Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Everton M. Pacheco

ChemistryInstrumental and Laboratory Support Manager
Office: 320 Washington St
508-565-5310 epacheco@stonehill.edu

Victoria M Pagan

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 vpagan@stonehill.edu

Irvin L. Pan

BiologyAssistant Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 105
508-565-1346 ipan@stonehill.edu

Angela M. Paradise

CommunicationAssociate Professor of Communication
Office: Cushing Martin 116
508-565-1112 aparadise@stonehill.edu

Patricia L. Parker

AdmissionSenior Admission Coordinator/ Receptionist
Office: Donahue
508-565-1668 pparker@stonehill.edu

Andrew R. Parris

AthleticsAssistant Men's Soccer Coach
Office: College Center
508-509-2710 aparris@stonehill.edu

Rev. Pinto Paul, C.S.C.

Campus MinistryCampus Minister
Office: Chapel of Mary 103
508-565-1158 ppaul@stonehill.edu

Elizabeth M. Pearson

Cushing MartinAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Cushing Martin 121
508-565-1622 epearson@stonehill.edu

Wendy C. Peek

EnglishProfessor of English Gender & Sexuality Studies Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 123
508-565-1706 wpeek@stonehill.edu

Paul M. Pelan

Political ScienceAdjunct Professor of Political Science
Office: Duffy 288
508-565-1288 ppelan@stonehill.edu

Aldo E. Pena Moses

Counseling ServicesStaff Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary 109E
508-565-1331 apenamoses@stonehill.edu

Christine B. Pender

AdmissionAdmission Coordinator
Office: Duffy Suite 103
508-565-1394 cpender@stonehill.edu

John W. Pepin

AdmissionAssistant Dean for Admission
Office: Donahue 120
508-565-1912 jpepin1@stonehill.edu

Kenneth H. Percy

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper II
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 kpercy@stonehill.edu

Rose J. Perkins

PsychologyProfessor of Psychology
Office: Shields 205
508-565-1258 rperkins@stonehill.edu

Heather B. Perry

LibraryReference Librarian
Office: Library 112
508-565-1538 hperry@stonehill.edu

Maryann B. Perry

Human ResourcesDirector of Human Resources
Office: Merkert-Tracy 145
508-565-1106 mperry@stonehill.edu

John D. Pestana

RegistrarInterim Assistant Dean for Academic Services and Registrar
Office: Duffy 108
508-565-1104 jpestana@stonehill.edu

James M. Petty

Visual and Performing ArtsTechnical Director
Office: Duffy
508-565-1055 jpetty@stonehill.edu

James Petty

Technical Director
508-565-1055 jpetty@stonehill.edu

Kristen L. Pierce

Residence LifeDirector of Residence Life
Office: Duffy Suite 145
508-565-1075 kpierce1@stonehill.edu

Margaret E Pierce

EducationAssociate Professor of Education
Office: Education 205
508-565-1901 mpierce@stonehill.edu

Michael J. Pietrowski

Information TechnologyDirector
Office: Duffy 014
508-565-1082 mpietrowski@stonehill.edu

Todd A. Pietrzyk

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 tpietrzyk@stonehill.edu

David Pigeon

Facilities ManagementPlumber III
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-2038 dpigeon@stonehill.edu

Margaret A. Pigeon

Facilities ManagementAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 ppigeon@stonehill.edu

Rev. George Piggford, C.S.C.

EnglishAssociate Professor of English
Office: CM 122 CM
508-565-1713 gpiggford@stonehill.edu

Michael Pina

Residence LifeResidence Director
Office: 320 Washingston St.
508-565-1290 mpina@stonehill.edu

Stephen J. Pinzari

EducationAssociate Professor of Education
Office: Education 203
508-565-1372 spinzari@stonehill.edu

Elizett S. Pires

Residence LifeResidence Director
Office: Duffy Suite 145
508-565-1188 epires@stonehill.edu

Kevin S. Piskadlo

Student AffairsAssociate Vice President
Office: Duffy Suite 146
508-565-1363 kpiskadlo@stonehill.edu

Christopher Poirier

PsychologyAssociate Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 308
508-565-1546 cpoirier@stonehill.edu

Sara Polcari

Career ServicesCareer Counselor
Office: Cushing Martin 169
508-565-1484 spolcari@stonehill.edu

Christopher B. Poliseno

Facilities ManagementHVAC Mechanic I
Office: Clock Farm
-- cpoliseno@stonehill.edu

Bonnie Pomfret

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Visual and Performing Arts Adjunct Professor of Voice
Office: Cushing Martin 011
-- bpomfret@stonehill.edu

Ana S. Popa

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts Adjunct Professor of Piano
Office: Cushing Martin 011; Student Union 128
617-642-9622 apopa@stonehill.edu

Wesley Popolizio

AthleticsSports Information Intern
Office: College Center 207A
508-565-1562 wpopolizio@stonehill.edu

Ruth M. Prakasam

Writing ProgramAdjunct Professor of Writing
-- rprakasam@stonehill.edu

Noelle M. Preston

Martin InstituteAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Martin 234
508-565-1131 npreston@stonehill.edu

Jennifer K. Pretsch

Counseling ServicesStaff Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary 109D
508-565-1331 jpretsch@stonehill.edu

Robert Pritchard

Teaching Fellow in Economics
Office: Duffy Academic Center 274
508-565-5580 rpritchard@stonehill.edu

Richard J. Pucillo

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5555 rpucillo@stonehill.edu

Malcolm I. Putnam

Facilities ManagementTrades Level 1
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 mputnam@stonehill.edu