Criminology Faculty

Name Info Phone

Timothy F. App

Adjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy 280
-- tapp@stonehill.edu

Danielle M. Carkin Lacorazza

Assistant Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin Institute 110A
508-565-1955 dcarkinlacora@stonehill.edu

Kathleen Currul-Dykeman

Director of the Martin Institute for Law and Society Director of the Martin Institute
Office: 320 Washington Street
508-565-1941 kcurruldykeman@stonehill.edu

Paul Dawley

Adjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
Office: Duffy 288
-- pdawley@stonehill.edu

Edward G. Jacoubs

Adjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy 288
-- ejacoubs@stonehill.edu

Jessica L. Katz

Adjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy
-- jkatz1@stonehill.edu

Pamela M. Kelley

Associate Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin 219
508-565-1286 pkelley@stonehill.edu

Jacqueline L. Modiste

Adjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy
-- jmodiste@stonehill.edu

Mark M. Mulligan

Adjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin Institute
-- mmulligan@stonehill.edu

Ann Marie K. Rocheleau

Associate Professor of Criminology Sociology and Criminology Department Chair
Office: Martin 237
508-565-1982 arocheleau@stonehill.edu

Tracy P. Thorpe

Adjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
Office: Duffy 209B
-- tthorpe@stonehill.edu

Anamika Twyman-Ghoshal

Associate Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin 235
508-565-5649 atwymanghoshal@stonehill.edu

Michael Vitali

Adjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy
-- mvitali@stonehill.edu

Mark A. Walsh

Adjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy
-- mwalsh3@stonehill.edu