Summer@Stonehill Leadership Team

Program Faculty

NAME, COURSE PHONE
508-565-1754 dhurley1@stonehill.edu
Pamela Kelley
  pkelley@stonehill.edu
John Leahy
508-565-5698 jleahy@stonehill.edu
Shai Simonson
508-565-1008 shai@stonehill.edu
508-565-1720 ssavagerumbaugh@stonehill.edu

Senior Staff

NAME, ROLE PHONE
508-565-1200 pubertaccio@stonehill.edu

Linzy Brekke-Aloise

Academic Advisor
508-565-1283 lbrekke@stonehill.edu

Fr. Tim Mouton, C.S.C.

Campus Ministry Liaison
508-565-1638 tmouton@stonehill.edu

Evaudie Paul '20

Student Assistant
508-565-1200 epaul@students.stonehill.edu
Marci Reisman

Marci Reisman

Residence Director
508-565-1619 mreisman@stonehill.edu

Sarah Varadian '10

Jefferson Awards Liaison
617-460-0512 s.vartanian@jeffersonawards.org

 


Related Pages