Contact Information

TopicContact Name, TitlePhoneEmail
Graduation Requirements Kevin Piskadlo
Assistant Dean of Academic Services and Advising
508-565-1306 kpiskadlo@stonehill.edu
Ceremony & Accommodations Nancy Dunsing
Executive Assistant to the Provost
508-565-1311 ndunsing@stonehill.edu
Commencement Eve Dinner Dance Jim Hermelbracht
Director of Student Activities
508-565-1308 jhermelbracht@stonehill.edu
Videos & Alumni Association Anne Sant
Director of Alumni Affairs
508-565-1343 asant@stonehill.edu
Payments on Student Accounts Jennifer Heine
Associate Director for Student Accounts
508-565-1386 jheine@stonehill.edu
Caps & Gowns Mary Duncklee
Director of the College Bookstore
508-565-1716 mduncklee@stonehill.edu