Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Constanza Cabello

Intercultural AffairsDirector of Intercultural Affairs
Office: Duffy 149B
508-565-1411 ccabello@stonehill.edu

Maria C. Cabral

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 mcabral1@stonehill.edu

Aldevina Camara

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 acamara@stonehill.edu

Leontina B. Camara

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 lcamara@stonehill.edu

Peter J. Camara

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper II
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 pcamara1@stonehill.edu

Timothy J. Campbell

Information TechnologyManager of Application Services
Office: Duffy 016A
508-565-1146 tcampbell1@stonehill.edu

Nicole M. Capezza

PsychologyAssistant Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 206
508-565-1780 ncapezza@stonehill.edu

Richard M. Capobianco

PhilosophyProfessor of Philosophy
Office: Duffy 236
508-565-1037 rcapobianco@stonehill.edu

Mary Anne Cappelleri

Campus MinistryCampus Minister for Service Immersion Programs
Office: Chapel of Mary 105
508-565-1067 mcappelleri@stonehill.edu

Linnea M. Carlson

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology
Office: Duffy 250
508-565-5645 lcarlson@stonehill.edu

Adam D. Carmichael

PhilosophyInstructor of Philosophy
Office: Duffy 281
508-565-1902 acarmichael@stonehill.edu

Peter L. Carnes

Campus PoliceDirector of Campus Police & Safety
Office: Student Union 101
508-565-1717 pcarnes@stonehill.edu

Deborah Carpenter

Operations ManagementOffice Assistant
Office: Merkert Tracy 244
508-565-5200 dacarpenter@stonehill.edu

Mrs Janet E. Carpenter

Information TechnologyApplication Programmer
Office: Duffy 029
508-565-1102 jcarpenter@stonehill.edu

Michael P. Carr

MathematicsAssistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: Duffy 265
508-565-1687 mcarr2@stonehill.edu

Sam Carter

AdmissionAdmission Counselor
Office: 320 Washington Street
508-565-1647 scarter1@stonehill.edu

Jane F. Cartier

LibraryCatalog Assistant
Office: Library 205
508-565-1516 jcartier@stonehill.edu

Robert H. Carver

BusinessProfessor of Management
Office: Stanger 104
508-565-1130 rcarver@stonehill.edu

Charlene A. Casey

LibraryCirculation Assistant
Office: Library 101A
508-565-1313 ccasey1@stonehill.edu

Michele A. Casey

Alumni AffairsAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Merkert-Tracy 305
508-565-1343 mcasey2@stonehill.edu

Jeffrey A. Cashen

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 011
508-565-5263 jcashen@stonehill.edu

Nicole B. Casper

LibraryDirector of Archives and Historical Collections
Office: Martin 208
508-565-1396 ncasper@stonehill.edu

Catherine M Cassidy

AthleticsAssistant Women's Basketball Coach
Office: College Center 226A
508-565-1011 ccassidy@stonehill.edu

Donald A. Cave

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 dcave@stonehill.edu

Timothy Cavicchi

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Marketing
Office: Duffy 208
508-565-5264 tcavicchi@stonehill.edu

Anthony J. Celano

PhilosophyProfessor of Philosophy
Office: Duffy 284
508-565-1036 acelano@stonehill.edu

Kelly M. Celeste

Campus PoliceCommunications Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-1206 kceleste@stonehill.edu

Piyush Chandra

EconomicsAssociate Professor of Economics
Office: Duffy 289
508-565-1265 pchandra@stonehill.edu

Elizabeth A. Chase

LibraryHead of Collections Assessment and User Engagement Irish Studies Program Director
Office: Library 107
508-565-1329 echase2@stonehill.edu

Bryan Davide Chaves

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Student Union 102
508-565-5100 bchaves@stonehill.edu

Rev. James W. Chichetto, C.S.C.

CommunicationAssociate Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy 271
508-565-1271 jchichetto@stonehill.edu

Cindy Chu

BiologyAdjunct Professor of Environmental Studies
Office: Shields
508-565-1019 cchu@stonehill.edu

Amy L Chung

Admission Counselor
Office: Donahue 232
508-565-1393 achung1@stonehill.edu

Paul Cienniwa

Visual and Performing ArtsDirector of Collegiate Chorale
Office: Cushing Martin 011
508-565-5312 pcienniwa@stonehill.edu

Susan M Ciufo

AthleticsHead Field Hockey coach
Office: College Center 222C
508-565-1940 sciufo@stonehill.edu

Peter C. Clark

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Management
Office: Duffy 209 B
508-565-5265 pclark@stonehill.edu

Eric J. Clark

AthleticsAssistant Softball Coach
Office: College Center 110A
508-565-1558 eclark1@stonehill.edu

Thomas J. Clarke

HistoryProfessor of History and Religious Studies
Office: Duffy 238
508-565-1232 tclarke@stonehill.edu

Joseph F. Cleary, Jr.

