Brittany Daniels '12 and Lacie Michaelson '12 with Augustinian Volunteer Corps
Brittany Daniels '12 and Lacie Michaelson '12 with Augustinian Volunteer Corps.

Many Stonehill graduates pursue volunteer service after graduation. The more than 100 alumni on the Alumni Contact List are all eager to speak with you about their term of service and the agency with which they served.

Download the post-Graduate Service Contact LisT for print

Alliance for Catholic Education (ACE)

Iain Flannery '11  isflannery@gmail.com

Amate House Chicago, IL

Deirdre Kleist '12 deirdre.kleist@gmail.com  Deirdre's Blog

AmeriCorps State and National

Grace Nevins '13  gnevins@maine.rr.com  Maine

Ann Muse '10 annmuse@gmail.com Brockton

Priscilla Tanger '10 priscillatanger@gmail.com Arizona

AmeriCorps NCCC

Kimberly Nihon '12 kimberly.nihon@gmail.com

Jillian Eid '10 jillianeid@gmail.com

Kim Kawecki '09 kkawecki87@gmail.com

Amanda Kellett '09 akellett0610@gmail.com

Paul Butler '09 pmb7187@gmail.com

Laura Chechette '09 lchechette@gmail.com

Andrew Cutter '09 drewcutter@gmail.com

Megan Hartmann '09 meghartmann@gmail.com

Ellen Tarry '09 ellentarry@gmail.com

Brittany Dibble '08 brittany.dibble@gmail.com

Marissa LaPointe '08 mblapointe@gmail.com

Lindsey Stailing '08 lm.stailing@gmail.com

Bobby Conceison '07 rconceison1@stonehill.edu

AmeriCorps VISTA

Marie Boyd '12 mariekboyd@gmail.com

Jason Lynch '12 twnzn2@aol.com

Deanna McLaughlin '12dmclaughlin0128@yahoo.com

Jacqui De Cormier '11 jndecormier@gmail.com 2nd Year

Allison Wilhite '10 allisonwilhite@gmail.com 2nd Year

Stephanie (LaChapelle) Ler '10 sjlachapelle@gmail.com

Andre House Phoenix, AZ

Rachel Smith '12 rsmith2440@gmail.com   Rachel's Blog

Margaret Bouffard '07 boufalouf@yahoo.com

Associate Missionaries of the Assumption

Rachel Recolcolin '13 mahal1624@verizon.net New Mexico/Philippines

Brendan Carey '09 brendanjcarey@gmail.com Peru

Augustinian Volunteers

Casey Papuga '13  caseypapuga@gmail.com  Peru

Brittany Daniels '12 bdaniels1989@gmail.com PA

Lacie Michaelson '12 michaelsonlacie6@gmail.com Peru  Lacie's Blog

Liz (Farrey) Jette '08 efarrey@gmail.com Peru

Bilingual Education in Central America (BECA) Honduras

Alyssa Baumgarten '13  abaumgarten521@gmail.com

Stephanie Kott '10 stephaniekott@gmail.com

Bon Secours Volunteer Ministry Baltimore, MD

Kathryn Fallavollita '10 kfallavollita@gmail.com

Sarah Wilson '10 sarahwilson87@gmail.com

Border Servant Corps El Paso, TX

Kathleen Stephan '10 kathleenstephan@gmail.com

Boston Teacher Residency

