Enable Your Course

Instructors must enable their eLearn course for student/member access. 

By default, all new semester courses will display on the Courses component as (Disabled).

With a disabled course, students do not have access nor will they see the course link on their home page Courses component.

  1. From within the course, click the Manage tab.
  2. Under "Course Settings", click the General Course Settings link.
  3. Click the Access tab on the "Course Settings" page.
  4. In the "Member Access" field, change Editors Only to All Members.
  5. Save.