Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

James M. O'Brien

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5555 jobrien2@stonehill.edu

Meghan A. O'Brien

AthleticsAssistant Women's Soccer Coach
-- mobrien3@stonehill.edu

Mildred A. O'Callaghan

EducationAdjunct Professor of Education
-- mocallaghan@stonehill.edu

John M. O'Donnell

Information TechnologySenior Desktop Support Specialist
Office: Duffy 028
508-565-1624 jmodonnell@stonehill.edu

Kevin F. O'Donnell

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 kodonnell1@stonehill.edu

Erin O'Hea

PsychologyAssociate Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 212
508-565-1708 eohea@stonehill.edu

Eileen O'Leary

Student Financial AssistanceAssistant Vice President
Office: Duffy Suite 103
508-565-1088 eoleary@stonehill.edu

Stephen E. O'Malley

Campus PoliceGatehouse Attendant
Office: Student Union
508-565-1984 somalley@stonehill.edu

Timothy O'Sullivan

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5555 tosullivan@stonehill.edu

Brendan O'Sullivan

PhilosophyAssociate Professor of Philosophy
Office: Duffy 240
508-565-1253 bosullivan@stonehill.edu

Anna Ohanyan

Political ScienceAssociate Professor of Political Science Chair, Department of Political Science & International Studies
Office: Martin 221
508-565-1871 aohanyan@stonehill.edu

Brian M. Oles

Enrollment Mgmt and MarketingAssociate Dean for Enrollment Research
Office: Duffy Suite 103
508-565-1914 boles@stonehill.edu

Cheryl A. Oliver

EducationAdjunct Professor of Education
-- coliver@stonehill.edu

Andrea Opitz

EnglishInstructor of English Director of American Studies
Office: Cushing Martin 127
508-565-1305 aopitz@stonehill.edu

Elizabeth A. Orlando

Academic Services and AdvisingDirector of Disability Services and Academic Achievement
Office: Duffy 104
508-565-1306 eorlando@stonehill.edu

Liliana Ornelas

Assoc Dean of Admission Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment
-- lornelas@stonehill.edu

Courtney M. Osier

Student ActivitiesBrother Mike's Manager
Office: 320 Washington Street
508-565-1697 cosier@stonehill.edu

Rafael Otero

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 rotero@stonehill.edu

Ming G. Owen

Foreign LanguageAdjunct Professor of Chinese
Office: Duffy 280
781-878-8210 mowen@stonehill.edu