Catholic Educators Collaborative at Stonehill College Board of Directors

Special thanks to our Board of Directors for contacting potential speakers, coordinating the details of each presentation, and supporting the mission of the CECSC.

2017-2018 CECSC Board of Directors

  • Kathleen Colin
    Notre Dame Academy
  • Ellen Eberly
    Catholic Memorial, 7-12
  • Cherie Gilmore
    Coyle & Cassidy High School
  • Paul Logan
    Boston College High School
  • Br. Richard Lunny
    Xaverian Brothers Foundation
  • Jean Marston
    Sacred Heart Kingston
  • Kathleen McNamara
    Stonehill College
  • Shaun Morgan
    Sacred Heart Kingston
  • Ann Perry
    Bishop Feehan High School
  • Kelly Rezendes
    Bishop Connolly High School
  • Kathleen Ruginis
    Bishop Stang High School
  • Kathleen St. Laurent
    Coyle & Cassidy High School

Related Pages