Healthcare Administration Faculty

Name Info Phone

Katherine E. Comis

Office: Duffy
-- kcomis@stonehill.edu

Warren F. Dahlin

Adjunct Professor of Heathcare Administration

Rev. Thomas P. Gariepy, C.S.C.

Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Meehan School of Business 327
508-565-1122 tgariepy@stonehill.edu

Mitchell P.V. Glavin

Associate Professor of Healthcare Administration Healthcare Administration Department Chair
Office: Meehan School of Business 326
508-565-1012 mglavin@stonehill.edu

Linda J. Gorham

Adjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 281
-- lgorham@stonehill.edu

Jeanne M. Kirkwood

Adjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 209B
-- jkirkwood@stonehill.edu

Larry A. Lencz

Adjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 280
-- llencz@stonehill.edu

Brian J. McKenna

Adjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 209B
-- bmckenna@stonehill.edu

Mary A. Miller

Adjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 288
-- mmiller@stonehill.edu

Michael Schlang

Adjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 234
-- mschlang@stonehill.edu

Peijingran Yu

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Meehan School of Business 330
508-565-1257 pyu@stonehill.edu