Philosophy Faculty

Name Info Phone

Richard M. Capobianco

Professor of Philosophy
Office: Meehan School of Business 329
-- rcapobianco@stonehill.edu

Anthony J. Celano

Professor of Philosophy
Office: May Hall 240
508-565-1036 acelano@stonehill.edu

Karl Giberson

Professor of Philosophy
Office: May Hall 222
508-565-1275 kgiberson@stonehill.edu

Anna C. Lannstrom

Professor of Philosophy
Office: May Hall 206
508-565-1170 alannstrom@stonehill.edu

Edward F. McGushin

Professor of Philosophy
Office: May Hall 213
508-565-1316 emcgushin@stonehill.edu

Constantinos Mekios

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Office: May Hall 216
508-565-1251 cmekios@stonehill.edu

Megan K. Mitchell

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Office: May Hall 217
508-565-1410 mmitchell@stonehill.edu

Brendan O'Sullivan

Associate Professor of Philosophy Philosophy Department Chair
Office: May Hall 218
508-565-1253 bosullivan@stonehill.edu

Josef M. Velazquez

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Office: May Hall 203
508-565-1249 jvelazquez@stonehill.edu