admission Counselor

sthomashower@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Garrison, NY
Education
: B.A., Sociology, Stonehill College

Counseling Territory: CT (New London and Windham County), IL, KS, MA (Brockton HS, Northern Plymouth County), ME, MN, MO, OH, RI (Southern Rhode Island), WI


Danielle Walsh

Danielle Walsh '18

Admission Counselor

dwalsh@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Tyngsboro, MA
Education
: B.A., Criminology and Spanish, Stonehill College


Casey Wheeler

Casey Wheeler

Assistant Dean of Admission

cwheeler@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Syracuse, NY
Education
: B.A., English, Providence College

Counseling Territory: AL, CA (Northern), DE, GA, LA, MA (Fitchburg and Northern Worcester County), MS, NC, NY , PA, RI (Providence and Northern Rhode Island), SC, TN, WV