2015-2016 Institutional Assessment Committee Membership Roster

Stephen Beauregard, Assistant Vice President for Planning & Budgeting, Chair, 508.565.1375, sbeauregard@stonehill.edu
Ivette R. Argueta-Medina, Marketing Manager, 508.565.1877, iarguetamedina@stonehill.edu
Kenneth J. Branco, Professor of Sociology, 508.565.1291, kbranco@stonehill.edu
Christina M. Burney, Director of Career Services, 508.565.1325, cburney@stonehill.edu
Mary Anne Cappelleri, Campus Minister for Service Immersion, 508.565.1067, mcappelleri@stonehill.edu
Lisa Conroy, Assistant Director of Human Resources, 508.565.1336, lconroy@stonehill.edu
Pamela M. Coyle, Planning and Institutional Research Analyst, 508.565.1034, pcoyle@stonehill.edu
Lucia Darling, Budget Manager, 508.565.1953, ldarling@stonehill.edu
Meghan M. DeCarvalho, Staff Social Worker/Alcohol & Other Drug Coordinator, 508.565.1331, mdecarvalho@stonehill.edu
Linda Dillon, Director of Academic Assessment, 508.565.1475, ldillon@stonehill.edu
David R. Doherty, Director of Enterprise Application Services, 508.565.1231, ddoherty@stonehill.edu
Jessica Greene, Health and Wellness Educator, 508.565.1544, jgreene@stonehill.edu
Brian Oles, Associate Dean of Enrollment Research, Enrollment Management, 508.565.1914, boles@stonehill.edu
Anne Sant, Director of Alumni Affairs, 508.565.1343, asant@stonehill.edu
Devon Sprague, Director of the Center for Writing & Academic Achievement, 508.565.1751, dsprague@stonehill.edu