Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Jane G. Nash

PsychologyProfessor of Psychology
Office: Shields 207
508-565-1295 jnash@stonehill.edu

Michael Naymie

Campus PolicePer D Comm Officer
Office: Student Union 102
508-565-5100 mnaymie@stonehill.edu

Alison R. Neill

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 011
508-565-5575 aneill@stonehill.edu

Jeremy M. Nelson

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper I
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 jnelson@stonehill.edu

Luke A. Newman

Information TechnologyAssociate Director of User Support Services
Office: Duffy 025B
508-565-1666 lnewman@stonehill.edu

Eric D. Newnum

Student Financial AssistanceAssistant Director
Office: Duffy 103
508-565-1076 enewnum@stonehill.edu

Rhonda Z. Nickley

Student Financial AssistanceOffice Manager
Office: Duffy Suite 103
508-565-1088 rnickley@stonehill.edu

Boyd L. Nielson

EnglishAdjunct Professor of Writing
Office: Duffy 281
508-565-5685 bnielson@stonehill.edu

Margaret Niznikiewicz

PsychologyAdjunct Professor of Psychology
Office: Duffy 251
508-565-5554 mniznikiewicz@stonehill.edu

Katie L. Nolin

BiologyAssistant Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 202
508-565-1948 knolin@stonehill.edu

Linda F. Norton

Student Financial AssistanceFinancial Aid Application Verification Specialist
Office: Duffy 103
508-565-1026 lnorton@stonehill.edu