Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Jack Jackson

CommunicationAdjunct Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy 265
508-565-1921 jjackson@stonehill.edu

Edward G. Jacoubs

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy 288
508-565-1769 ejacoubs@stonehill.edu

Magdalena James-Pederson

BiologyAssociate Professor of Biology Biology Department Chair Associate Professor of Biochemistry
Office: Shields 311
508-565-1573 mpederson@stonehill.edu

Michael Jasper

AthleticsAssistant Men's Tennis Coach
-- mjasper@stonehill.edu

Maureen G. Jeffery

Mail ServicesMail Services Clerk
Office: Dining Commons
508-565-1437 mjeffery@stonehill.edu

Derek R. Jenesky

Recreational SportsAssistant Director of Recreational Sports
Office: Sallie Blair 134C
508-565-1060 djenesky@stonehill.edu

Hillary S. Jenkins

BiologyAdjunct Professor of Environmental Studies
-- hjenkins@stonehill.edu

Cathy A. Jones

Student AffairsExecutive Assistant
Office: Duffy Suite 146
508-565-1363 cajones@stonehill.edu

Shayla M. Jordan

Human ResourcesHuman Resources Assistant
508-565-1032 sjordan1@stonehill.edu

Randy Jose

AdmissionTemporary Admission Officer
508-565-1895 rjose@stonehill.edu