MathematicsAdjunct Professor of Math
Office: Duffy 012
508-565-1763 jcleary@stonehill.edu

Fr. Hugh Cleary, C.S.C.

Operations ManagementNational Director, Holy Cross Family Ministries
-- hcleary@stonehill.edu

Scott A. Cohen

EnglishAssociate Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 130
508-565-1709 scohen@stonehill.edu

Adam B. Cohen

BiologyAdjunct Professor of Neuroscience
Office: Shields
508-565-1709 acohen1@stonehill.edu

Michael P. Cole

Campus PoliceSergeant
Office: Student Union 102D
508-565-1951 mpcole@stonehill.edu

Julie M. Coleman

AdvancementExecutive Assistant
Office: Merkert-Tracy 223
508-565-1344 juliec@stonehill.edu

Christine E Collins

Information TechnologySystems Administrator
Office: Duffy 026
508-565-1569 ccollins1@stonehill.edu

Kathleen M. Colpoys

AthleticsHead Women's Volleyball coach
Office: College Center 106A
508-565-1918 kcolpoys@stonehill.edu

Susan P. Conant

LibraryAssociate Director of Library Services
Office: Library 101
508-565-1289 sconant@stonehill.edu

Timothy M. Conlon-McCombe

FinanceManager of Business Processing and Finance
Office: Merkert-Tracy 229
508-565-1183 tmccombe@stonehill.edu

Nicole D. Conlon-McCombe

CommunicationAdjunct Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy 281
508-565-5576 nconlonmccomb@stonehill.edu

Jennifer L. Connelly

LibraryCirculation Assistant
Office: Library 101A
508-565-1374 jconnelly@stonehill.edu

Shawn F. Connor

EnglishAdjunct Professor of Writing
Office: Duffy 251
508-565-5586 sconnor1@stonehill.edu

Elizabeth H. Connors

AdmissionReceptionist/Sr. Admission Coordinator
Office: Donahue
508-565-1668 econnors@stonehill.edu

Kathryn L. Conover

AthleticsHead Women's Lacrosse Coach
Office: Sports Complex 203G
508-565-1518 klambert1@stonehill.edu

Lisa Conroy

Human ResourcesAssociate Director of Human Resources
Office: Merkert-Tracy 146
508-565-1336 lconroy@stonehill.edu

Kimberly A. Cordeiro

MissionExecutive Assistant
Office: Duffy 124
508-565-1551 kcordeiro@stonehill.edu

Virginia Cortijo

BusinessAssociate Professor of Accounting Assistant Professor of Business & Accounting
Office: Stanger 206A
508-565-1950 vcortijo@stonehill.edu

Marietta B. Costa

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 mcosta1@stonehill.edu

Donna Couto

Campus PoliceCommunications Coordinator
Office: Student Union 102
508-565-1449 dcouto@stonehill.edu

Pamela M. Coyle

Institutional ResearchPlanning & Institutional Research Analyst
Office: Merkert-Tracy 242
508-565-1034 pcoyle@stonehill.edu

Lincoln G. Craton

PsychologyProfessor of Psychology
Office: Shields 307
508-565-1486 lcraton@stonehill.edu

Kathryn Crawford

Counseling ServicesStaff Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary 109D
508-565-1331 kcrawford@stonehill.edu

Alice M. Cronin

International ProgramsDirector of International Programs
Office: Duffy Suite 131
508-565-1021 acronin@stonehill.edu

Martin Crowe

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper I
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 mcrowe1@stonehill.edu

Linda F. Curran

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 lcurran@stonehill.edu

Kathleen Currul-Dykeman

Sociology/CriminologyAssociate Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin 235
508-565-1941 kcurruldykeman@stonehill.edu

Thomas R. Curry

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 tcurry@stonehill.edu

Maria A. Curtin

Academic AffairsDean of Faculty Professor of Chemistry, Analytical & Physical Inorganic Chemistry
Office: Duffy 135
508-565-1419 mcurtin@stonehill.edu

Michelle P. Curtis

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Visual and Performing Arts
508-565-5553 mcurtis@stonehill.edu

Robert Cushing

Facilities ManagementMechanic I
Office: Clock Farm
-- rcushing@stonehill.edu

Nicole Cyr

BiologyAssistant Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 208
508-565-1071 ncyr@stonehill.edu