Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Brandon D. Raines

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5100 braines@stonehill.edu

Rebecca J. Ramirez

AthleticsAssistant Athletic Trainer
Office: Student Union 114
508-565-1592 rramirez@stonehill.edu

Brett Rand

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Student Union 102
508-565-5100 brand@stonehill.edu

Joshua F. Rapoza

Information TechnologySenior User Support Services
Office: Duffy 029
508-565-1539 jrapoza@stonehill.edu

Rev. Wilfred J. Raymond, C.S.C.

Operations ManagementResidence Director
--

James M. Reddish

AthleticsHead Men's Soccer Coach
Office: College Center 222A
508-565-1989 jreddish@stonehill.edu

Lisa M. Redpath

Visual and Performing ArtsAssistant Professor Music/ Program Director for Music Instrumental Music Director Music Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 012
508-565-1943 lredpath@stonehill.edu

Kristen Redquest

AthleticsHead Equestrian Coach
Office: College Center 113
508-565-1507 kredquest@stonehill.edu

Jennifer M. Reidy

LibraryCirculation Assistant
Office: Library
508-565-1313 jreidy@stonehill.edu

Robert F. Reilly

Facilities ManagementAssistant Director of Building Services
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1195 rreilly@stonehill.edu

Caitlin S Reisman

Health ServicesAdvanced Practice Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary
508-565-1307 creisman@stonehill.edu

Eddie Rhee

BusinessAssociate Professor of Marketing Marketing Major Program Director
Office: Stanger 307
508-565-1854 erhee@stonehill.edu

Paul D. Ricci

Facilities ManagementAssociate Director of Ground Operations
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1369 pricci1@stonehill.edu

Lisa A. Richards

DevelopmentDirector of the Annual Fund
Office: Merkert-Tracy 115
508-565-1085 lrichards@stonehill.edu

Franci A. Richardson

CommunicationAdjunct Professor of Journalism
Office: Duffy 280
508-565-5675 frichardsonel@stonehill.edu

Melinda C. Rios

AdvancementAdministrative Assistant
Office: Merkert-Tracy 108
508-565-1118 mrios1@stonehill.edu

Eric J. Robbins

Facilities ManagementElectrician III
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 erobbins@stonehill.edu

Valerie Robertson

Visual and Performing ArtsInstructor of Dance / Coordinator for Dance Director of the Stonehill Dance Company Coordinator of Dance
Office: Student Union 128
508-565-1922 vrobertson@stonehill.edu

Ann Marie K. Rocheleau

Sociology/CriminologyAssociate Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin 237
508-565-1982 arocheleau@stonehill.edu

Robert R. Rodgers

Political ScienceAssistant Professor of Political Science Pre-Law Advisor
Office: Martin 220
508-565-1173 rrodgers@stonehill.edu

John C. Rodrigue

HistoryProfessor of History
Office: Duffy 245
508-565-1664 jrodrigue@stonehill.edu

Omar F. Rodriguez

Career ServicesCareer Counselor
Office: Cushing Martin 168
508-565-1211 orodriguez@stonehill.edu

Rev. Robert Roetzel, C.S.C.

Campus MinistryCoordinator of Special Projects for Mission Division
508-565-1041 rroetzel@stonehill.edu

Daniel R. Rogers

ChemistryAssistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 302
508-565-1589 drogers2@stonehill.edu

Gabriela Roias

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 groias@stonehill.edu

Robert A. Rosenthal

EconomicsProfessor of Economics Martin Fellow 2008-2010 (on sabbatical Fall 2015)
Office: Duffy 292
508-565-1230 brosenthal@stonehill.edu

Joseph A. Rossi

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Theatre Arts
Office: Duffy
508-565-5320 jrossi@stonehill.edu

Mona M. Rowan

Foreign LanguageInstructor of Arabic
Office: Duffy 257
508-565-5690 mrowan@stonehill.edu

Brother Subal L. Rozario, C.S.C.

MissionCampus Minister for International Students
Office: Merkert 136
508-565-1156 srozario@stonehill.edu

Ryan P Russell

Associate Dean, Admission Information Systems
Office: Donahue 318
508-565-1172 rrussell@stonehill.edu

Irene Russo

RegistrarManager of Student Information Systems
Office: Duffy 112D
508-565-1027 irusso@stonehill.edu

Rochelle Ryan

Campus PoliceSergeant
Office: Student Union
508-565-5100 rryan@stonehill.edu