Brittany Daniels '12 and Lacie Michaelson '12 with Augustinian Volunteer Corps
Brittany Daniels '12 and Lacie Michaelson '12 with Augustinian Volunteer Corps.

Many Stonehill graduates pursue volunteer service after graduation. The more than 100 alumni on the Alumni Contact List are all eager to speak with you about their term of service and the agency with which they served.

Download the post-Graduate Service Contact LisT for print

Alliance for Catholic Education (ACE)

Iain Flannery '11  isflannery@gmail.com

Amate House Chicago, IL

Deirdre Kleist '12 deirdre.kleist@gmail.com  Deirdre's Blog

AmeriCorps Cape Cod

Carolyn Meklenburg '14  carolynmeklenburg@gmail.com

AmeriCorps State and National

Amanda Smith '14  aks7592@yahoo.com New Orleans

Grace Nevins '13  gnevins@maine.rr.com  Maine

Ann Muse '10 annmuse@gmail.com Brockton

Priscilla Tanger '10 priscillatanger@gmail.com Arizona

AmeriCorps NCCC

Kimberly Nihon '12 kimberly.nihon@gmail.com

Jillian Eid '10 jillianeid@gmail.com

Kim Kawecki '09 kkawecki87@gmail.com

Amanda Kellett '09 akellett0610@gmail.com

Paul Butler '09 pmb7187@gmail.com

Laura Chechette '09 lchechette@gmail.com

Andrew Cutter '09 drewcutter@gmail.com

Megan Hartmann '09 meghartmann@gmail.com

Ellen Tarry '09 ellentarry@gmail.com

Brittany Dibble '08 brittany.dibble@gmail.com

Marissa LaPointe '08 mblapointe@gmail.com

Lindsey Stailing '08 lm.stailing@gmail.com

Bobby Conceison '07 rconceison1@stonehill.edu

AmeriCorps VISTA

Ashley Robinson '14  ash0624@gmail.com

Marie Boyd '12 mariekboyd@gmail.com

Jason Lynch '12 twnzn2@aol.com

Deanna McLaughlin '12dmclaughlin0128@yahoo.com

Jacqui De Cormier '11 jndecormier@gmail.com 2nd Year

Allison Wilhite '10 allisonwilhite@gmail.com 2nd Year

Stephanie (LaChapelle) Ler '10 sjlachapelle@gmail.com

Andre House Phoenix, AZ

Rachel Smith '12 rsmith2440@gmail.com   Rachel's Blog

Margaret Bouffard '07 boufalouf@yahoo.com

Associate Missionaries of the Assumption

Rachel Recolcolin '13 mahal1624@verizon.net New Mexico/Philippines

Brendan Carey '09 brendanjcarey@gmail.com Peru

Augustinian Volunteers

Casey Papuga '13  caseypapuga@gmail.com  Peru

Brittany Daniels '12 bdaniels1989@gmail.com PA

Lacie Michaelson '12 michaelsonlacie6@gmail.com Peru  Lacie's Blog

Liz (Farrey) Jette '08 efarrey@gmail.com Peru

Bilingual Education in Central America (BECA) Honduras

Alyssa Baumgarten '13  abaumgarten521@gmail.com

Stephanie Kott '10 stephaniekott@gmail.com

Bon Secours Volunteer Ministry Baltimore, MD

Kathryn Fallavollita '10 kfallavollita@gmail.com

Sarah Wilson '10 sarahwilson87@gmail.com

Border Servant Corps El Paso, TX

Kathleen Stephan '10 kathleenstephan@gmail.com

Boston Teacher Residency

Jackie Creed '13  jecreed11@gmail.com

Boys Hope Girls Hope Baltimore, MD

Jocelyn Vierra '08 jmv815@yahoo.com

Cabrini Mission Corps Argentina and Ethiopia

Thomas Hollywood '98 thomasjhollywood@gmail.com

Christian Appalachian Project Kentucky

Josh Lantos '12 j_lantos@yahoo.com

Leah Coughlin '11 lcoughlan11@gmail.com

Jessica Wirth '10 jesswirth@gmail.com

Amanda Breen '09 abreen174@gmail.com

Jennifer Zupicich '09 jenz87@yahoo.com

City on a Hill Charter School Boston, MA

John Driscoll '12 m7812862589@yahoo.com

