Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Stuart Kane

EnglishAdjunct Professor of English
Office: Duffy 286
508-565-1733 skane@stonehill.edu

April C. Kangiser

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 akangiser@stonehill.edu

Aliki E Karagiannis

International ProgramsInternational Programs Advisor
Office: Duffy Suite 131
508-565-1537 akaragiannis@stonehill.edu

Ferayi Karakaya

Information TechnologyDirector of IT User Support Services
Office: Duffy 025B
508-565-1390 fkarakaya@stonehill.edu

Maria A. Kavanaugh

Counseling ServicesDirector of Counseling Services
Office: Chapel of Mary
508-565-1331 mkavanaugh@stonehill.edu

Mark Kazarosian

EconomicsAssociate Professor of Economics
Office: Duffy 274
508-565-1274 mkazarosian@stonehill.edu

Hossein S. Kazemi

EconomicsProfessor of Economics Associate Professor of Economics
Office: Duffy 276
508-565-1276 hkazemi@stonehill.edu

Patrick M. Keaney

Student ActivitiesAssistant Director of Co-Curricular Programs
Office: Dining Commons 103C
508-565-1309 pkeaney@stonehill.edu

Kristen Kearney

Residence LifeArea Coordinator
Office: Commonwealth Court - Ipswich 1
508-565-1568 kkearney@stonehill.edu

John F. Keating

MathematicsAdjunct Professor of Mathematics
Office: Duffy 251
508-565-1861 jkeating@stonehill.edu

Carla L. Keith

EducationAdjunct Professor of Education
508-565-5617 ckeith@stonehill.edu

Jayne F. Kelleher

Healthcare AdministrationAdjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
-- jkelleher1@stonehill.edu

Joseph Kelleher

Facilities ManagementAssociate Director of Building Operations
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1072 jkelleher@stonehill.edu

Pamela M. Kelley

Sociology/CriminologyInstructor of Criminology
Office: Martin 110
508-565-1286 pkelley@stonehill.edu

Thomas M. Kelliher

Facilities ManagementMaintenance Person
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 tkelliher1@stonehill.edu

Marie C. Kelly

DevelopmentDirector of Corporate & Foundations Relations
Office: Merkert-Tracy 120
508-565-1169 mkelly1@stonehill.edu

Tania D. Kelly

Comm and Media RelationsAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Merkert-Tracy 320
508-565-1321 tkelly@stonehill.edu

Laura Kennedy

Advanced Practice Clinician
-- lkennedy2@stonehill.edu

Sandra L. Kenney

MarketingDirector of Marketing
Office: Donahue 310
508-565-1753 skenney2@stonehill.edu

Judith M. Kilday

Student Financial AssistanceFinancial Aid Banner Systems Analyst
Office: Duffy Suite 103
508-565-1026 jkilday@stonehill.edu

Jonathan Kim

Writing ProgramAdjunct Professor of Writing Program
-- jkim@stonehill.edu

Stacy L. King

DevelopmentAssistant Director of Annual Fund
Office: Merkert Tracy 116
508-565-1028 sking@stonehill.edu

David Kinsey

Visual and Performing ArtsAssociate Professor of Visual and Performing Arts Assistant Professor of Studio Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 014
508-565-1168 dkinsey@stonehill.edu

Jeanne M. Kirkwood

Healthcare AdministrationAdjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 208
508-565-1297 jkirkwood@stonehill.edu

John P. Kitson

Information TechnologySenior Video Production Specialist
Office: Duffy 020
508-565-1735 jkitson@stonehill.edu

Bonnel A. Klentz

PsychologyProfessor of Psychology
Office: Shields 201
508-565-1178 bklentz@stonehill.edu

Martin K. Konan

EconomicsAdjunct Professor of Economics
Office: Duffy 208
508-565-1288 mkonan@stonehill.edu

Erik D. Kowalski

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Visual and Performing Arts
-- ekowalski@stonehill.edu

Christopher George Kraus

AthleticsHead Men's Basketball Coach
Office: College Center 226D
508-565-1385 ckraus@stonehill.edu

Nancy E. Krushas

RegistrarAssociate Registrar-Records
Office: Duffy 112C
508-565-1480 nkrushas@stonehill.edu

Peter H. Krushas

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 pkrushas@stonehill.edu

Peter Krysko

AthleticsHead Athletic Trainer
Office: Student Union 114
508-565-1514 pkrysko@stonehill.edu

Janet A. Krywy

BiologyAdjunct Professor of Microbology
-- jkrywy@stonehill.edu

Kristy A. Kuhn

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
-- kkuhn@stonehill.edu

Maria D. Kurs

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 mkurs1@stonehill.edu

So Young Kwon

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
-- skwon@stonehill.edu