2014-2015 Planning Committee Members

Stephen J. Beauregard, Chair

Assistant Vice President of Planning
508.565.1375
sbeauregard@stonehill.edu

Tamara Anderson

Chief Information Officer
508.565.1157
tanderson@stonehill.edu

Craig Binney

Associate Vice President for Finance and Operations
508.565.1107
cbinney@stonehill.edu

Joseph Favazza

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
508.565.1840
jfavazza@stonehill.edu

Jeanne Finlayson

Vice President for Finance/Treasurer
508.565-1337
jfinlayson@stonehill.edu

Marilena Hall

President, Faculty Senate/Associate Professor, Chemistry/Biochemistry/Bioinorganic Chemistry
508.565.1182
mhall@stonehill.edu

Jean R. Hamler

Associate Director of Planning and Institutional Research
508.565.1334
jhamler@stonehill.edu

Heather Heerman

Director of Career Services
508.565.1325
hheerman@stonehill.edu

Sandra Kenney

Director of Marketing|
508.565.1753
skenney2@stonehill.edu

Glenn Ilacqua

Assistant Professor, Business Administration
508.565.1240
gilacqua@stonehill.edu

Edward F. McGushin

Associate Professor of Philosophy
508.565.1316
emcgusin@stonehill.edu

Maryann Perry

Director of Human Resources
508.565.1105
mperry@stonehill.edu

Kevin Piskadlo

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
508.565.1363
kpiskadlo@stonehill.edu

Douglas J. Smith

Assistant Vice President of Advancement and Director of Development
508.565.1344
dsmith@stonehill.edu

Liza Talusan

Director of Intercultural Affairs
508.565.1411
ltalusan@stonehill.edu

David Tobias

Director of Admissions
508.565.1771
dtobias@stonehill.edu

Laura Uerling

Director of Planning and Institutional Research
508.565.1378
luerling@stonehill.edu

Sarah Varadian

Director of Center for Nonprofit Management
508.565.1856
svaradian@stonehill.edu

Student Government Association Representatives:

Faith Simon '18
Nicholas Culbert '15