Allison King '10 aking165@gmail.com

City Year

Tom Campbell '14  thomas.a.campbell@gmail.com Boston

Amanda Thorne '13 amanda.h.thorne@gmail.com  New Orleans, LA

Jenna Morris '13  jmorris270@gmail.com  San Jose, CA

Sarah Jennings '12 sarah.e.jennings1@gmail.com Washington, DC

Colorado Vincentian Volunteers Denver, CO

Katie McConnaughy '14  kmcconnaughy@gmail.com

Elizabeth Downes '12 elizabethmarydownes@gmail.com

Gerald Espinosa '12 akazoo@sbcglobal.net

Madeline Schissel '11 mmschissel@gmail.com

Erin Casey '10 ecasey73@comcast.net

Caitlin Beaulieu '09 cbeaulieu7@gmail.com

Community Health Corps  MA

Tijana Samardzk '14  tsamardzic21@gmail.com

Covenant House

Chauncey Velasco '12 chaunceyvelasco@gmail.com

Stephanie Ball '10 ball.stephanie.m@gmail.com

Dominican Volunteers USA

Erica Stewart '11 estewart23@gmail.com

Episcopal Service Corps

Johnson Intern Program -Chapel Hill, NC

Christine Powers '12 christine.p.powers@gmail.com

Franciscan Outreach Association Chicago

Jonathan Piette '11 jpiette88@gmail.com

FrancisCorps Costa Rica

Lauren Melaugh '13 lmelaugh@yahoo.com

Nicole Santarsiero '11santarsiero.nicole@gmail.com

Good Shepherd Volunteers International Coordinator

Thomas Hollywood '98 thomasjhollywood@gmail.com

Humility of Mary Volunteers

Sara Roderiques '10 slroderiques@gmail.com

Jesuit Volunteer Corps (JVC)

Brittany Anderson '14  brittanyeanderson@gmail.com

Maura Ferrarini '12  maura.ferrarini@gmail.com

Therese Mance '11 theresemance@gmail.com

Janna Rayworth '10 jannalou@gmail.com

Bridget Sarpu '10 bsarpu@gmail.com

Brendan Carey '09 brendanjcarey@gmail.com

David McAuley '06 dmcauley@gmail.com

JVC Northwest

Gabriella Gobiel '14  gabriellagobiel@gmail.com

Paige Begley '13  paigebegley@gmail.com

Meredith Kalinski '13  mkalinsky333@gmail.com    Meredith's Blog

Mallory Sullivan '13  mallorysullivan@gmail.com

Catherine Tracy '13 catherine.j.tracy@gmail.com

Katherine O'Toole '12 k.otoole4@gmail.com

Erica Carmody '11 ericacarmody@gmail.com 2nd Year

Julie Albert '11 julie.albert.22@gmail.com

Janine DiLorenzo '11 janine.dilorenzo@gmail.com

Loretto Volunteers

Kathleen Stephan '10 kathleenstephan@gmail.com

Massachusetts Campus Compact (AmeriCorps VISTA)

Nicole Alonzo '11 nicalonzo@gmail.com

Massachusetts Promise Fellowship (AmeriCorps)

Ellen Gillander '11 ellengillander@comcast.net 2nd Year

Felicia Waldron '09 felicia.waldron@gmail.com

Patricia Godio '09 Godio13@gmail.com

Mercy Volunteer Corps

Allison Hansgate '11 allison.hansgate@gmail.com    Allison's Blog

Mother Caroline Academy Dorchester, MA

Richelle Records '11 rrecords1214@yahoo.com 2nd Year

Kara Foley '09 kara.foley@gmail.com

Operation TEACH College of Notre Dame, Maryland

Kathryn Wood '09 kewood512@gmail.com

Peace Corps

Tim Johnson '13  tjohnson240@gmail.com  Senegal   Tim's Blog

Katrina Organ '11 katrina.organ88@gmail.com Ecuador   Katrina's Blog

Meg Murphy '10 meaghanamurphy@gmail.com Thailand

Elyse Moreau '10 emoreau5@aol.com Ghana, Africa

Margaret Haffey '10 margaret.haffey@gmail.com Burkina Faso

Astrid Gilles '07 ms.astride@gmail.com Guinea

Austin Matte '09 austinmatte@gmail.com Nicaragua

Providence Alliance for Catholic Teachers (PACT)

