Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Peter F. LaBreck

Alumni AffairsAssociate Director of Alumni Affairs
Office: Merkert-Tracy 312
508-565-1343 plabreck@stonehill.edu

Sara B. Ladds

MarketingSenior Graphic Designer
Office: Donahue 313
508-565-1796 sladds@stonehill.edu

Adam D. Lampton

Visual and Performing ArtsAssistant Professor of Visual and Performing Arts Assistant Professor, Studio Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 011
508-565-1954 alampton@stonehill.edu

John R. Lanci

Religious StudiesProfessor of Religious Studies
Office: Student Union 207
508-565-1239 jlanci@stonehill.edu

Theresa Lang

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5565 tlang1@stonehill.edu

Jennifer M. Lange

EducationAdjunct Professor of Education
-- jlange@stonehill.edu

Anna C. Lannstrom

PhilosophyAssociate Professor of Philosophy Philosophy Department Chair
Office: Duffy 237
508-565-1170 alannstrom@stonehill.edu

Geoffrey Lantos

BusinessProfessor of Marketing Marketing Major Program Director
Office: Stanger 311
508-565-1205 glantos@stonehill.edu

Shane M. LaPrade

MarketingAssociate Director of Web Marketing
Office: Donahue 306
508-565-1970 slaprade@stonehill.edu

Mark S. Larson

Facilities ManagementCarpenter III
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1210 mlarson@stonehill.edu

John J. Leahy

Recreational SportsDirector of Recreational Sports
Office: Sallie Blair 103
508-565-1063 jleahy@stonehill.edu

Shelley S. Leahy

Academic Services and AdvisingAssociate Director of Academic Services
Office: Duffy 104A
508-565-1470 sleahy@stonehill.edu

Andrew S. Leahy

Career ServicesAssistant Director of Career Services
Office: Cushing Martin 167
508-565-1325 aleahy@stonehill.edu

Jegoo Lee

BusinessAssistant Professor of Management
Office: Stanger 202
508-565-1222 jlee3@stonehill.edu

James B. Lee

BusinessProfessor of Management Management Program Director
Office: Stanger 205
508-565-1478 jimlee@stonehill.edu

Hunju Lee

CommunicationAdjunct Professor of Communication
-- hlee@stonehill.edu

Jon D. Lee

EnglishAdjunct Professor of Writing
-- jlee5@stonehill.edu

Kenneth T. LeGrice

AthleticsHead Softball Coach
Office: College Center 110A
508-565-1558 klegrice@stonehill.edu

Mary-Joan Leith

Religious StudiesAssociate Professor of Religious Studies Religious Studies Department Chair
Office: Student Union 202
508-565-1494 mleith@stonehill.edu

Larry A. Lencz

Healthcare AdministrationAdjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 280
508-565-1980 llencz@stonehill.edu

Ronald C. Leone

CommunicationProfessor of Communication Director of Cinema Studies Program
Office: Cushing Martin 112
508-565-1113 rleone@stonehill.edu

John H. Leslie

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
Office: Duffy 288
508-565-1797 jleslie@stonehill.edu

Rev. James Lies, C.S.C., Ph.D.

Campus MinistryVice President for Mission Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: Mission
508-565-1551 jlies@stonehill.edu

Gilbert C. Lima

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5100 glima@stonehill.edu

Louis J. Liotta

ChemistryProfessor of Chemistry Professor of Chemistry, Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry Chemistry Department Chair
Office: Shields 315
508-565-1043 lliotta@stonehill.edu

Rose M. Litwinczuk

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-1515 rlitwinczuk@stonehill.edu

Pamela J. Lombardi

ChemistryAssistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 302
508-565-1653 plombardi1@stonehill.edu

Stephanie Chaves Loura

AdmissionCoordinator of Application Services
Office: Box
508-565-1109 sloura@stonehill.edu

Shari L. Lowin

Religious StudiesAssociate Professor of Religious Studies Director of the Middle East Studies Minor
Office: Student Union 206
508-565-1285 slowin@stonehill.edu

Paula L. Lutton

Academic AffairsAdministrative Assistant II Assistant to the Dean of Academic Achievement
Office: Duffy 134
508-565-1840 plutton@stonehill.edu

Christopher P. Lydon

Enrollment Mgmt and MarketingVice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing
Office: Donahue 213
508-565-1801 clydon@stonehill.edu

Colin C. Lyons

AthleticsAssistant Baseball Coach
Office: Student Union
508-565-1351 clyons@stonehill.edu