Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Suzanne K. Edinger

BusinessAssistant Professor of Management
Office: Stanger 202
508-565-1725 sedinger@stonehill.edu

David Eliet

Visual and Performing ArtsInstructor Adjunct Professor of Playwriting Director of Playwriting Festival
Office: Duffy 100
508-565-1964 deliet@stonehill.edu

Steven M. Ellis

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 sellis@stonehill.edu

Greg E. Enos

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 genos@stonehill.edu

Erin M. Erhart

EnglishAdjunct Professor of English
Office: Duffy 209B
508-565-5384 eerhart@stonehill.edu

Barbara L. Estrin

EnglishAdjunct Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 118
508-565-1035 bestrin@stonehill.edu

William Ewell

Political ScienceAssociate Professor of Political Science
Office: Martin 222
508-565-1262 wewell@stonehill.edu