Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Jessa A. Gagne

Operations ManagementEnergy Manager
Office: Merkert-Tracy 244
508-565-1025 jgagne@stonehill.edu

Donald R. Gamache

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper ll
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 dgamache1@stonehill.edu

Stephen W. Gamache

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper l
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 sgamache@stonehill.edu

Elisha B. Gardner

AthleticsAssistant Football Coach
Office: Student Union 111
508-565-1906 egardner@stonehill.edu

Rev. Thomas P. Gariepy, C.S.C.

Healthcare AdministrationProfessor of Healthcare Administration Healthcare Administration Department Chair
Office: D-282
508-565- tgariepy@stonehill.edu

Mary L. Garland

Controller's OfficeAccounts Payable Supervisor
Office: Merkert-Tracy 162
508-565-1098 mgarland@stonehill.edu

Denise M. Geggatt

Career ServicesOffice Manager
Office: Cushing Martin 170
508-565-1325 dgeggatt@stonehill.edu

Kea R. Gendreau

Mail ServicesMail Services Clerk
Office: Dining Commons
508-565-1437 kgendreau@stonehill.edu

Robin L. Gendreau

RegistrarAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Duffy 112
508-565-1317 rgendreau@stonehill.edu

Peter Q. George

Information TechnologySenior Media Support Specialist
Office: Duffy 020
508-565-1191 pgeorge@stonehill.edu

Todd S. Gernes

Academic AffairsAssistant Dean of General Education and Academic Achievement
Office: Duffy Suite 131
508-565-1946 tgernes@stonehill.edu

Hilary Gettman

BusinessAsssociate Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 206
508-565-1995 hgettman@stonehill.edu

Karl Giberson

Writing ProgramScholar-in-Residence in Science & Religion
Office: Duffy 227
508-565-5546 kgiberson@stonehill.edu

Karen Giffen

AthleticsAdministrative Assistant II
Office: College Center 201
508-565-1632 kgiffen@stonehill.edu

Nancy J. Gilcoine

Health ServicesOffice Manager
Office: Chapel of Mary
508-565-1307 ngilcoine@stonehill.edu

Jungyun Gill

Sociology/CriminologyAssistant Professor of Sociology and Criminology
Office: Martin 236
508-565-1985 jgill@stonehill.edu

Katherine C. Giovanni

Campus PoliceCampus Police Administrative Coordinator
Office: Student Union 102A
508-565-1206 kgiovanni@stonehill.edu

David Glass

AthleticsEquipment Manager/Camp Coordinator
Office: Student Union Room 109
508-565-1615 dglass@stonehill.edu

Mitchell P.V. Glavin

Healthcare AdministrationAssociate Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 254
508-565-1012 mglavin@stonehill.edu

Ana M. Glavin

DevelopmentManager of Advancement Information Systems
Office: Merkert-Tracy 105
-- aglavin1@stonehill.edu

Brian Glibkowski

BusinessAssistant Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 101A
508-565-1415 bglibkowski@stonehill.edu

Maureen A. Glynn

Information TechnologyOffice Manager
Office: Duffy 021
508-565-1157 mglynn@stonehill.edu

Andre L. Goddu

PhysicsProfessor of Physics
Office: Shields 305
508-565-1528 agoddu@stonehill.edu

John J. Golden

Foreign LanguageAssociate Professor of German
Office: Duffy 255
508-565-1255 jgolden@stonehill.edu

Antonio J. Gomes

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 agomes@stonehill.edu

Hugo D. Gomes

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 hgomes@stonehill.edu

Jose G. Gomes

Recreational SportsAssistant Director of Club Sports
Office: Sallie Blair 134B
508-565-1054 jgomes@stonehill.edu

Amelia Gonzalez

Facilities ManagementHousekeeper
Office: President's House
508-565-1361 agonzalez@stonehill.edu

Carole Goodman

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 011
-- cgoodman@stonehill.edu

Kenneth Goodwin

AthleticsAssistant Football Coach
-- kgoodwin@stonehill.edu

Linda J. Gorham

Healthcare AdministrationAdjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 267
508-565-5626 lgorham@stonehill.edu

Ursula C. Gorman

Center for WritingAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Facilities Management
508-565-1361 ugorman@stonehill.edu

Robert G. Goulet

EnglishAdjunct Professor of English
Office: CM 129 CM
-- rgoulet@stonehill.edu

Michelle B. Gourdin

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
-- mgourdin@stonehill.edu

Jessica L. Gracia

President's OfficeSenior Executive Assistant
Office: Donahue 206
508-565-1301 jlgracia@stonehill.edu

Sarah F. Gracombe

EnglishAssociate Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 125
508-565-1705 sgracombe@stonehill.edu

Elizabeth A. Greco

General Counsel OfficeParalegal/Records Manager
Office: Donahue 204
508-565-1404 egreco@stonehill.edu

Jared F. Green

EnglishAssociate Professor of English English Department Chair
Office: Cushing Martin 119
508-565-1711 jgreen@stonehill.edu

Jonathan Dennis Green

LibraryAssistant Archivist and Digital Assets Manager
Office: Martin 212
508-565-1121 jgreen2@stonehill.edu

Jessica T. Greene

Health ServicesHealth/Wellness Educator
Office: Dining Commons 113
508-565-1544 jtgreene@stonehill.edu

Rev. Richard Gribble, C.S.C.

Religious StudiesProfessor of Religious Studies
Office: Student Union 203
508-565-1263 rgribble@stonehill.edu

William I. Griffiths

Campus PoliceCommunity Service Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5555 wgriffiths@stonehill.edu

Stacy E. Grooters

Center Teaching and LearningDirector of Center for Teaching and Learning
Office: Duffy 114B
508-565-1324 sgrooters@stonehill.edu

Lisa J. Gualtieri

BiologyBiology Lab Director
Office: Shields 108
508-565-1199 lgualtieri@stonehill.edu

Donald R. Guarino

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper I
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 dguarino1@stonehill.edu

Mevan Gunawardena

PhysicsAssociate Professor of Physics and Engineering
Office: Shields 313
508-565-1623 mgunawardena@stonehill.edu