Committee Description

Celebrate Stonehill, an ad-hoc committee of Stonehill College, is a group of staff members who seek to strengthen the employee community on campus by celebrating our individual and collective accomplishments, improving communication, and fostering a positive work environment through various morale building efforts. 

Celebrate Stonehill Team:

Christina Burney, Career Development Center
Nicole Casper, Archives & Historical Collections
Pam Coyle, Planning and Institutional Research
Lee Ann Damore, Controller's Office
Pauline Dobrowski, Student Affairs
Kathy Falcone, Human Resources
David Farnworth, Facilities
Jess Greene, Health & Wellness
Leah Jarvis, Information Technology
Craig Kelley, Provost's Office
Marie Kelly, Advancement
Lily Krentzman, Human Resources
Heather Mello, Admission Office
Maureen Michaud, Recreational Sports
Sara Polcari, Career Development Center
Ann Sant, Alumni Affairs
Kristine Shatas, Career Development Center
Kris Silva, Mission
Erica Stewart, Campus Ministry
Kim Wheeler, Advancement