Human Resources Quick Contact Guide

Printable HR Quick Contact Guide (.pdf)

Benefits

Lisa Conroy (x1336)

Kathy Falcone (x1532)

Employee Relations

Maryann Perry (x1106)

Immigration

Tom Flynn (x1413)
& Amee Synnott (x1910)

Labor Relations

Lisa Conroy (x1336)

Maryann Perry (x1106)

Leaves of Absence

Pat Anzelmo (x1091)

Performance Management

Maryann Perry (x1106)

Shayla Jordan (x1032)

Policy Interpretation

Maryann Perry (x1106)

Recruitment Athletics

Kathy Falcone (x1532)

Recruitment Exempt (Salaried)

Pat Anzelmo (x1091)

& Maryann Perry (x1106)

Recruitment Faculty

Shayla Jordan (x1032)

Recruitment Non-Exempt (Hourly)

Pat Anzelmo (x1091)

Retirement Benefits

Lisa Conroy (x1336)

Kathy Falcone (x1532)

Time Off Benefits (Vacation, Ill, etc)

Pat Anzelmo (x1091)

Training Programs

Maryann Perry (x1106)

Shayla Jordan (x1032)

Tuition Benefits

Lisa Conroy (x1336)

Unemployment Compensation

Lynne Thomas (x1105)

Wage & Salary

Maryann Perry(x1106)

Web Page

Shayla Jordan (x1032)

Workers' Compensation

Lynne Thomas (x1105)

Maryann Perry, PHR
Director of Human Resources
508-565-1106 
mperry@stonehill.edu

Lisa Conroy
Assistant Director of Human Resources
508-565-1336
lconroy@stonehill.edu

Pat Anzelmo
Human Resources Generalist/ 
Employment & Leaves of Absence
508-565-1091
panzelmo@stonehill.edu

Kathy Falcone
Human Resources Generalist/
Benefits
508-565-1532 
kfalcone@stonehill.edu

Shayla Jordan
Human Resources Assistant
508-565-1032 
sjordan1@stonehill.edu

Lynne Thomas
Human Resources Administrative Assistant
508-565-1105 
lthomas@stonehill.edu