Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Faculty

Name Info Phone

Antonio Barbagallo

Professor of Languages, Literature, & Cultures Spanish Program Director
Office: Duffy 279
508-565-1279 abarbagallo@stonehill.edu

Francesco Davoli

Adjunct Professor of Italian
Office: Duffy 286
-- fdavoli@stonehill.edu

John J. Golden

Associate Professor of Languages, Literature, and Cultures German Program Director
Office: Duffy 255
508-565-1255 jgolden@stonehill.edu

Carmen C. Gregory

Adjunct Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 267
-- cgregory@stonehill.edu

Peter J. Mahoney

Associate Professor of Languages, Literatures and Cultures
Office: Duffy 273
508-565-1680 pmahoney@stonehill.edu

Christian L. Martin

Professor of Languages, Literature, and Cultures French Program Director
Office: Duffy 239
508-565-1561 cmartin@stonehill.edu

Juan C. Martin Galvan

Professor of Languages, Literature, and Cultures Chair, Department of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Office: Duffy 244
508-565-1243 jmartin1@stonehill.edu

Jose L. Martinez

Associate Professor of Languages, Literature, & Cultures
Office: Duffy 261
508-565-1261 jmartinez@stonehill.edu

Dahri I. McFaline

Adjunct Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 257
-- dmcfaline@stonehill.edu

Kevin M. McGinnis

Adjunct Profession of Latin
-- kmcginnis1@stonehill.edu

Ming G. Owen

Adjunct Professor of Chinese Chinese Program Director
Office: Duffy 267
-- mowen@stonehill.edu

Mona Rowan

Instructor of Arabic Arabic Minor Advisor
Office: Duffy 255
508-565-5690 mrowan@stonehill.edu

Tania Santander

Adjunct Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 280
-- tsantander@stonehill.edu

Dana D. Simpson

Adjunct Professor of French
Office: Duffy 209B
-- dsimpson@stonehill.edu

Lauren E. Taylor

Adjunct Professor of Languages
Office: Duffy 209B
-- ltaylor@stonehill.edu

Daria Valentini

Professor of Languages, Literature, and Cultures Italian Studies Program Director
Office: Merkert Tracy 339
508-565-1254 dvalentini@stonehill.edu

Teresa Villa-Ignacio

Assistant Professor of Languages, Literature, and Cultures
Office: Duffy 292
508-565-1232 tvillaignacio@stonehill.edu