Health Services Staff

To make an appointment at Health Services, please call 508-565-1307 during business hours (8:30 AM - 4:30 PM, Monday - Friday). Please do not email individual clinicians or staff members to make an appointment.

NAMEINFOPHONE

William Bennett, DO

Physician
Office: Chapel of Mary 136 508-565-1307 -

Elaine Bleckley, NP

Advanced Practice Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary 136 508-565-1307 ebleckley@stonehill.edu

Lucy Dillon, NP

Advanced Practice Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary 136 508-565-1307 ldillon1@stonehill.edu

Nancy Gilcoine

Office Manager
Office: Chapel of Mary 136 508-565-1307 ngilcoine@stonehill.edu

Jessica Greene, MPH, CHES

Health and Wellness Educator
Office: Dining Commons 113 508-565-1544 jtgreene@stonehill.edu

Richard Herman, MD

Physician
Office: Chapel of Mary 136 508-565-1307 -

Laura Kennedy, NP

Advanced Practice Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary 136 508-565-1307 lkennedy2@stonehill.edu

Caitlin Reisman, NP

Advanced Practice Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary 136 508-565-1307 creisman@stonehill.edu

Maria Sullivan, PA

Director of Health Services
Office: Chapel of Mary 136 508-565-1307 msullivan7@stonehill.edu

Wendy Walsh, NP

Advanced Practice Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary 136 508-565-1307 wwalsh@stonehill.edu