Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Alexander H. Tavares

BiologyResearch Technician
508-565-5040 atavares@stonehill.edu

Marquis O. Taylor

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
508-565-5341 mtaylor2@stonehill.edu

Lauren E. Taylor Fernandes

Language Literature & CultureAdjunct Professor of Languages
Office: Duffy 209B
508-565-5370 ltaylorfernan@stonehill.edu

Karen M. Teoh

HistoryAssociate Professor of History Asian Studies Program Director
Office: Duffy 243
508-565-1277 kteoh@stonehill.edu

Michael I. Tepper

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5555 mtepper@stonehill.edu

Terarith Thay

AthleticsAssistant Athletic Trainer
Office: Sports Complex 132A
508-565-1592 tthay@stonehill.edu

Harry J. Thibeault

Mail ServicesMail Room Courier
Office: Dining Commons
508-565-1437 hthibeault@stonehill.edu

Lynne A. Thomas

Human ResourcesAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Merkert-Tracy 150
508-565-1105 lthomas@stonehill.edu

Sarah Ji Yuandong Thomashower

Admissions Counselor
Office: Donahue 232
508-565-1895 sthomashower@stonehill.edu

Phyllis E. Thompson

Center Teaching and LearningDirector of the Center for Teaching and Learning
Office: Duffy 114b
508-565-1911 pthompson@stonehill.edu

Michael R. Thompson

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 mthompson1@stonehill.edu

Tracy P. Thorpe

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
508-565-5311 tthorpe@stonehill.edu

Craig H. Tichelkamp

Religious StudiesAdjunct Professor of Religious Studies
Office: Student Union 207
508-565-5397 ctichelkamp@stonehill.edu

John G. Tierney

CommunicationAdjunct Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy
508-565-1227 jtierney2@stonehill.edu

Leon J. Tilley

ChemistryProfessor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 314
508-565-1145 ltilley@stonehill.edu

Michael E. Tirrell

PsychologyAssociate Professor of Psychology Psychology Department Chair
Office: Shields 203
508-565-1210 mtirrell@stonehill.edu

Heiko Todt

MathematicsAssistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: Duffy 249
508-565-1765 htodt@stonehill.edu

Anthony B Tokarz

AthleticsAssistant Football Coach
Office: Sports Complex 205G
508-565-1876 atokarz@stonehill.edu

Stephen Tomasco

AthleticsOperations Coordinator
Office: Sports Complex 127A
508-565-1189 stomasco@stonehill.edu

Lu Ann Totman

Comm and Media RelationsDesign Specialist
Office: Merkert-Tracy 322
508-565-1321 ltotman@stonehill.edu

Lisa D. Tressel

RegistrarAssistant Registrar
Office: Duffy 112B
508-565-1656 ltressel@stonehill.edu

Eric Tribou

Information TechnologyManager of Application Architecture
Office: Duffy 021D
508-565-1165 etribou@stonehill.edu

Bonnie L. Troupe

Academic DevelopmentDirector of Academic Development
Office: Duffy 119
508-565-1069 btroupe@stonehill.edu

Kim R. Trudel

BiologyAdjunct Professor of Biology
Office: Shields
508-565-5590 ktrudel@stonehill.edu

Erica Tucker

Sociology/CriminologyAssociate Professor of Anthropology
Office: Martin 202
508-565-1278 etucker@stonehill.edu

Mark A. Tufts

Information TechnologyDirector of Network Services
Office: Duffy 030B
508-565-1702 mtufts@stonehill.edu

Dean A. Tupper

Facilities ManagementPlumber III
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-2038 dtupper@stonehill.edu

Anamika Twyman-Ghoshal

Sociology/CriminologyAssistant Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin 110A
508-565-5649 atwymanghoshal@stonehill.edu

Maura G. Tyrrell

BiologyAdjunct Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 103
-- mtyrrell@stonehill.edu

George Tyrrell

Information TechnologyAssistant Director of Media Technology Services
Office: Duffy 020
508-565-1214 gtyrrell@stonehill.edu