Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Rebecca J. Ramirez

AthleticsAssistant Athletic Trainer
-- rramirez@stonehill.edu

Joshua F. Rapoza

Information TechnologySenior User Support Services
Office: Duffy 029
508-565-1539 jrapoza@stonehill.edu

Jamey M. Reddicks

AdmissionManager of Admission and Enrollment Information Systems
Office: Donahue 318
508-565-1172 jreddicks@stonehill.edu

James M. Reddish

AthleticsHead Men's Soccer Coach
Office: College Center 222A
508-565-1989 jreddish@stonehill.edu

Lisa M. Redpath

Visual and Performing ArtsInstructor of Visual and Performing Arts Director of Instrumental Music Music Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 029
508-565-1943 lredpath@stonehill.edu

Kristen Redquest

AthleticsHead Equestrian Coach
Office: College Center 113
508-565-1507 kredquest@stonehill.edu

Kelsey Marie Reilly

AthleticsAssistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
-- kreilly1@stonehill.edu

Robert F. Reilly

Facilities ManagementInventory Control Manager
Office: Clock Farm (South Barn)
508-565-1195 rreilly@stonehill.edu

Caitlin S Reisman

Health ServicesAdvanced Practice Clinician
Office: 320 Washington Street
508-565-1307 creisman@stonehill.edu

Eddie Rhee

BusinessAssociate Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 307
508-565-1854 erhee@stonehill.edu

Paul D. Ricci

Facilities ManagementAssociate Director of Ground Operations
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1369 pricci1@stonehill.edu

Lisa A. Richards

DevelopmentDirector of the Annual Fund
Office: Merkert-Tracy 115
508-565-1085 lrichards@stonehill.edu

Melinda C. Rios

AdvancementAdministrative Assistant
Office: Merkert-Tracy 108
508-565-1118 mrios1@stonehill.edu

Eric J. Robbins

Facilities ManagementElectrician III
Office: Clock Farm
-- erobbins@stonehill.edu

Valerie Robertson

Visual and Performing ArtsInstructor of Visual and Performing Arts Director of the Stonehill Dance Company Coordinator of Dance
Office: Cushing Martin 011
508-565-1922 vrobertson@stonehill.edu

Ann Marie K. Rocheleau

Sociology/CriminologyAssociate Professor of Sociology and Criminology
Office: Martin 237
508-565-1982 arocheleau@stonehill.edu

Robert R. Rodgers

Political ScienceAssistant Professor of Political Science Pre-Law Advisor
Office: Martin 220
508-565-1173 rrodgers@stonehill.edu

John C. Rodrigue

HistoryProfessor of History
Office: Duffy 245
508-565-1664 jrodrigue@stonehill.edu

Omar F. Rodriguez

Residence LifeResidence Director
Office: Duffy Suite 145
508-565-1161 orodriguez@stonehill.edu

Rev. Robert Roetzel, C.S.C.

Campus MinistryCoordinator of Special Projects for Mission Division
508-565-1041 rroetzel@stonehill.edu

Daniel R. Rogers

ChemistryVisiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: 302 Shields Science Center
508-565-1589 drogers2@stonehill.edu

Gabriela Roias

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 groias@stonehill.edu

Jocelyn Rosario-Sooknanan

Campus PoliceCommunications Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5555 jrosario1@stonehill.edu

Robert A. Rosenthal

EconomicsProfessor of Economics Martin Fellow 2008-2010
Office: Duffy 292
508-565-1230 brosenthal@stonehill.edu

Anna Ross

EnglishAdjunct Professor of English Poet in Residence
Office: Duffy 265
917-204-2720 aross1@stonehill.edu

Joseph A. Rossi

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Theatre Arts
Office: Duffy 257
Hours: (401) 334-3436 office (401) 580-5333 mobile
508-565-1055 jrossi@stonehill.edu

Mona M. Rowan

Foreign LanguageAdjunct Professor of Arabic
-- mrowan@stonehill.edu

Brother Subal L. Rozario, C.S.C.

FinanceSpecial Assistant to Vice President for Finance
Office: Merkert 136
508-565-1156 srozario@stonehill.edu

Irene Russo

RegistrarManager of Student Information Systems
Office: Duffy 112D
508-565-1027 irusso@stonehill.edu

Rochelle Ryan

Campus PoliceSergeant
508-565-1920 rryan@stonehill.edu