Environmental Sciences & Studies Faculty

Name Info Phone

David A. Bassett

-- dbassett@stonehill.edu

Kristin C. Burkholder

Assistant Professor of Biology & Environmental Science Environmental Sciences & Studies Program Director
Office: Shields 101
508-565-1047 kburkholder@stonehill.edu

Cindy Chu

Adjunct Professor of Environmental Sciences & Studies
Office: Shields
-- cchu@stonehill.edu

Thomas W. D'Avanzo

Office: Shields
-- tdavanzo@stonehill.edu

Bridget L Lawrence-Meigs

Director of the Farm and Educator
Office: The Farm at Stonehill
508-565-1637 bmeigs@stonehill.edu

Susan Mooney

Professor of Biology & Environmental Science
Office: Shields 104
508-565-1171 smooney@stonehill.edu

Kathryn J. Murdock

Adjunct Professor of Environmental Sciences & Studies
Office: Shields 309
-- kmurdock@stonehill.edu