Contact Our Staff

Name Info Phone

Amy L. Brunswick

Career Counselor
Office: Cushing Martin 168
508-565-1474 abrunswick@stonehill.edu

Christina M. Burney

Associate Director of Career Services
Office: Cushing Martin 173
508-565-1211 cburney@stonehill.edu

Denise M. Geggatt

Office Manager
Office: Cushing Martin 170
508-565-1325 dgeggatt@stonehill.edu

Heather L. Heerman

Director of Career Services
Office: Cushing Martin 175
508-565-1325 hheerman@stonehill.edu

Andrew S. Leahy

Assistant Director of Career Services
Office: Cushing Martin 167
508-565-1325 aleahy@stonehill.edu

Sara Polcari

Career Counselor
Office: Cushing Martin 169
508-565-1484 spolcari@stonehill.edu

Kristine L. Shatas

Assistant Director of Career Services
Office: Cushing Martin 164
508-565-1134 kshatas@stonehill.edu

Kristin E. Silva

Director SSC/NPA Advisor
Office: Cushing Martin 163
508-565-1559 ksilva@stonehill.edu