Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Mark Sabina

Conference and EventsAssistant Director of Conference & Events
Office: Alumni 203
508-565-1179 msabina@stonehill.edu

Jessica M. Sacchetti

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Business Administration
-- jsacchetti@stonehill.edu

Heidi R. Sadler

Writing ProgramAdjunct Professor of Writing
Office: Duffy 265
508-565-5582 hsadler@stonehill.edu
hsadler@stonehill.edu

Michael J. Sale

BusinessAssistant Professor of Business Administration Computer Information Systems Program Director
Office: Stanger 102
508-565-5629 msale@stonehill.edu

Debra Salvucci

BusinessAssociate Professor of Business Administration Business Administration Department Chair
Office: Stanger 212
508-565-1314 dsalvucci@stonehill.edu

David Sander

HistoryAssistant Professor of History
Office: Duffy 267
508-565-1353 dsander@stonehill.edu

Patricia H. Sankus

Visual and Performing ArtsProfessor of Visual and Performing Arts Professor of Theater Arts Theater Arts Program Chairperson
Office: Duffy 100
508-565-1031 psankus@stonehill.edu

Anne M. Sant

Alumni AffairsDirector of Alumni Affairs
Office: Merkert-Tracy 313
508-565-1343 asant@stonehill.edu

Tania Santander

Foreign LanguageAdjunct Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 280
508-565-1280 tsantander@stonehill.edu

Abdul Sattar

Computer ScienceAdjunct Professor of Computer Science
-- asattar@stonehill.edu

Shane Savage-Rumbaugh

Visual and Performing ArtsAssociate Professor of Visual and Performing Arts Associate Professor of Studio Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 007
508-565-1720 ssavagerumbaugh@stonehill.edu

Thomas Joseph Savageau

Admissions Counselor
Office: Box 905
-- tsavageau@students.stonehill.edu

Jonathan Daniel Sazo

AthleticsAssistant Football Coach
-- jsazo@stonehill.edu

Laura T. Scales

EnglishAssistant Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 131
508-565-1793 lscales@stonehill.edu

John F. Schatzel

BusinessGrant Research Assistant
Office: Stanger 305
508-565-1376 jschatzel1@stonehill.edu

John A. Schatzel

BusinessProfessor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 305
508-565-1376 jschatzel@stonehill.edu

Michael Schlang

Healthcare AdministrationAdjunct Professor of Health Care Administration
Office: Duffy 251
508-565-1648 mschlang@stonehill.edu

Cheryl S. Schnitzer

ChemistryAssociate Professor of Chemistry Associate Professor of Physical and Environmental Chemistry
Office: Shields 312
508-565-1298 cschnitzer@stonehill.edu

Bettina Scholz

Political ScienceAssistant Professor of Political Science
Office: Martin 223
508-565-1039 bscholz@stonehill.edu

Daniel Schwartz

AthleticsAssistant Cross Country/Track Coach
-- dschwartz@stonehill.edu

Vivian Senatore

Information TechnologySenior Systems Analyst
Office: Duffy 016
508-565-1927 vsenatore@stonehill.edu

Robert M. Seraphin

CommunicationAdjunct Professor of Communication
-- rseraphin@stonehill.edu

George Serra

Political ScienceAdjunct Professor of Political Science
508-565-5630 gserra@stonehill.edu

Richard M. Seward

Facilities ManagementElectrician III
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 rseward@stonehill.edu

Katherine T. Shannon

CommunicationAdjunct Professor of Communication
-- kshannon1@stonehill.edu

Kristine L. Shatas

Career ServicesAssistant Director of Career Services
Office: Cushing Martin 164
508-565-1134 kshatas@stonehill.edu

Gregory J. Shaw

Religious StudiesProfessor of Religious Studies
Office: Student Union 205
508-565-1355 gshaw@stonehill.edu

Allyson E. Sheckler

Visual and Performing ArtsAssistant Professor of Visual and Performing Arts Visual & Performing Arts Department Chair Assistant Professor of Fine Arts Art History Associate Chair
Office: Cushing Martin 013
508-565-1724 asheckler@stonehill.edu

Michelle G Sheehan

LibraryCirculation Assistant Overnight
Office: Library 101A
508-565-1313 msheehan2@stonehill.edu

Geraldine Sheehan

LibraryPeriodical and Electronic Resources Librarian
Office: Library 205A
508-565-1293 gsheehan@stonehill.edu

Nasreen Shibli

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology and Criminology
-- nshibli@stonehill.edu