Katie Strout '13  kstrout@comcast.net

Rostro de Cristo Ecuador

Stephanie Allen '13  stephanie.m.allen21@gmail.com

Steven McGunnigal '09 SMcGunnigal@gmail.com

Stonehill Service Corps

Dominican Republic

Carola Melendez-Rios '13  cmelendezrios26@gmail.com  DR Blog

Nina Garambone '13  nina.garambone@gmail.com

India

Tracy Denholm '13  jtdenholm3@gmail.com

Michael Stanton '13  michael.stanton13@gmail.com

Briana Burke '13  bkburke2@gmail.com

Tom McKenney '11 tmckenney@live.com  Tom's Blog

Teach for America

Elise Chappell '14  elisechappell92@gmail.com

Courtney Beauregard '13  courtneybeauregard234@gmail.com

Erin Bozsnyak '13  ebozsnyak@gmail.com

Joe Gale '13  joseph.gale@hotmail.com

Amy Flynn '12 aeflynn20@gmail.com

Katrina Rubner '12 katrina.rubner@gmail.com

Katherine Womboldt '12 katherinewomboldt@gmail.com

Teach Next Year Boston, MA

Breanna Holland '10 breanna.holland10@gmail.com

Upaya Institute and Zen Center Santa Fe, NM

George Anderson '11 bodhi.george@gmail.com

Urban Catholic Teacher Corps (UCTC) Boston College

Michaela Bond '13  mbond214@gmail.com

Erica Carmody '11  ericacarmody@gmail.com

Vincentian Service Corps

Kristen Masley '10 kmasley@gmail.com Missouri

WorldTeach

Amber Hubbard '13  ahubbard357@gmail.com  China

Briana Lertora '13  b.lertora1@gmail.com  Ecuador

Jamie Long '12 jamie.long822@gmail.com Namibia  Jamie's Blog

Megan McDonough '12 megmcdonough1@gmail.com Chile

Casey Gallagher '11 caseylynn.gallagher@gmail.com Namibia  Casey's Blog

Heather Johns '10heatherjohns87@gmail.com Thailand

Jeremiah McCarthy '10 jmccarthy429@yahoo.com Micronesia

Sara Rayworth '08 srayworth@gmail.com Marshall Islands

Meredith Tumulty '07 mtumulty@gmail.com Chile

Rachel Radner '06rlradner@yahoo.com China Hunan

Matt Mills '05 mmills25@gmail.com Tanzania

Stonehill Graduates Have Served In:

United States

Alaska Kentucky North Carolina
Arizona Louisiana Oklahoma
California Maine Oregon
Colorado Maryland Pennsylvania
Connecticut Massachusetts Rhode Island
Florida Missouri South Carolina
Georgia Montana Tennessee
Hawaii New Jersey Texas
Illinois New Mexico Washington, DC
Iowa New York  

International

Burkina Faso Haiti Micronesia
Chile Honduras Namibia
China India Nicaragua
Costa Rica Jamaica Peru
Dominican Republic Kenya Senegal
Ecuador Lesotho Tanzania
Ghana Marshall Islands Thailand
Guinea Mexico Uganda

Community and Global Engagement Blog

Guest Post: From Student to Service Corps – The Transition

Many of you may have seen me face over at the Farm, delivering flowers, or leading groups of students on tours and wondered – didn’t she graduate? And yes, I did. However, now I am participating in the year- long Stonehill Service Corps program in Brockton serving as the Farm’s Outreach Coordinator. I don’t know […]

Read Post

Climate Changes Taking away Homes

People around the world have begun to realize that the world’s climate change is creating a big problem for more species than could be imagined. More and more evidence of the negative affects of this increasing temperature are being found in the North and South poles where ice is melting. The Chukchi Sea near Alaska is home to […]

Read Post