Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Robert C. Talley

AthleticsHead Football Coach
Office: Student Union
508-565-1848 rtalley@stonehill.edu

Liza A. Talusan

Intercultural AffairsDirector of Intercultural Affairs
Office: Duffy Suite 149
508-565-1411 ltalusan@stonehill.edu

Marquis Taylor

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
-- mtaylor2@stonehill.edu

Karen M. Teoh

HistoryAssistant Professor of History
Office: Duffy 243
508-565-1277 kteoh@stonehill.edu

Michael I. Tepper

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5555 mtepper@stonehill.edu

Morgan Thatcher

AthleticsAssistant Volleyball Coach
-- mthatcher@stonehill.edu

Harry J. Thibeault

Mail ServicesMail Room Courier
Office: Dining Commons
508-565-1437 hthibeault@stonehill.edu

Lynne A. Thomas

Human ResourcesAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Merkert-Tracy 150
508-565-1105 lthomas@stonehill.edu

Michael R. Thompson

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 mthompson1@stonehill.edu

Tracy P. Thorpe

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
-- tthorpe@stonehill.edu

Amy B. Tiberio

AdmissionAssociate Dean of Admission
Office: Donahue 236
508-565-1175 atiberio@stonehill.edu

John G. Tierney

CommunicationAdjunct Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy
508-565-1227 jtierney2@stonehill.edu

Leon J. Tilley

ChemistryProfessor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 314
508-565-1145 ltilley@stonehill.edu

Michael E. Tirrell

PsychologyAssociate Professor of Psychology Psychology Department Chair
Office: Shields 203
508-565-1210 mtirrell@stonehill.edu

David Tobias

Dean of Admission
-- dtobias@stonehill.edu

Heiko Todt

MathematicsAssistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: Duffy 249
508-565-1765 htodt@stonehill.edu

Lu Ann Totman

Comm and Media RelationsDesign Specialist
Office: Merkert-Tracy 322
508-565-1321 ltotman@stonehill.edu

Corinne Trabucco

Computer ScienceAdjunct Professor of Computer Science
Office: Stanger
-- ctrabucco@stonehill.edu

Kelly M. Treseler

Residence LifeAssistant Director of Residence Life
Office: Duffy Suite 145
508-565-1781 ktreseler1@stonehill.edu

Lisa D. Tressel

RegistrarAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Duffy 112
508-565-1464 ltressel@stonehill.edu

Eric Tribou

Information TechnologyManager of Application Architecture
Office: Duffy 021D
508-565-1165 etribou@stonehill.edu

Bonnie L. Troupe

Academic DevelopmentDirector of Academic Development
Office: Duffy 119
508-565-1069 btroupe@stonehill.edu

Kim R. Trudel

BiologyAdjunct Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 100
-- ktrudel@stonehill.edu

Erica Tucker

Sociology/CriminologyAssociate Professor of Sociology and Criminology Associate Professor of Anthropology
Office: Martin 202
508-565-1278 etucker@stonehill.edu

Mark A. Tufts

Information TechnologyDirector of Network Services
Office: Duffy 030B
508-565-1702 mtufts@stonehill.edu

Dean A. Tupper

Facilities ManagementPlumber III
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-2038 dtupper@stonehill.edu

Anamika Twyman-Ghoshal

Sociology/CriminologyAssistant Professor of Sociology and Criminology
-- atwymanghoshal@stonehill.edu

Maura G. Tyrrell

BiologyProfessor of Biology Fr. Francis J. Hurley, CSC Chair in Biology
Office: Shields 107
508-565-1204 mtyrrell@stonehill.edu

George Tyrrell

Information TechnologyAssistant Director of Media Technology Services
Office: Duffy 020
508-565-1214 gtyrrell@stonehill.edu