Facilities Management Staff

Name Info Phone

Bruce G. Boyer

Director of Facilities Management
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1380 bboyer@stonehill.edu

Ursula C. Gorman

Administrative Assistant II
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 ugorman@stonehill.edu

Joseph Kelleher

Associate Director of Building Operations
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1072 jkelleher@stonehill.edu

Sean Leahy

Shift Supervisor
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1381 sleahy1@stonehill.edu

Robert J. MacEachern

Associate Director of Building Services
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1693 rmaceachern@stonehill.edu

Margaret A. Pigeon

Administrative Assistant II
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 ppigeon@stonehill.edu

Robert F. Reilly

Assistant Director of Building Services
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1195 rreilly@stonehill.edu

Paul D. Ricci

Associate Director of Ground Operations
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1369 pricci1@stonehill.edu

Susan M. Viera

Manager of Space Planning & Design
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1929 sviera@stonehill.edu