Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Melinda S. LaBranche

BiologyAdjunct Professor of Biology
Office: Shields
508-565-5327 mlabranche@stonehill.edu

Peter F. LaBreck

Alumni AffairsDirector of Advancement Operations
Office: Merkert-Tracy 312
508-565-1343 plabreck@stonehill.edu

Adam D. Lampton

Visual and Performing ArtsAssistant Professor of Studio Arts Visual & Performing Arts Department Chair Studio Arts Program Director Art History Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 028
508-565-1954 alampton@stonehill.edu

Jennifer M. Lange

EducationAdjunct Professor of Education
Office: Education
508-565-5682 jlange@stonehill.edu

Anna C. Lannstrom

PhilosophyProfessor of Philosophy Philosophy Department Chair
Office: Duffy 237
508-565-1170 alannstrom@stonehill.edu

Geoffrey P. Lantos

BusinessProfessor of Marketing
Office: Stanger 311
508-565-1205 glantos@stonehill.edu

Shane M. LaPrade

MarketingInterim Director of Marketing
Office: Donahue 306
508-565-1970 slaprade@stonehill.edu

Mark S. Larson

Facilities ManagementCarpenter III
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1210 mlarson@stonehill.edu

John J. Leahy

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
Office: Duffy
508-565-5698 jleahy@stonehill.edu

Shelley S. Leahy

Interdisciplinary StudiesAdjunct Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
Office: Duffy
508-565-5699 sleahy@stonehill.edu

Sean Leahy

Shift Supervisor
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1381 sleahy1@stonehill.edu

Andrew S. Leahy

Career DevelopmentAssociate Director of Career Development
Office: Cushing Martin 167
508-565-1325 aleahy@stonehill.edu

Jegoo Lee

BusinessAssociate Professor of Management
Office: Stanger 206
-- jlee3@stonehill.edu

Yunjin Lee

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Arts and Expressive Therapies
508-565-5369 ylee@stonehill.edu

James B. Lee

BusinessProfessor of Management
Office: Stanger 309
-- jimlee@stonehill.edu

Jon D. Lee

EnglishAdjunct Professor of Writing
Office: Duffy 209B
508-565-5335 jlee5@stonehill.edu

Jane Hyo Jin Lee

MathematicsAssistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: Duffy 272
508-565-1272 jlee7@stonehill.edu

Kenneth T. LeGrice

AthleticsHead Softball Coach
Office: College Center 110A
508-565-1558 klegrice@stonehill.edu

Mary-Joan Leith

Religious StudiesAssociate Professor of Religious Studies Religious Studies Department Chair
Office: Student Union 202
508-565-1494 mleith@stonehill.edu

Larry A. Lencz

Healthcare AdministrationAdjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 280
508-565-1980 llencz@stonehill.edu

Ronald C. Leone

CommunicationProfessor of Communication Director of Cinema Studies Program Digital Media Production Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 112
508-565-1113 rleone@stonehill.edu

Rev. James Lies, C.S.C.

Campus MinistryVice President for Mission Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: Mission
508-565-1551 jlies@stonehill.edu

Louis J. Liotta

ChemistryProfessor of Chemistry Professor of Chemistry, Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry Chemistry Department Chair
Office: Shields 315
508-565-1043 lliotta@stonehill.edu

Rose M. Litwinczuk

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-1515 rlitwinczuk@stonehill.edu

Pamela J. Lombardi

ChemistryAssistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 301
508-565-1653 plombardi1@stonehill.edu

Stephanie C. Loura

AdmissionOperations Manager
Office: Donahue 224
508-565-1109 sloura@stonehill.edu

Shari L. Lowin

Religious StudiesProfessor of Religious Studies Middle Eastern Studies Program Director
Office: Student Union 206
508-565-1285 slowin@stonehill.edu

Pauline D. Lysko

Information TechnologyApplication Programmer
Office: Duffy 016
508-565-1270 plysko@stonehill.edu