Contact Our Staff

Name Info Phone

Christina M. Burney

Director of Career Development
Office: Cushing Martin 175
508-565-1325 cburney@stonehill.edu

Denise M. Geggatt

Career Advisor, School of Arts & Sciences
Office: Cushing Martin 170
508-565-1325 dgeggatt@stonehill.edu

Andrew S. Leahy

Associate Director of Career Development
Office: Cushing Martin 167
508-565-1325 aleahy@stonehill.edu

Sara Polcari

Career Advisor, School of Arts & Sciences
Office: Cushing Martin 169
508-565-1484 spolcari@stonehill.edu

Omar F. Rodriguez

Career Advisor, School of Business
Office: Cushing Martin 168
508-565-1211 orodriguez@stonehill.edu

Kristine L. Shatas

Employer Relations Manager
Office: Cushing Martin 164
508-565-1134 kshatas@stonehill.edu

Kristin E. Silva

Director SSC/NPA Advisor
Office: Cushing Martin 163
508-565-1559 ksilva@stonehill.edu