Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Kathleen A. Falcone

Human ResourcesHuman Resources Generalist
Office: Merkert-Tracy 153
508-565-1532 kfalcone@stonehill.edu

Robert Faria

Foreign LanguageAdjunct Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 209B
508-565-1734 rfaria@stonehill.edu

Robert A. Faria

Adjunct Professor
Office: Duffy Academic Center 208
508-565-1734 rfaria@stonehill.edu

James Farrelly

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 jfarrelly@stonehill.edu

Seamus M. Farrelly

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 sfarrelly@stonehill.edu

Catherine M. Farrington

Campus PoliceLieutenant
Office: Student Union 102C
508-565-1515 cfarrington@stonehill.edu

Lee G. Farrow

Interdisciplinary StudiesFellow of Interdisciplinary Studies/ Community Scholar
508-565-5624 lfarrow@stonehill.edu

Dr. Joseph A. Favazza

Academic AffairsProvost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office: Duffy 134B
508-565-1311 jfavazza@stonehill.edu

Elizabeth S. Feldman

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Visual and Performing Arts
-- efeldman@stonehill.edu

Joseph Jack Fellone

Facilities ManagementElectrician III
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1125 jfellone@stonehill.edu

Hilary Elizabeth Ferrie

Student Financial AssistanceAssistant Director of Student Financial Assistance
Office: Duffy Suite 103
508-565-1899 hferrie@stonehill.edu

Scott M. Ferson

Political ScienceAdjunct Professor of Political Science
508-565-5097 sferson@stonehill.edu

Brian J. Fetky

AdvancementAdvancement Officer
Office: Merkert-Tracy 205
508-565-1335 bfetky1@stonehill.edu

Jeanne Finlayson

FinanceVice President for Finance and Treasurer
Office: Merkert-Tracy 233
508-565-1337 jfinlayson@stonehill.edu

Richard Finnegan

Political ScienceAdjunct Professor of Political Science
Office: Martin 224
508-565-1135 rfinnegan@stonehill.edu

Raymond Fischer

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 rfischer@stonehill.edu

Devin T. Fitzgerald

HistoryAdjunct Professor of History
-- dfitzgerald@stonehill.edu

Kelly L. Fitzgerald

Counseling ServicesAssociate Director of Counseling Services
Office: Chapel of Mary 109H
508-565-1331 kfitzgerald@stonehill.edu

Rena M. Fitzgerald

Controller's OfficePayroll Clerk
Office: Merkert-Tracy 165
508-565-1389 rfitzgerald1@stonehill.edu

Stephen E. Fitzgerald

AthleticsAssistant Director of Athletics/Track and Field Coach
Office: College Center 209
508-565-1773 sfitzgerald1@stonehill.edu

Thomas V. Flynn

General Counsel OfficeGeneral Counsel
Office: Donahue 203
508-565-1413 tflynn@stonehill.edu

Eunice B. Fontes

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 efontes1@stonehill.edu

Frances M. Foote

Business/ EducationAdministrative Assistant II/AACSB Coordinator
Office: Stanger 210A/Education 105
508-565-1198 ffoote@stonehill.edu

Colleen Ford

AthleticsOffice Manager
Office: College Center 201
508-565-1384 cford@stonehill.edu

Julia M. Fortes

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-562-0492 jfortes@stonehill.edu

Amy M. Francis

Circulation Assistant
-- afrancis@stonehill.edu

Jean E. French

LibraryAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Library 205
508-565-1328 jfrench@stonehill.edu