Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Jennifer M. Macaulay

LibrarySystems Librarian
Office: Library 206
508-565-1238 jmacaulay@stonehill.edu

Carl F. MacDonald

Information TechnologySenior Systems Administrator
Office: Duffy 026
508-565-1154 carl@stonehill.edu

Colleen MacDonald

Controller's OfficeAccounts Payable Clerk
Office: Merkert-Tracey 162
508-565-1247 cmacdonald1@stonehill.edu

Cynthia A. MacDonald

AthleticsSenior Associate Athletics Director
Office: College Center 204
508-565-1052 cmacdonald@stonehill.edu

Rachel D. MacDonnell

FinanceReceptionist
Office: Merkert-Tracy 200
508-565-1108 rmacdonnell@stonehill.edu

Robert J. MacEachern

Facilities ManagementAssociate Director of Building Services
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1693 rmaceachern@stonehill.edu

Lina C. Macedo

Student ActivitiesAssistant Director of Campus Programs
Office: Dining Commons 103A
508-565-1303 lmacedo@stonehill.edu

Sandra L. Machnik

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1313 smachnik1@stonehill.edu

Kelly J. Madden

PsychologyAdjunct Professor of Pscholoy
508-565-5537 kmadden@stonehill.edu

Shane J. Maddock

HistoryProfessor of History
Office: Duffy 247
508-565-1382 smaddock@stonehill.edu

Kristen Magda

Comm and Media RelationsAssociate Director of Media Relations
Office: Merkert-Tracy 321
508-565-1628 kmagda@stonehill.edu

Rory Maguire

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper I
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 rmaguire@stonehill.edu

Peter J. Mahoney

Foreign LanguageAssistant Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 278
508-565-1680 pmahoney@stonehill.edu

Diane M. Maki

FinanceExecutive Assistant
Office: Merkert-Tracy 235
508-565-1337 dmaki@stonehill.edu

Marc J. Maloney

AthleticsHead Women's Tennis Coach
-- mmaloney2@stonehill.edu

Shannon M. Maney

PsychologyAdjunct Professor of Psychology
Office: Duffy
508-565-1280 smaney@stonehill.edu

Gregory Maniero

BiologyAssociate Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 210
508-565-1729 gmaniero@stonehill.edu

Jane C. Marinelli

Conference and EventsCoordinator of Facilities and Scheduling
Office: Alumni 200
508-565-1513 jmarinelli@stonehill.edu

Katherine R. Marsland

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Business
-- kmarsland@stonehill.edu

Christian L. Martin

Foreign LanguageAssociate Professor of French
Office: Duffy 239
508-565-1561 cmartin@stonehill.edu

Juan C. Martin Galvan

Foreign LanguageAssociate Professor of Spanish Foreign Languages Department Chair
Office: Duffy 244
508-565-1243 jmartin1@stonehill.edu

Jose L. Martinez

Foreign LanguageAssociate Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 261
508-565-1261 jmartinez@stonehill.edu

Alessandro Massarotti

PhysicsAssociate Professor of Physics
Office: Shields 309
508-565-1430 amassarotti@stonehill.edu

Jennifer A. Mathews

FinanceAssistant Vice President for Treasury Management/Controller
Office: Merkert-Tracy 234
508-565-1915 jmathews@stonehill.edu

Anne F. Mattina

CommunicationProfessor of Communication Communication Department Chair
Office: Cushing Martin 111
508-565-1117 amattina@stonehill.edu

Wanjiru G. Mbure

CommunicationAssistant Professor of Communication
Office: Cushing Martin 118
508-565-1128 wmbure@stonehill.edu

Aine B. McAlister

Alumni AffairsAssistant Director of Alumni Affairs
Office: Box
508-565-1343 amcalister@stonehill.edu

Michael P. McCall

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Business Administration
508-565-5008 mmccall@stonehill.edu

Edward T. McCarron

HistoryAssociate Professor of History
Office: Duffy 287
508-565-1287 emccarron@stonehill.edu

Sally J. McCarthy

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 118
508-565-1718 smccarthy2@stonehill.edu

Misti Maura McConahay

Information TechnologySenior Systems Analyst
Office: Duffy 016
508-565-1549 mmcconahay@stonehill.edu

John G. McCoy

PsychologyProfessor of Psychology Neuroscience Program Director
Office: Shields 215
508-565-1347 jmccoy1@stonehill.edu

