Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Jennifer E. Jackson

International ProgramsAssistant Director of International Programs
Office: Duffy Suite 131
508-565-1581 jjackson1@stonehill.edu

Edward G. Jacoubs

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy 288
508-565-1769 ejacoubs@stonehill.edu

Magdalena James-Pederson

BiologyAssociate Professor of Biology Biology Department Chair Associate Professor of Biochemistry
Office: Shields 311
508-565-1573 mpederson@stonehill.edu

Leah P. Jarvis

Information TechnologySenior Systems Analyst
Office: Duffy 016
508-565-1549 ljarvis@stonehill.edu

Maureen G. Jeffery

Mail ServicesMail Services Clerk
Office: Dining Commons
508-565-1437 mjeffery@stonehill.edu

Cathy A. Jones

Student AffairsExecutive Assistant
Office: Duffy Suite 146
508-565-1363 cajones@stonehill.edu

Shayla M. Jordan

Human ResourcesHuman Resources Generalist
Office: Merkert Tracy 152
508-565-1032 sjordan1@stonehill.edu

Kerri L. Judge

Circulation Assistant
Office: Library
-- kjudge@stonehill.edu