Upcoming Events in Campus Ministry

 Senior Retreat

  • Friday, January 20th - Sunday, January 22nd at Camp Toah Nippi 

Women's Spirituality Group

  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 at 4:00pm in the the Campus Ministry Conference Room

Women's Spirituality Group

  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 at 4:00pm in the the Campus Ministry Conference Room

Christ Encounter Retreat

  • Friday, February 17th - Sunday, January 19th at Camp Cathedral

Sacrament of Confirmation 

  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 at 7:00pm in the Chapel of Mary

  • Bishop Edgar da Cunha, S.D.V. presiding

Pint with a Priest

  • Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 7:00pm at Brother Mike's in the Hill

Women's Spirituality Group

  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at 4:00pm in the the Campus Ministry Conference Room

Women's Spirituality Group

  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at 4:00pm in the the Campus Ministry Conference Room

Outdoor Social Justice Stations of the Cross

  • Friday, March 24, 2017 at 4:30pm on the main quad 

  • The procession will begin behind the Chapel of Mary

Women's Spirituality Group

  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 4:00pm in the the Campus Ministry Conference Room

Women's Retreat 

  • Friday, April 7th - Sunday, April 9th at Camp Toah Nippi

Women's Spirituality Group

  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at 4:00pm in the the Campus Ministry Conference Room

Women's Spirituality Group

  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 4:00pm in the the Campus Ministry Conference Room