Michael McCue

Per Diem Campus Police Officer
-- mmccue@stonehill.edu

Daniel McDowell

Residence LifeResidence Director
508-565-1445 dmcdowell@stonehill.edu

Kristin M. McGillicuddy

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Business Administration
Office: Duffy 208
508-565-1280 kmcgillicuddy@stonehill.edu

Lee McGinnis

BusinessAssociate Professor of Marketing
Office: Stanger 101B
508-565-1971 lmcginnis@stonehill.edu

Janice L. McGovern

Intercultural AffairsOffice Manager
Office: Duffy Suite 149
508-565-1409 jmcgovern@stonehill.edu

Martin P. McGovern

Comm and Media RelationsDirector of Communications & Media Relations
Office: Merkert-Tracy 319
508-565-1070 mmcgovern@stonehill.edu

Cheryl E. McGrath

LibraryDirector of the Library
Office: Library 201
508-565-1223 cmcgrath1@stonehill.edu

Thomas P. McGrath

Information TechnologyDirector of Enterprise Infrastructure Services
Office: Duffy 021B
508-565-1086 tmcgrath@stonehill.edu

Carolyn S. McGuinness

BusinessAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Stanger 210
508-565-1463 cmcguinness@stonehill.edu

Edward F. McGushin

PhilosophyAssociate Professor of Philosophy
Office: Duffy 242
508-565-1316 emcgushin@stonehill.edu

Brian J. McKenna

Healthcare AdministrationAdjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 208
508-565-1648 bmckenna@stonehill.edu

Kathleen M. McNamara

EducationAssistant Professor Education Department Chair Director of Licensure, Placement & Supervision
Office: Education 207
508-565-1553 kmcnamara@stonehill.edu

Linda McNeilly

Information TechnologyPrincipal Systems Analyst
Office: Duffy 016
508-565-1228 lmcneilly@stonehill.edu

Scott McNeilly

Information TechnologySenior Systems Administrator
Office: Duffy 026
508-565-1186 smcneilly@stonehill.edu

Patricia M. McPherson

LibraryInformation Literacy & Outreach Librarian
Office: Library 109
508-565-1844 pmcpherson@stonehill.edu

Abigail Meachem

Assistant Dean of Admission
-- ameachem@stonehill.edu

Patricia A. Mead

International ProgramsAdministrative Assistant
Office: Duffy Suite 131
508-565-1799 pmead@stonehill.edu

Daniel J. Meagher

AdvancementDevelopment Researcher
Office: Merkert-Tracy 307
508-565-1368 dmeagher@stonehill.edu

Bridget Meigs

Farm ManagementFarm Manager
Office: The Farm at Stonehill
508-565-1637 bmeigs@stonehill.edu

Constantinos Mekios

PhilosophyAssistant Professor of Philosophy
Office: Duffy 229
508-565-1251 cmekios@stonehill.edu

Avelina Mendes

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 amendes@stonehill.edu

Jingzhi G. Meng

BusinessAssociate Professor of Finance
Office: Stanger 102
508-565-1986 gmeng@stonehill.edu

Megan Lynn Methven

AthleticsAssistant Women's Basketball Coach
Office: College Center 226C
508-565-1522 mmethven@stonehill.edu

Joseph C. Middleton

LibraryReference Librarian
Office: Library 108
508-565-1433 jmiddleton@stonehill.edu

Peter B. Miller

AthleticsHead Men's Tennis Coach
Office: College Center 223
508-565-1529 pmiller@stonehill.edu

Silvina F. Miller

Recreational SportsAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Sallie Blair 103
508-565-1064 smiller@stonehill.edu

William C. Miller

Recreational SportsBuilding Manager
Office: Sallie Blair
617-843-6209 bmiller@stonehill.edu

Mary A. Miller

Healthcare AdministrationAdjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 280
-- mmiller@stonehill.edu

Robert A. Miquel

Information TechnologyDesktop Support Specialist
Office: Duffy 028
508-565-1557 rmiquel@stonehill.edu

Ryan L. Miranda

Information TechnologyDesktop Support Specialist
Office: Duffy 028
508-565-1588 rmiranda1@stonehill.edu

Megan K. Mitchell

PhilosophyAssistant Professor of Philosophy
Office: DUFFY 248
508-565- mmitchell@stonehill.edu

Reza Moghimi

Computer ScienceAdjunct Professor of Computer Science
-- rmoghimi@stonehill.edu

Kim Mondeau

Per D Comm Officer
-- kmondeau1@stonehill.edu

Douglas W. Monson, Jr.

