Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

James M. O'Brien

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5555 jobrien2@stonehill.edu

Kelsey O'Connor

Campus PolicePer Diem Communication Officer
-- koconnor1@stonehill.edu

Sean T. O'Connor

Campus PoliceCommunity Service Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5555 soconnor@stonehill.edu

John M. O'Donnell

Information TechnologySenior Educational Technology Specialist
Office: Duffy 028
508-565-1624 jmodonnell@stonehill.edu

Kevin F. O'Donnell

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 kodonnell1@stonehill.edu

Erin O'Hea

PsychologyProfessor of Psychology Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 212
508-565-1708 eohea@stonehill.edu

Dean R. O'Keefe

AthleticsDirector of Intercollegiate Athletics
Office: College Center 206
508-565-1667 dokeefe@stonehill.edu

Eileen O'Leary

Student Financial AssistanceAssistant Vice President
Office: Duffy Suite 103
508-565-1088 eoleary@stonehill.edu

Brendan O'Sullivan

PhilosophyAssociate Professor of Philosophy
Office: Duffy 240
508-565-1253 bosullivan@stonehill.edu

Anna Ohanyan

Political ScienceAssociate Professor of Political Science Richard B. Finnegan Distinguished Professor of Political Science and International Relations Chair, Department of Political Science & International Studies
Office: Martin 224
508-565-1871 aohanyan@stonehill.edu

Brian M. Oles

Institutional ResearchDirector of Institutional Research & Assessment
Office: Merkert-Tracy 248
508-565-1914 boles@stonehill.edu

Cheryl A. Oliver

EducationAdjunct Professor of Education
Office: Education
508-565-5333 coliver@stonehill.edu

Andrea Opitz

EnglishAssistant Professor of English and American Studies Director of American Studies
Office: Cushing Martin 127
508-565-1305 aopitz@stonehill.edu

Christina I. Orazine

ChemistryLab Preparer
Office: Shields
508-565-5321 corazine@stonehill.edu

Rafael Otero

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 rotero@stonehill.edu

Ming G. Owen

Foreign LanguageAdjunct Professor of Chinese
Office: Duffy 280
508-565-1863 mowen@stonehill.edu