Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Whitney L Edwards

AthleticsAssistant Women's Basketball Coach
-- wedwards@stonehill.edu

Regina P. Egan

Conference and EventsAssociate Director of Conference and Events
Office: Alumni 201
508-565-1177 regan@stonehill.edu

David Eliet

Visual and Performing ArtsInstructor
Office: Duffy 100
508-565-1964 deliet@stonehill.edu

Colleen C. Ellis

Visual and Performing ArtsTeaching Fellow of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 011
508-565-1718 cellis1@stonehill.edu

Steven M. Ellis

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 sellis@stonehill.edu

Tiffany M. Enos

Intercultural AffairsAssistant Director of Intercultural Affairs
Office: Duffy Suite 149
508-565-1409 tenos@stonehill.edu

Barbara L. Estrin

EnglishAdjunct Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 118
508-565-1035 bestrin@stonehill.edu

Norah C. Esty

MathematicsAssociate Professor of Mathematics
Office: Duffy 272
508-565-1272 nesty@stonehill.edu

William Ewell

Political ScienceAssistant Professor of Political Science
Office: Martin 222
508-565-1262 wewell@stonehill.edu