Jackie Creed '13  jecreed11@gmail.com

Boys Hope Girls Hope Baltimore, MD

Jocelyn Vierra '08 jmv815@yahoo.com

Cabrini Mission Corps Argentina and Ethiopia

Thomas Hollywood '98 thomasjhollywood@gmail.com

Christian Appalachian Project Kentucky

Josh Lantos '12 j_lantos@yahoo.com

Leah Coughlin '11 lcoughlan11@gmail.com

Jessica Wirth '10 jesswirth@gmail.com

Amanda Breen '09 abreen174@gmail.com

Jennifer Zupicich '09 jenz87@yahoo.com

City on a Hill Charter School Boston, MA

John Driscoll '12 m7812862589@yahoo.com

Allison King '10 aking165@gmail.com

City Year

Amanda Thorne '13 amanda.h.thorne@gmail.com  New Orleans, LA

Jenna Morris '13  jmorris270@gmail.com  San Jose, CA

Sarah Jennings '12 sarah.e.jennings1@gmail.com Washington, DC

Colorado Vincentian Volunteers Denver, CO

Elizabeth Downes '12 elizabethmarydownes@gmail.com

Gerald Espinosa '12 akazoo@sbcglobal.net

Madeline Schissel '11 mmschissel@gmail.com

Erin Casey '10 ecasey73@comcast.net

Caitlin Beaulieu '09 cbeaulieu7@gmail.com

Covenant House

Chauncey Velasco '12 chaunceyvelasco@gmail.com

Stephanie Ball '10 ball.stephanie.m@gmail.com

Dominican Volunteers USA

Erica Stewart '11 estewart23@gmail.com

Episcopal Service Corps

Johnson Intern Program -Chapel Hill, NC

Christine Powers '12 christine.p.powers@gmail.com

Franciscan Outreach Association Chicago

Jonathan Piette '11 jpiette88@gmail.com

FrancisCorps Costa Rica

Lauren Melaugh '13 lmelaugh@yahoo.com

Nicole Santarsiero '11santarsiero.nicole@gmail.com

Good Shepherd Volunteers International Coordinator

Thomas Hollywood '98 thomasjhollywood@gmail.com

Humility of Mary Volunteers

Sara Roderiques '10 slroderiques@gmail.com

Jesuit Volunteer Corps (JVC)

Maura Ferrarini '12  maura.ferrarini@gmail.com

Therese Mance '11 theresemance@gmail.com

Janna Rayworth '10 jannalou@gmail.com

Bridget Sarpu '10 bsarpu@gmail.com

Brendan Carey '09 brendanjcarey@gmail.com

David McAuley '06 dmcauley@gmail.com

JVC Northwest

Paige Begley '13  paigebegley@gmail.com

Meredith Kalinski '13  mkalinsky333@gmail.com    Meredith's Blog

Mallory Sullivan '13  mallorysullivan@gmail.com

Catherine Tracy '13 catherine.j.tracy@gmail.com

Katherine O'Toole '12 k.otoole4@gmail.com

Erica Carmody '11 ericacarmody@gmail.com 2nd Year

Julie Albert '11 julie.albert.22@gmail.com

Janine DiLorenzo '11 janine.dilorenzo@gmail.com

Loretto Volunteers

Kathleen Stephan '10 kathleenstephan@gmail.com

Massachusetts Campus Compact (AmeriCorps VISTA)

Nicole Alonzo '11 nicalonzo@gmail.com

Massachusetts Promise Fellowship (AmeriCorps)

