Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Joseph P. Dacey

Academic Services and AdvisingDirector of Academic Services and Advising
Office: Duffy Suite 104
508-565-1306 jdacey@stonehill.edu

Christine Dacosta

AdvancementAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Merkert-Tracy 223
508-565-1341 cdacosta@stonehill.edu

Warren F. Dahlin

Healthcare AdministrationAssistant Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 285
508-565-1260 wdahlin@stonehill.edu

Lee-Anne C. Damore

Controller's OfficeRestricted Funds Accountant
Office: Merkert-Tracy 164
508-565-1756 ldamore@stonehill.edu

Linda M. Dandliker

ChemistryAdjunct Professor of Chemistry
-- ldandliker@stonehill.edu

Paul J. DaPonte

Religious StudiesAssociate Professor of Religious Studies
Office: Student Union 209
508-565-1150 pdaponte@stonehill.edu

Barry S. Darling

AthleticsAssociate Athletic Trainer/Strength Coach
Office: Student Union 114
508-565-1143 bdarling@stonehill.edu

Lucia F. Darling

FinanceBudget Manager
Office: Merkert-Tracy 230
508-565-1953 ldarling@stonehill.edu

Jane C. Daversa

AdmissionAdmission Coordinator
Office: Donahue 240
508-565-1044 jdaversa@stonehill.edu

Steven F. Daversa

Mail ServicesMail Services Clerk
Office: Dining Commons
508-565-1437 sdaversa@stonehill.edu

Daniel Paul Davey

Campus MinistryCampus Minister for Music and Liturgy
Office: Chapel of Mary
508-565-1327 ddavey@stonehill.edu

Dana M. David-Walsh

Sociology/CriminologyInstructor
Office: Duffy 250
508-565-1744 ddavid@stonehill.edu

Francesco Davoli

Foreign LanguageAdjunct Professor of Italian
Office: Duffy 288
508-565-1763 fdavoli@stonehill.edu

Paul Dawley

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
Office: Duffy 288
508-565-1763 pdawley@stonehill.edu

William H. Deane

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 wdeane1@stonehill.edu

Meghan M. DeCarvalho

Counseling ServicesStaff Social Worker/Alcohol & Other Drug Coordinator
Office: Chapel of Mary 109F
508-565-1331 mdecarvalho@stonehill.edu

Kimberly E. Del Sesto

ChemistryChemistry Laboratory Director
-- kdelsesto@stonehill.edu

Deno F. Del Sesto

ChemistryAssistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 304
508-565-1459 ddelsesto@stonehill.edu

Doreen DelMonaco

Student Financial AssistanceAssociate Director of Student Financial Assistance
Office: Duffy Suite 103
508-565-1088 ddelmonaco@stonehill.edu

Rudy F. deMattos

Foreign LanguageAssistant Professor of French and Spanish
Office: Duffy 235
508-565-1235 rdemattos@stonehill.edu

John A. Dennehy

HistoryVisiting Assistant Professor of History
Office: Duffy 280
508-565-5623 jdennehy@stonehill.edu

Rev. John Denning, C.S.C.

President's OfficePresident
Office: Donahue
508-565-1301 jdenning@stonehill.edu

Teresa DePina

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 tdepina@stonehill.edu

Teresa Desouza

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 tdesouza@stonehill.edu

Stephanie DesRosiers

Academic DevelopmentAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Duffy 119
508-565-1069 sdesrosiers@stonehill.edu

Nathaniel P. DesRosiers

Religious StudiesAssociate Professor of Religious Studies
Office: Student Union 208
508-565-1252 ndesrosiers@stonehill.edu

Andrew DiBartolo

AthleticsAthletic Trainer Intern
508-565-1359 adibartolo@stonehill.edu

Rebecca L. DiFalco

Student Financial AssistanceAssistant Director of Student Financial Assistance
Office: Duffy Suite 103
508-565-1088 rdifalco@stonehill.edu

Francis X. Dillon

AdvancementVice President for Advancement
Office: Merkert-Tracy 215
508-565-1344 fdillon@stonehill.edu

Linda A. Dillon

Academic AffairsDirector of Academic Assessment
Office: Duffy 128
508-565-1475 ldillon@stonehill.edu

Lucy B. Dillon

Health ServicesAdvance Practice Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary 136
508-565-1307 ldillon1@stonehill.edu

Gerald A. Dimestico

Facilities ManagementLead Athletics Groundskeeper
Office: college center
508-565-1715 gdimestico@stonehill.edu

Pauline M. Dobrowski

Student AffairsVice President for Student Affairs
Office: Duffy Suite 146
508-565-1363 pdobrowski@stonehill.edu

David R. Doherty

Information TechnologyDirector of Enterprise Application Services
Office: Duffy 021C
508-565-1231 ddoherty@stonehill.edu

Corey Dolgon

Center Teaching and LearningDirector of Community Based Learning
Office: Duffy 116
508-565-1904 cdolgon@stonehill.edu

Justin J. Dore

BiologyPost Doctoral Teaching Fellow of Biology
Office: Shields 217
508-565-1548 jdore@stonehill.edu

Daniel Dos Santos

HVAC Level III
-- ddossantos@stonehill.edu

Erin P. Doughney

BiologyBiology Lab Instructor & Coordinator
Office: Shields 217
508-565-1841 edoughney@stonehill.edu

Sharon M. Doyle

AdvancementPlanned Giving/Major Gifts Officer
Office: Merkert-Tracy 207
508-565-1319 sdoyle@stonehill.edu

William T. Driscoll

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Business Administration
Office: Duffy 208
508-565-1280 bdriscoll@stonehill.edu

Eduviges G. Duarte

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 eduarte@stonehill.edu

Kevin C. Dubuc

DevelopmentDevelopment Associate
Office: Merkert-Tracy 119
508-565-1367 kdubuc@stonehill.edu

Richard P. Dufault

Academic Services and AdvisingAssistant Director of Academic Services and Advising
Office: Duffy 104B
508-565-1045 rdufault@stonehill.edu

Hazel I. Duff

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 iduff@stonehill.edu

Robert F. Dugan

Computer ScienceProfessor of Computer Science
Office: Stanger 303
508-565-1682 bdugan@stonehill.edu

David L. Dugas

AdvancementDirector of Major Gifts
Office: Merkert-Tracy 205
508-565-1758 ddugas@stonehill.edu

John B. Duggan

BusinessAssistant Professor of Business Law
Office: Stanger 112A
508-565-1990 jduggan1@stonehill.edu

Helga L. Duncan

EnglishAssociate Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 132
508-565-1741 hduncan@stonehill.edu

Veronica M. Dunn

RegistrarData Specialist
Office: Duffy 112A
508-565-1473 vdunn@stonehill.edu

Nancy J. Dunsing

Academic AffairsExecutive Assistant Assistant to the Provost
Office: Duffy 134
508-565-1311 ndunsing@stonehill.edu

Nora B Dyer

Campus PolicePer Diem Communications Officer
-- ndyer@stonehill.edu