Stonehill College Advancement Division: (508) 565-1344

Advancement · Development · Major Gifts and Planned Giving

Fran Dillon ’70
Vice President for Advancement
fdillon@stonehill.edu

Doug Smith
Assistant Vice President for Advancement and Director of Development
dsmith@stonehill.edu

 

Julie Coleman
Executive Assistant
juliec@stonehill.edu

Christine DaCosta
Administrative Assistant
cdacosta@stonehill.edu

Sharon Doyle
Planned Giving/Major Gifts Officer
sdoyle@stonehill.edu

Kevin Dubuc ’07
Development Associate
kdubuc@stonehill.edu

David Dugas
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
ddugas@stonehill.edu

Brian Fetky ’03
Advancement Officer
bfetky1@stonehill.edu

Ana Glavin
Manager of Advancement Information Systems
aglavin1@stonehill.edu

Lori Harris
Major Gifts Officer
lharris@stonehill.edu

Nicholas Howard '13
Development Associate
nhoward@stonehill.edu

Marie Kelly ’00
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
mkelly1@stonehill.edu

Stacy King
Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
sking@stonehill.edu

Daniel Meagher
Development Researcher
dmeagher@stonehill.edu

Rita Murphy
Administrative Assistant
rmurphy@stonehill.edu

Stephen Muzrall
Major Gifts Officer
smuzrall@stonehill.edu

Lisa Richards ’99
Director of the Annual Fund
lrichards@stonehill.edu

Melinda Rios
Administrative Assistant
mrios1@stonehill.edu

Leslie Van Laarhoven
Administrative Assistant
lvanlaarhoven@stonehill.edu

Kim Wheeler ’06
Special Events and Stewardship Coordinator
kwheeler1@stonehill.edu

 Contact: Office of Alumni Affairs  ·   Office of Communications and Media Relations