Ellen Gillander '11 ellengillander@comcast.net 2nd Year

Felicia Waldron '09 felicia.waldron@gmail.com

Patricia Godio '09 Godio13@gmail.com

Mercy Volunteer Corps

Allison Hansgate '11 allison.hansgate@gmail.com    Allison's Blog

Mother Caroline Academy Dorchester, MA

Richelle Records '11 rrecords1214@yahoo.com 2nd Year

Kara Foley '09 kara.foley@gmail.com

Operation TEACH College of Notre Dame, Maryland

Kathryn Wood '09 kewood512@gmail.com

Peace Corps

Tim Johnson '13  tjohnson240@gmail.com  Senegal   Tim's Blog

Katrina Organ '11 katrina.organ88@gmail.com Ecuador   Katrina's Blog

Meg Murphy '10 meaghanamurphy@gmail.com Thailand

Elyse Moreau '10 emoreau5@aol.com Ghana, Africa

Margaret Haffey '10 margaret.haffey@gmail.com Burkina Faso

Astrid Gilles '07 ms.astride@gmail.com Guinea

Austin Matte '09 austinmatte@gmail.com Nicaragua

Rostro de Cristo Ecuador

Stephanie Allen '13  stephanie.m.allen21@gmail.com

Steven McGunnigal '09 SMcGunnigal@gmail.com

Stonehill International Extension

Dominican Republic

Carola Melendez-Rios '13  cmelendezrios26@gmail.com

Lauren Carroll '12 lauren.carroll26@gmail.com   Lauren's Blog

Honduras

Alicia Talty '12  alicia.talty@gmail.com  Alicia's Blog

Helen Rodriguez '12  helen.m.rodriguez@gmail.com

Christina Martone '11 christinamartone@gmail.com 

Alex Flores '11 alexflores170@gmail.com  Alex's Blog

Matt Rigby '10 mrigby788@gmail.com 2nd Year   Matt's Blog

India

Christa Bogdanow christa_laura@yahoo.com  Christa's Blog

Tom McKenney tmckenney@live.com  Tom's Blog

Charlotte Tuminelli '11 charlotte.tuminelli@gmail.com  Charlotte's Blog

Teach for America

Courtney Beauregard '13  courtneybeauregard234@gmail.com

Erin Bozsnyak '13  ebozsnyak@gmail.com

Joe Gale '13  joseph.gale@hotmail.com

Amy Flynn '12 aeflynn20@gmail.com

Katrina Rubner '12 katrina.rubner@gmail.com

Katherine Womboldt '12 katherinewomboldt@gmail.com

Lisa Coletti '11 lisacoletti12@gmail.com 2nd Year

Liz Gordon '11 elizabethmariegordon@gmail.com 2nd Year

Aislynn Cunningham '10 cunningaisk@gmail.com

Teach Next Year Boston, MA

Breanna Holland '10 breanna.holland10@gmail.com

Upaya Institute and Zen Center Santa Fe, NM

George Anderson '11 bodhi.george@gmail.com

Urban Catholic Teacher Corps (UCTC) Boston College

Michaela Bond '13  mbond214@gmail.com

Vincentian Service Corps

Kristen Masley '10 kmasley@gmail.com Missouri

WorldTeach

Amber Hubbard '13  ahubbard357@gmail.com  China

Briana Lertora '13  b.lertora1@gmail.com  Ecuador

Jamie Long '12 jamie.long822@gmail.com Namibia  Jamie's Blog

Megan McDonough '12 megmcdonough1@gmail.com Chile

Casey Gallagher '11 caseylynn.gallagher@gmail.com Namibia  Casey's Blog

Heather Johns '10heatherjohns87@gmail.com Thailand

Jeremiah McCarthy '10 jmccarthy429@yahoo.com Micronesia

Sara Rayworth '08 srayworth@gmail.com Marshall Islands

Meredith Tumulty '07 mtumulty@gmail.com Chile

Rachel Radner '06rlradner@yahoo.com China Hunan

Matt Mills '05 mmills25@gmail.com Tanzania

Stonehill Graduates Have Served In:

United States

Alaska Kentucky North Carolina
Arizona Louisiana Oklahoma
California Maine Oregon
Colorado Maryland Pennsylvania
Connecticut Massachusetts Rhode Island
Florida Missouri South Carolina
Georgia Montana Tennessee
Hawaii New Jersey Texas
Illinois New Mexico Washington, DC
Iowa New York  

International

Burkina Faso Haiti Micronesia
Chile Honduras Namibia
China India Nicaragua
Costa Rica Jamaica Peru
Dominican Republic Kenya Senegal
Ecuador Lesotho Tanzania
Ghana Marshall Islands Thailand
Guinea Mexico Uganda

Community and Global Engagement Blog

All A-Buzz at The Farm

Guest Post: All A-Buzz at The Farm By, Devin Ingersoll (2014) As the weather warms up there is something new buzzing about among the fruits and veggies at the Farm at Stonehill – Italian Honey Bees!             In May of this year the Farm began working with The Best Bees Company, a company based out […]

Read Post

Elements of a Living Canvas

Spring is a miraculous time to be a farmer – it is a time of creativity, renewed energy and productivity. On these cooler days in May the fields appear to be a blank canvas that we are given the opportunity to fill up with colorful, nutritious crops.  We start each growing season with the memory […]

Read Post