Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Michael Labella

Community StandardsDirector of Community Standards
Office: Duffy 142
508-565-1323 mlabella@stonehill.edu

Peter F. LaBreck

AdvancementDirector of Advancement Operations
Office: Merkert-Tracy 219
508-565-1050 plabreck@stonehill.edu

Stephen Lambe

Conference and EventsAssistant Director
Office: Alumni Hall 202
508-565-1176 slambe@stonehill.edu

Adam D. Lampton

Visual and Performing ArtsAssistant Professor of Studio Arts Visual & Performing Arts Department Chair Studio Arts Program Director Art History Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 028
508-565-1954 alampton@stonehill.edu

Jennifer M. Lange

EducationAdjunct Professor of Education
Office: Education
508-565-5682 jlange@stonehill.edu

Anna C. Lannstrom

PhilosophyProfessor of Philosophy Philosophy Department Chair
Office: Duffy 237
508-565-1170 alannstrom@stonehill.edu

Geoffrey P. Lantos

BusinessProfessor of Marketing
Office: Stanger 311
508-565-1205 glantos@stonehill.edu

Shane M. LaPrade

MarketingDirector of Marketing
Office: Donahue 306
508-565-1970 slaprade@stonehill.edu

Mark S. Larson

Facilities ManagementCarpenter IV
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1210 mlarson@stonehill.edu

John J. Leahy

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
Office: Duffy
508-565-5698 jleahy@stonehill.edu

Shelley S. Leahy

Interdisciplinary StudiesAdjunct Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
Office: Duffy
-- sleahy@stonehill.edu

Andrew S. Leahy

Career DevelopmentAssociate Director of Career Development
Office: Cushing Martin 167
508-565-1325 aleahy@stonehill.edu

Jegoo Lee

BusinessAssociate Professor of Management
Office: Stanger 206
508-565-1222 jlee3@stonehill.edu

Yunjin Lee

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Arts and Expressive Therapies
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5369 ylee@stonehill.edu

James B. Lee

BusinessProfessor of Management
Office: Stanger 309
508-565-1478 jimlee@stonehill.edu

Jon D. Lee

EnglishAdjunct Professor of Writing
Office: Duffy 209B
508-565-5335 jlee5@stonehill.edu

Jane Hyo Jin Lee

MathematicsAssistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: Duffy 272
508-565-1272 jlee7@stonehill.edu

Kenneth T. LeGrice

AthleticsHead Softball Coach
Office: Sports Complex 203A
508-565-1558 klegrice@stonehill.edu

Mary-Joan Leith

Religious StudiesProfessor of Religious Studies Religious Studies Department Chair
Office: College Center 226C
508-565-1494 mleith@stonehill.edu

Larry A. Lencz

Healthcare AdministrationAdjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 280
508-565-1980 llencz@stonehill.edu

Ronald C. Leone

CommunicationProfessor of Communication Director of Cinema Studies Program Digital Media Production Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 112
508-565-1113 rleone@stonehill.edu

Louis J. Liotta

ChemistryProfessor of Chemistry Professor of Chemistry, Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry
Office: Shields 315
508-565-1043 lliotta@stonehill.edu

Rose M. Litwinczuk

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building
508-565-5100 rlitwinczuk@stonehill.edu

Kyle Lockhart

Residence LifeResidence Director
-- klockhart@stonehill.edu

Pamela J. Lombardi

ChemistryAssistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 301
508-565-1653 plombardi1@stonehill.edu

Tracy Lopes

Information TechnologyDesktop Support Specialist
Office: Duffy 028
508-565-1539 tlopes@stonehill.edu

Christopher J. Louis

Healthcare AdministrationAdjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
508-565-5565 clouis2@stonehill.edu

Stephanie C. Loura

AdmissionOperations Manager
Office: Donahue 224
508-565-1109 sloura@stonehill.edu

Shari L. Lowin

Religious StudiesProfessor of Religious Studies
Office: College Center 226F
508-565-1285 slowin@stonehill.edu

Pauline Lysko

Information TechnologySenior Systems Analyst
Office: Duffy 016
508-565-1270 plysko@stonehill.edu