Human Resources Quick Contact Guide

Benefits

Maria Martone (x1336)
Kathy Falcone (x1532)

Employee Relations

Lily Krentzman (x1106)

Immigration

Tom Flynn (x1413)
& Amee Synnott (x1910)

Labor Relations

Tom Flynn (x1413)

Leaves of Absence

Pat Anzelmo (x1091)

Performance Management

 Shayla Jordan (x1032)

Policy Interpretation

Lily Krentzman (x1106)

Recruitment Athletics

Kathy Falcone (x1532)

Recruitment Advancement, Enrollment Management, Finance, and Student Affairs Divisions

Pat Anzelmo (x1091)

Recruitment Academic Division

Shayla Jordan (x1032)

Recruitment Non-Exempt (Hourly)

Pat Anzelmo (x1091)

Retirement Benefits

Maria Martone (x1336)
Kathy Falcone (x1532)

Time Off Benefits (Vacation, Ill, etc)

Pat Anzelmo (x1091)

Training Programs

Lily Krentzman (x1106)

Tuition Benefits

Maria Martone (x1336)
Kathy Falcone (x1532)

Unemployment Compensation

Lynne Thomas (x1105)

Wage & Salary

Lily Krentzman (x1106)

Web Page

Shayla Jordan (x1032)

Workers' Compensation

Lynne Thomas (x1105)

 

Lily Krentzman

Director of Human Resources/
Title IX Coordinator

508-565-1106

lkrentzman@stonehill.edu 

Maria Martone

Associate Director of Human Resources

508-565-1336

mmartone@stonehill.edu

 

Pat Anzelmo

Human Resources Generalist/ 
Employment & Leaves of Absence

508-565-1091

panzelmo@stonehill.edu

Kathy Falcone

Human Resources Generalist/
Benefits

508-565-1532 

kfalcone@stonehill.edu

Shayla Jordan

Human Resources Generalist

508-565-1032 

sjordan1@stonehill.edu

Lynne Thomas

Human Resources/ Legal Assistant

508-565-1105

lthomas@stonehill.edu