Registrar Staff

Name Info Phone

Zachariah D. Brown

Associate Registrar-Registration
Office: Duffy 112B
508-565-1656 zbrown@stonehill.edu

Veronica M. Dunn

Data Specialist
Office: Duffy 112A
508-565-1473 vdunn@stonehill.edu

Robin L. Gendreau

Administrative Assistant II
Office: Duffy 112
508-565-1317 rgendreau@stonehill.edu

Nancy E. Krushas

Associate Registrar-Records
Office: Duffy 112C
508-565-1480 nkrushas@stonehill.edu

Julia E. Murteira

Scheduling Assistant
Office: Duffy 112
508-565-1104 juliem@stonehill.edu

John D. Pestana

Interim Assistant Dean for Academic Services and Registrar
Office: Duffy 108
508-565-1104 jpestana@stonehill.edu

Irene Russo

Manager of Student Information Systems
Office: Duffy 112D
508-565-1027 irusso@stonehill.edu

Lisa D. Tressel

Administrative Assistant II
Office: Duffy 112
508-565-1464 ltressel@stonehill.edu