Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Kathleen A. Falcone

Human ResourcesHuman Resources Generalist
Office: Merkert-Tracy 153
508-565-1532 kfalcone@stonehill.edu

Robert Faria

Foreign LanguageAdjunct Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 209B
508-565-1734 rfaria@stonehill.edu

James Farrelly

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 jfarrelly@stonehill.edu

Seamus M. Farrelly

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 sfarrelly@stonehill.edu

Catherine M. Farrington

Campus PoliceLieutenant
Office: Student Union 102C
508-565-1515 cfarrington@stonehill.edu

Lee G. Farrow

Center for Nonprofit MgmtDirector of the Center for Non-Profit Management
Office: Martin Center 111
508-565-1856 lfarrow@stonehill.edu

Dr. Joseph A. Favazza

Academic AffairsProvost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office: Duffy 134B
508-565-1311 jfavazza@stonehill.edu

Elizabeth S. Feldman

Visual and Performing ArtsVisiting Assistant Professor of Visual and Performing Arts
Office: Duffy
508-565-5679 efeldman@stonehill.edu

Joseph Jack Fellone

Facilities ManagementElectrician III
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1125 jfellone@stonehill.edu

Marianne P. Ferrarini

Payroll Assistant
Office: Merkert Tracy 163B
508-565-1389 mferrarini1@stonehill.edu

Lisa Ferrone

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 lferrone@stonehill.edu

Scott M. Ferson

Political ScienceAdjunct Professor of Political Science
Office: Martin
508-565-5097 sferson@stonehill.edu

Brian J. Fetky

AdvancementMajor Gift Officer
Office: Merkert-Tracy 205
508-565-1335 bfetky1@stonehill.edu

Jeanne Finlayson

FinanceVice President for Finance and Treasurer
Office: Merkert-Tracy 233
508-565-1337 jfinlayson@stonehill.edu

Richard Finnegan

Political ScienceAdjunct Professor of Political Science
Office: Martin 224
508-565-1135 rfinnegan@stonehill.edu

Raymond Fischer

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 rfischer@stonehill.edu

Kelly L. Fitzgerald

Counseling ServicesAssociate Director of Counseling Services
Office: Chapel of Mary 109H
508-565-1331 kfitzgerald@stonehill.edu

Stephen E. Fitzgerald

AthleticsAssociate Director of Athletics
Office: College Center 209
508-565-1773 sfitzgerald1@stonehill.edu

Kristina Flanagan

Health ServicesAdvanced Practice Clinician
-- kflanagan2@stonehill.edu

Atty Thomas V. Flynn

General Counsel OfficeGeneral Counsel
Office: Donahue 203
508-565-1413 tflynn@stonehill.edu

Eunice B. Fontes

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 efontes1@stonehill.edu

Joao Paulo S. Fontes

Information TechnologySenior Systems Administrator
Office: Duffy 026
508-565-1186 jfontes@stonehill.edu

Frances M. Foote

Business/ EducationAACSB Coordinator/ Coordinator of Program Approval
Office: Business: Stanger Rm 210A x1198; Education Rm 105A x1505
508-565-1198 ffoote@stonehill.edu

Colleen Ford

AthleticsOffice Manager/Special Events Coordinator
Office: Sports Complex 219
508-565-1384 cford@stonehill.edu

Julia M. Fortes

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
-- jfortes@stonehill.edu

Amy M. Francis

LibraryCirculation Assistant
Office: Library
508-565-1313 afrancis@stonehill.edu

Melissa J. Freitas

EnglishAdjunct Professor of Writing
Office: Duffy 281
508-565-5597 mfreitas@stonehill.edu

Jean E. French

LibraryAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Library 205
508-565-1328 jfrench@stonehill.edu