Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Richard Hahn

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 rhahn@stonehill.edu

Rev. Thomas M. Halkovic, C.S.C.

Campus MinistryCampus Minister
Office: Campus Ministry
508-565-1487 thalkovic@stonehill.edu

Marilena F. Hall

ChemistryAssociate Professor of Chemistry Associate Professor of Biochemistry Associate Professor of Bioinorganic Chemistry Biochemistry Program Director
Office: Shields 211
508-565-1182 mhall@stonehill.edu

Joan D. Halpert

Visual and Performing ArtsInstructor of Theatre Arts and Costume Designer Costume Designer and Dance Instructor
Office: Duffy 100
508-565-1055 jhalpert@stonehill.edu

Sharon M. Halter

LibraryCirculation Assistant
Office: Library 101A
508-565-1313 shalter@stonehill.edu

Richard G. Hamalian

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 rhamalian@stonehill.edu

Jean R. Hamler

Institutional ResearchAssociate Director of Planning and Institutional Research
Office: Merkert-Tracy 241
508-565-1334 jhamler@stonehill.edu

Nancy E. Hammerle

EconomicsAssociate Professor of Economics
Office: Duffy 246
508-565-1246 nhammerle@stonehill.edu

Wendy B. Hanawalt

Lead Faculty Administrative Assistant
Office: Duffy 228
508-565-1225 whanawalt@stonehill.edu

Susan Handler

Costumer
-- shandler@stonehill.edu

Katharine M. Harris

ChemistryLab Preparer
Office: Shields 324
508-565-1519 kharris1@stonehill.edu

Lori D. Harris

AdvancementMajor Gifts Officer
Office: Merkert-Tracy 206
508-565-1523 lharris@stonehill.edu

Janice A. Harrison

Information TechnologyManager of Instructional Technology
Office: Duffy 025C
508-565-1096 jaharrison@stonehill.edu

George B. Hart

AdmissionRegional Admission Representative
Office: Donahue
508-565-1969 ghart@stonehill.edu

Richard J. Hart

AthleticsAssistant Cross Country Coach
Office: Student Union 110E
508-565-1728 rhart@stonehill.edu

Martha Hauff

BiologyAdjunct Professor of Environmental Science
-- mhauff@stonehill.edu

Michael P. Hauser

AthleticsAssistant Men's Basketball Coach
-- mhauser@stonehill.edu

Heather L. Heerman

Career ServicesDirector of Career Services
Office: Cushing Martin 175
508-565-1325 hheerman@stonehill.edu

Jennifer S. Heine

Controller's OfficeAssociate Director
Office: Merkert Tracey 234
508-565-1386 jheine@stonehill.edu

Gregory M. Hendricks

BiologyAdjunct Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 100
-- ghendricks@stonehill.edu

Brian M. Henrikson

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 bhenrikson@stonehill.edu

Karl A. Henrikson

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1316 khenrikson@stonehill.edu

Dannielle Hepburn

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1316 dhepburn@stonehill.edu

John H. Hepburn

Facilities ManagementMaintenance Person
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 jhepburn@stonehill.edu

James J. Hermelbracht

Student ActivitiesDirector of Student Activities
Office: Dining Commons 103B
508-565-1020 jhermelbracht@stonehill.edu

Rachel A. Hirst

BiologyAssistant Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 102
508-565-1630 rhirst@stonehill.edu

Catherine Rogerson Hogan

AdmissionAssistant Dean of Admission
Office: Donahue 121
508-565-1393 chogan@stonehill.edu

Lizbeth A. Hoke

Adjunct Professor of Psychology
Office: Duffy
508-565-1419 lhoke@stonehill.edu

Michael A. Horne

PhysicsProfessor of Physics Physics Department Chair
Office: Shields 303
508-565-1442 mhorne@stonehill.edu

Amy E. Houston

HistoryAssistant Professor of History
Office: Duffy 275
508-565-1234 ahouston@stonehill.edu

Nicholas Joseph Howard

DevelopmentDevelopment Associate
Office: Box
508-565-1079 nhoward@stonehill.edu

Jenny L. Howe

Writing ProgramAdjunct Professor of Writing
Office: Duffy 286
508-565-1733 jhowe1@stonehill.edu

David B. Hurley

PsychologyTeaching Fellow of Psychology
Office: Shields 213
508-565-1754 dhurley1@stonehill.edu

John D. Hurley

PsychologyProfessor of Psychology
Office: Shields 209
508-565-1312 jhurley@stonehill.edu

Lawrence J. Hurley

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 lhurley1@stonehill.edu

Maureen P. Hutchinson

LibraryCirculation Assistant
Office: Library 101A
508-565-1313 mhutchinson@stonehill.edu