AthleticsDirector of Athletic Communications
Office: College Center 207A
508-565-1352 dmonson@stonehill.edu

Janine L. Monteiga

Campus PoliceCirculation Assistant/Communications Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-1313 jmonteiga@stonehill.edu

James Monteiro

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5555 jmonteiro@stonehill.edu

Orlando P. Monteiro

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 omonteiro@stonehill.edu

Sharon A. Moody

Mail ServicesManager of Mail Services
Office: Dining Commons
508-565-1438 smoody@stonehill.edu

Tyler D Moody

AthleticsAssistant Football Coach
Office: Student Union 107A
508-565-1418 tmoody@stonehill.edu

Susan Mooney

BiologyProfessor of Biology Environmental Studies Program Director
Office: Shields 104
508-565-1171 smooney@stonehill.edu

Andrea Moore

AthleticsAssistant Field Hockey Coach
-- amoore@stonehill.edu

Peter F. Moran

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Business Administration
Office: Duffy 288
508-565-1735 pmoran@stonehill.edu

Antonio P. Moreira

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 amoreira1@stonehill.edu

Cristy S Morgan

Visual and Performing ArtsAssistant Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 011
508-565-1718 cvallee@stonehill.edu

Robert Morgan

Information TechnologyManager of Database Services
Office: Duffy 016B
508-565-1398 rmorgan@stonehill.edu

Shelly A. Morris

AthleticsHead Field Hockey Coach
Office: College Center 112
508-565-1940 smorris@stonehill.edu

Akira Motomura

EconomicsAssociate Professor of Economics Economics Department Chair
Office: Duffy 290
508-565-1149 amotomura@stonehill.edu

Timothy N. Mouton

Campus MinistryDeacon Intern
Office: Chapel of Mary 126
508-565-1638 tmouton@stonehill.edu

Joanne D. Moyer

AdmissionAdmission Coordinator
Office: Donahue 240
508-565-1792 jmoyer1@stonehill.edu

Sean Mulholland

EconomicsAssociate Professor of Economics
Office: Duffy 283
508-565-1257 smulholland@stonehill.edu

Kerri M. Mullen

BiologyLab Preparer
Office: Shields 217
508-565-1942 kmullen1@stonehill.edu

Michael G. Mullen

BusinessAssistant Professor of Finance
Office: Stanger 106
508-565-1939 mmullen1@stonehill.edu

Mark M. Mulligan

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
Office: Duffy
-- mmulligan@stonehill.edu

Pamela A. Mullins

Campus PoliceCommunications Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-1000 pmullins@stonehill.edu

Steven Muniz

Facilities ManagementMechanic III
-- smuniz@stonehill.edu

Peppino P. Muraca

Information TechnologySenior Network Administrator
Office: Duffy 028
508-565-1193 pmuraca@stonehill.edu

Kathryn J. Murdock

Environmental ScienceTeaching Fellow of Environmental Science
-- kmurdock@stonehill.edu

Michael T Murphy

Campus PolicePer Diem Campus Police Officer
-- mmurphy7@stonehill.edu

John B. Murphy

MarketingSenior Copywriter
Office: Donahue 308B
508-565-1932 jmurphy6@stonehill.edu

Rita L. Murphy

DevelopmentAdministrative Assistant I
Office: Merkert-Tracy 110
508-565-1022 rmurphy@stonehill.edu

Virginia F. Murphy

Information TechnologyManager of Voice Communications Services
Office: Duffy 030B
508-565-1330 gmurphy@stonehill.edu

Rosemary Murphy

Computer ScienceAdjunct Professor of Computer Science
-- rmurphy6@stonehill.edu

Julia E. Murteira

RegistrarScheduling Assistant
Office: Registrar's Office
508-565-1104 juliem@stonehill.edu

Gina-Mirela Mustata

PhysicsAdjunct Professor of Physics
508-565-5399 gmustata@stonehill.edu

Stephen H. Muzrall

AdvancementMajor Gifts Officer
Office: Merkert-Tracy 208
508-565-1029 smuzrall@stonehill.edu

Monique A. Myers

CommunicationAssociate Professor of Communication
Office: Cushing Martin 114
508-565-1116 mmyers@stonehill.edu

Donna A. Myles

Academic Services and AdvisingOffice Manager
Office: Duffy 104
508-565-1470 dmyles@stonehill.edu