From the Provost

 

Fall 2017 DEPARTMENT CHAIRS NAME PHONE OFFICE EMAIL
 Biology Magda James-Pederson X-1573 Shields Science 311 mpederson@stonehill.edu
 Business Administration John Duggan X-1990 Stanger 211 jduggan@stonehill.edu
 Chemistry Marilena Hall X-1182 Shields Science 211 mhall@stonehill.edu
 Communication Anne Mattina X-1117 Cushing-Martin 111 amattina@stonehill.edu
 Computer Science Ralph Bravaco X-1077 Stanger 304 rbravaco@stonehill.edu
 Economics  Akira Motomura X-1149 Duffy 290 amotomura@stonehill.edu
 Education Margy Pierce  x-1901  College Center 110C  mpierce@stonehill.edu
 English Jared Green X-1711 Cushing-Martin 119 jgreen@stonehill.edu
 Foreign Languages Juan Carlos Martin  X-1243 Duffy 244 jmartin1@stonehill.edu
 Healthcare Administration Mitch Glavin X-1012 Duffy 254 mglavin@stonehill.edu
 History Rev. Kevin Spicer, C.S.C. X-1090 Duffy 252 kspicer@stonehill.edu
 Mathematics Hsin-hao Su X-1242 Duffy 231 hsu@stonehill.edu
 Philosophy Anna Lannstrom X-1170 Duffy 237 alannstrom@stonehill.edu
 Physics Alessandro Massarotti X-1430 Shields Science 309 amassarotti@stonehill.edu
 Political Science William Ewell X-1262 Martin 222 wewell@stonehill.edu
 Psychology Mike Tirrell X-1210 Shields Science 203 mtirell@stonehill.edu
 Religious Studies Mary-Joan Leith X-1494 Student Union 202 mleith@stonehill.edu
 Sociology/Criminology Ann Marie Rocheleau      
 Visual & Performing Arts see Program Directors below      
2017-2018 PROGRAM DIRECTORS NAME PHONE OFFICE EMAIL
 Accounting Glen Ilacquai X-1240 Stanger 112B dsalvucci@stonehill.edu
 American Studies Andrea Opitz X-1305 Cushing-Martin 132 aopitz@stonehill.edu
 Anthropology Erica Tucker X-1278 Martin 202 etucker@stonehill.edu
 Asian Studies Karen Teoh X-1277 Cushing-Martin 110 kteoh@stonehill.edu
 Biochemistry Louis Liotta X-1043 Shields Science 315 lliotta@stonehill.edu
 Business Minor J. Richard Anderson X-1224 Stanger 211 jranderson@stonehill.edu
 Catholic Studies Peter Beisheim X-1371 Student Union 201 pbeisheim@stonehill.edu
 Cinema Studies Ron Leone X-1113 Cushing-Martin 112 rleone@stonehill.edu
2017-2018 PROGRAM DIRECTORS NAME PHONE OFFICE EMAIL
 Creative Writing  Amra Brooks X-1707 Cushing-Martin 126 abrooks@stonehill.edu
 Data Science Rob Carver X-1130 Stanger 104 rcarver@stonehill.edu
 Digital Media Production Ron Leone X-1113 Cushing-Martin 112 rleone@stonehill.edu
 Entrepreneurship / Finance Michael Mullen X-1939 Stanger 106 mmullen1@stonehill.edu
 Environmental Science & Studies Sue Mooney X-1171 Shields Science 104 smooney@stonehill.edu
 French Christian Martin X-1561 Duffy 239 cmartin@stonehill.edu
 Gender & Sexuality Studies Linzy Brekke-Aloise X-1283 Duffy269 lbrekkealoise@stonehill.edu
 German John Golden X-1255 Duffy 255 jgolden@stonehill.edu
 Graphic Design Gary Stanton X-1768 Cushing-Martin 143-C gstanton@stonehill.edu
 IDEAS - Integrating Democratic Education  Sarah Gracombe X-1705 Cushing-Martin 125 sgracombe@stonehill.edu
 Interdisciplinary Studies Peter Ubertaccio X-1200 Martin 233 pubertaccio@stonehill.edu
 Interdisciplinary Studies - Health Science Erin O'Hea X-1708 Shields Science 205 sbarry@stonehill.edu
 International Business Jennifer Swanson X-1349 Stanger 204 jswanson@stonehill.edu
 Italian Studies Daria Valentini X-1254 Duffy 294 dvalentini@stonehill.edu
 Journalism Maureen Boyle X-1824 Cushing-Martin 115 mboyle@stonehill.edu
 Latin American Studies Kirk Buckman X-1763 Martin 111 kbuckman@stonehill.edu
 Management Hilary Gettman X-1995 Stanger 206 hgettman@stonehill.edu
 Management Information Systems Michael Sale X-5629 Stanger 102 msale@stonehill.edu
 Marketing Eddie Rhee X-1854 Stanger 307 erhee@stonehill.edu
 Middle Eastern Studies David Sander X-1353 Duffy 238 dsander@stonehill.edu
 Moreau Honors Program Allyson Sheckler X-1724 Cushing-Martin 013 asheckler@stonehill.edu
 Neuroscience John McCoy X-1347 Shields Science 215 jmccoy@stonehill.edu
 Spanish Tony Barbagallo X-1279 Duffy 279 abarbagallo@stonehill.edu
 Sports Science & Society (Co-Director) Lee McGinnis X-1971 Stanger 101-B lmcginnis@stonehill.edu
 Sports Science & Society (Co-Director) Akira Motomura X-1149 Duffy 290 amotomura@stonehill.edu
 Theatre Arts Jim Petty X-1055 Duffy 100 jpetty@stonehill.edu
 Writing Program Todd Gernes X-1946 Duffy 131 tgernes@stonehill.edu
2017-2018 DEPARTMENT ASSISTANTS NAME PHONE OFFICE EMAIL
 Science Building Romelle Berry X-1201 Shields Science 100 rberry@stonehill.edu
 Education Building Lisa Biederwolf X-1216 College Center lbiederwolf@stonehill.edu
 Stanger (AACSB Office) Frances Foote X-1198 Stanger 210-A ffoote@stonehill.edu
 Duffy Academic Center Wendy Hanawalt X-1225 Duffy 228 whanawalt@stonehill.edu
 Stanger / Business Carolyn McGuinness X-1463 Stanger 210  cmcguinness@stonehill.edu
 Cushing-Martin / Honors Program Beth Pearson X-1622 Cushing-Martin 121 epearson@stonehill.edu
 Martin Institute / Interdisciplinary Programs Noelle Preston X-1131 Martin 234 npreston@stonehill.edu