Amanda T. Shyne

PsychologyAdjunct Professor of Psychology
-- ashyne@stonehill.edu

Kristin E. Silva

Career ServicesAssociate Director of Career Services
Office: Cushing Martin 163
508-565-1559 ksilva@stonehill.edu

David S. Simon

PhysicsAssociate Professor of Physics
Office: Shields 101
508-565-1651 dsimon@stonehill.edu

Charles G. Simonson

Computer ScienceProfessor of Computer Science
Office: Stanger 306
508-565-1008 shai@stonehill.edu

Stephen J. Siperstein

Writing ProgramAdjunct Professor of Environmental Studies
Office: Duffy 233
508-565-1763 ssiperstein@stonehill.edu

Erin M. Smith

BiologyAdjunct Professor of Biology
-- esmith@stonehill.edu

David J. Smith

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 dsmith1@stonehill.edu

Douglas J. Smith

DevelopmentAssistant VP Adv, Dir Dev
Office: Merkert-Tracy 213
508-565-1341 dougsmith@stonehill.edu

Geoffrey B. Smith

MarketingWeb Content Manager
Office: Donahue 309B
508-565-1406 gsmith1@stonehill.edu

Samuel B. Smith

AdmissionAssociate Dean
Office: Donahue 211
508-565-1217 ssmith@stonehill.edu

Douglas L. Smith

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Business Administration
-- dsmith3@stonehill.edu

Candice D. Smith Corby

Visual and Performing ArtsGallery Coordinator Cushing-Martin Gallery Director
Office: Cushing Martin 012
508-565-1897 csmithcorby@stonehill.edu

Adeline J. Soldin

Foreign LanguageAdjunct Professor of Foreign Langages
-- asoldin@stonehill.edu

Courtney D. Spencer

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Business Administration
-- cspencer@stonehill.edu

Robert E. Spencer

BusinessAssistant Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 112A
508-565-1268 rspencer@stonehill.edu

Fr. Kevin P. Spicer, C.S.C.

HistoryProfessor of History James J. Kenneally Distinguished Professor of History
Office: Duffy 252 D-257
508-565-1090 kspicer@stonehill.edu

Devon D. Sprague

Center for WritingDirector of the Center for Writing & Academic Achievement
Office: Library 316
508-565-1751 dsprague@stonehill.edu

Michelle Spriggs

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Business Administration
Office: D 267 D-257
-- mspriggs@stonehill.edu

Michael J. Stacey

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper II
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 mstacey@stonehill.edu

Eva R. Stanton

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Visual and Performing Arts
-- estanton@stonehill.edu

Gary W. Stanton

Visual and Performing ArtsAssistant Professor of Visual and Performing Arts Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
Office: Cushing Martin 143C
508-565-1768 gstanton@stonehill.edu

Ellen-Sue Stein

PsychologyAdjunct Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 213
508-565-1683 esstein@stonehill.edu

Heather R. Steliga

AdmissionAssistant Dean for Admission
Office: Donahue 212
508-565-1490 hsteliga@stonehill.edu

Hsin-hao Su

MathematicsAssociate Professor of Mathematics
Office: Duffy 231
508-565-1242 hsu@stonehill.edu

Maria Luizzi Sullivan

Health ServicesDirector of Health Services
Office: Chapel of Mary
508-565-1307 msullivan7@stonehill.edu

Judith A. Sullivan

AthleticsHome Events Coordinator
Office: College Center 001
508-565-1189 jasullivan@stonehill.edu

Kathryn E. Sullivan

PsychologyAdjunct Professor of Psychology
Office: Duffy 265
508-565-1288 katesullivan@stonehill.edu

Brendan J. Sullivan

AthleticsDirector of Intercollegiate Athletics
Office: College Center 205
508-565-1667 bjsullivan@stonehill.edu

Eileen M. Sullivan

Campus PoliceCommunications Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5100 esullivan@stonehill.edu

Jennifer A. Swanson

BusinessProfessor of Business Administration International Business Program Director
Office: Stanger 204
508-565-1349 jswanson@stonehill.edu

Jane M. Swiszcz

LibraryReference Librarian
Office: Library 109
508-565-1452 jswiszcz@stonehill.edu

Amee B. Synnott

General Counsel OfficeAssistant General Counsel
Office: Donahue - General Counsel
508-565-1910 asynnott@stonehill.edu

Fr. Anthony Szakaly, C.S.C.

Campus MinistryDirector of Campus Ministry and Alumni Minister/Athletic Cha
508-565-1343 aszakaly@stonehill.edu