Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

James M. O'Brien

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5555 jobrien2@stonehill.edu

Bridget E. O'Brien

Residence LifeResidence Director for Colonial and Commonweath Courts
-- bobrien@stonehill.edu

Christine M. O'Connor

Per Diem Communications Officer
Office: Student Union
-- coconnor@stonehill.edu

John M. O'Donnell

Information TechnologySenior Educational Technology Specialist
Office: Duffy 028
508-565-1624 jmodonnell@stonehill.edu

Kevin F. O'Donnell

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 kodonnell1@stonehill.edu

Erin O'Hea

PsychologyProfessor of Psychology Health Science Program Director
Office: Shields 212
508-565-1708 eohea@stonehill.edu

Dean R. O'Keefe

AthleticsDirector of Intercollegiate Athletics
Office: College Center 206
508-565-1667 dokeefe@stonehill.edu

Eileen O'Leary

Student Financial AssistanceAssistant Vice President
Office: Duffy Suite 103
508-565-1088 eoleary@stonehill.edu

Brendan O'Sullivan

PhilosophyAssociate Professor of Philosophy
Office: Duffy 240
508-565-1253 bosullivan@stonehill.edu

Krishan Oberoi

Visual and Performing ArtsDirector of the Collegiate Chorale
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5394 koberoi@stonehill.edu

Anna Ohanyan

Political ScienceAssociate Professor of Political Science Richard B. Finnegan Distinguished Professor of Political Science and International Relations Political Science & International Studies Department Chair
Office: Martin 224
508-565-1871 aohanyan@stonehill.edu

Brian M. Oles

Institutional ResearchDirector of Institutional Research & Assessment
Office: Merkert-Tracy 248
508-565-1914 boles@stonehill.edu

Cheryl A. Oliver

EducationAdjunct Professor of Education
Office: Education
508-565-5333 coliver@stonehill.edu

Andrea Opitz

EnglishAssistant Professor of English and American Studies American Studies Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 127
508-565-1305 aopitz@stonehill.edu

Christina I. Orazine

ChemistryLab Preparer
Office: Shields
508-565-5321 corazine@stonehill.edu

Courtney M. Osier

Student ActivitiesRecreational Sports Manager
Office: Sallie Blair
508-565-1060 cosier@stonehill.edu

Rafael Otero

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
774-240-4175 rotero@stonehill.edu

Ming G. Owen

Language Literature & CultureAdjunct Professor of Chinese Chinese Program Director
Office: Duffy 280
508-565-1863 mowen@stonehill.edu