Planning Committee Members

Stephen Beauregard, Chair

Assistant Vice President of Planning and Budgeting
508.565.1375
sbeauregard@stonehill.edu

Tamara Anderson

Chief Information Officer
508.565.1157
tanderson@stonehill.edu

Maryann Biedak

Director of Human Resources
508.565.1105
mbiedak@stonehill.edu

Craig Binney

Associate Vice President for Finance and Operations
508.565.1107
cbinney@stonehill.edu

Christina Burney

Director of Career Services
508.565.1326
cburney@stonehill.edu

Constanza Cabello

Director of Intercultural Affairs
508.565.1411
ccabello@stonehill.edu

Scott A. Cohen

Associate Professor of English
508.565.1709
scohen@stonehill.edu

Joseph Dacey

Dean of Admission, Admission
508.565.1804
jdacey@stonehill.edu

Joseph Favazza

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
508.565.1840
jfavazza@stonehill.edu

Jeanne Finlayson

Vice President for Finance/Treasurer
508.565-1337
jfinlayson@stonehill.edu

Marilena Hall

President, Faculty Senate/Associate Professor, Chemistry/Biochemistry/Bioinorganic Chemistry
508.565.1182
mhall@stonehill.edu

Heather Heerman

Chief of Staff
508.565.1185
hheerman@stonehill.edu

Glenn Ilacqua

Assistant Professor, Business Administration
508.565.1240
gilacqua@stonehill.edu

Marie C. Kelly

Director of Corporate & Foundations Relations
508.565.1169
mkelly1@stonehill.edu

Shane LaPrade

Interim Director of Marketing, Marketing
508.565.1970
slaprade@stonehill.edu

Brian Oles

Director of Institutional Research & Assessment
508.565.1914
boles@stonehill.edu

Kevin Piskadlo

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
508.565.1363
kpiskadlo@stonehill.edu

Lisa Redpath

Assistant Professor of Visual and Performing Arts
508.565.1943
lredpath@stonehill.edu

Kris Silva

Director SSC/NPA Advisor
508.565.1559
ksilva@stonehill.edu

Douglas J. Smith

Assistant Vice President of Advancement and Director of Development
508.565.1344
dsmith@stonehill.edu

Rev. Anthony Szakaly, C.S.C.

Director of Campus Ministry and Alumni Minister/Athletic Chaplain
508.565.1356
aszakaly@stonehill.edu

Peter Ubertaccio

Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Programs, Martin Institute
508.565.1200
pubertaccio@stonehill.edu

Student Government Association Representative:

Michael P. Middleton

Class of 2018
mmiddleton@students.stonehill.edu