Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Constanza Cabello

Intercultural AffairsDirector of Intercultural Affairs
Office: Duffy 149B
508-565-1411 ccabello@stonehill.edu

Maria C. Cabral

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 mcabral1@stonehill.edu

Aldevina Camara

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 acamara@stonehill.edu

Leontina B. Camara

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 lcamara@stonehill.edu

Peter J. Camara

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper III
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 pcamara1@stonehill.edu

Timothy J. Campbell

Information TechnologyManager of Application Services
Office: Duffy 016A
508-565-1146 tcampbell1@stonehill.edu

Nicole M. Capezza

PsychologyAssistant Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 212
508-565-1780 ncapezza@stonehill.edu

Richard M. Capobianco

PhilosophyProfessor of Philosophy
Office: Duffy 236
508-565-1037 rcapobianco@stonehill.edu

Catherine C. Capolupo

Enrollment Mgmt and MarketingVice President for Enrollment Management
Office: Donahue 213
508-565-1805 ccapolupo@stonehill.edu

Mary Anne Cappelleri

Campus MinistryCampus Minister for Service Immersion Programs
Office: Chapel of Mary 105
508-565-1067 mcappelleri@stonehill.edu

Christyn K. Carey

Academic Services and AdvisingAssistant Director of Academic Services & Advising
Office: Duffy 104A
508-565-1045 ccarey1@stonehill.edu

Peter A. Carey

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Theatre Arts
Office: Duffy
508-565-5383 pcarey@stonehill.edu

Danielle M. Carkin Lacorazza

Sociology/CriminologyAssistant Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin Institute 110A
508-565-1955 dcarkinlacora@stonehill.edu

Linnea M. Carlson

Sociology/CriminologyCommunity-Based Learning (CBL) Fellow
Office: Duffy 116
508-565-5645 lcarlson@stonehill.edu

Adam D. Carmichael

PhilosophyInstructor of Philosophy
Office: Duffy 281
508-565-1902 acarmichael@stonehill.edu

Peter L. Carnes

Campus PoliceDirector of Campus Police & Safety
Office: Campus Police Building 111
-- pcarnes@stonehill.edu

Deborah Carpenter

Operations ManagementAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Merkert Tracy 244
508-565-5200 dacarpenter@stonehill.edu

Janet E. Carpenter

Information TechnologyApplication Programmer
Office: Duffy 029
508-565-1102 jcarpenter@stonehill.edu

Jane F. Cartier

MacPhaidin LibraryCatalog Assistant
Office: Library 205
508-565-1516 jcartier@stonehill.edu

Robert H. Carver

BusinessProfessor of Management Data Science Program Director
Office: Stanger 104
508-565-1130 rcarver@stonehill.edu

Charlene A. Casey

MacPhaidin LibraryCirculation Assistant
Office: Library 101A
508-565-1313 ccasey1@stonehill.edu

Michele A. Casey

Alumni AffairsAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Merkert-Tracy 305
508-565-1343 mcasey2@stonehill.edu

Barbara F. Casey

Computer ScienceAdjunct Professor of Computer Science
Office: Stanger
508-565-5313 bcasey@stonehill.edu

Nicole B. Casper

MacPhaidin LibraryDirector of Archives and Historical Collections
Office: Martin 208
508-565-1396 ncasper@stonehill.edu

Catherine M. Cassidy

AthleticsAssistant Women's Basketball Coach
Office: College Center 226A
508-565-1011 ccassidy@stonehill.edu

Donald A. Cave

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 dcave@stonehill.edu

Timothy Cavicchi

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Marketing
Office: Duffy 208
508-565-5264 tcavicchi@stonehill.edu

Anthony J. Celano

PhilosophyProfessor of Philosophy
Office: Duffy 284
508-565-1036 acelano@stonehill.edu

Nihal Celik

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology
Office: Duffy
508-565-5545 ncelik@stonehill.edu

Sinead M. Chalmers

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology
Office: Duffy
508-565-5379 schalmers@stonehill.edu

Hon Yu Chan

Custodian
-- hchan@stonehill.edu

Piyush Chandra

EconomicsAssociate Professor of Economics
Office: Duffy 289
508-565-1265 pchandra@stonehill.edu

Benjamin A Chapman

AthleticsAssistant Football Coach
Office: Sports Complex 205H
508-565-1742 bchapman2@stonehill.edu

Elizabeth A. Chase

MacPhaidin LibraryHead of Collections Assessment and User Engagement
Office: Library 107
508-565-1329 echase2@stonehill.edu

Edward D Chiappini

Temporary Gate House Attendant
-- echiappini@stonehill.edu

Rev. James W. Chichetto, C.S.C.

CommunicationAssociate Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy 271
508-565-1271 jchichetto@stonehill.edu

Nicholas P. Chiocco

AdmissionAdmission Counselor
Office: Donahue
-- nchiocco@stonehill.edu

Cindy Chu

BiologyAdjunct Professor of Environmental Sciences & Studies
Office: Shields
508-565-1019 cchu@stonehill.edu

Amy Chung

AdmissionAssistant Dean of Admission, Multicultural Recruitment
Office: Donahue 232
508-565-1393 achung1@stonehill.edu

Susan M. Ciufo

AthleticsHead Field Hockey coach
Office: Sports Complex 203F
508-565-1940 sciufo@stonehill.edu

Peter C. Clark

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Management
Office: Duffy 209 B
508-565-5265 pclark@stonehill.edu

Joseph F. Cleary, Jr.

MathematicsAdjunct Professor of Math
Office: Duffy 012
508-565-1763 jcleary@stonehill.edu

Joseph E. Clinton

AthleticsAssistant Men's Basketball Coach
Office: College Center 209
508-565-1192 jclinton@stonehill.edu

Scott A. Cohen

EnglishAssociate Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 130
508-565-1709 scohen@stonehill.edu

Julie M. Coleman

AdvancementExecutive Assistant
Office: Merkert-Tracy 223
508-565-1344 juliec@stonehill.edu

Christine E Collins

Information TechnologySystems Administrator
Office: Duffy 026
508-565-1569 ccollins1@stonehill.edu

Kathleen M. Colpoys

AthleticsHead Women's Volleyball coach
Office: College Center 106A
508-565-1918 kcolpoys@stonehill.edu

Katherine E. Comis

Healthcare AdministrationAdjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy
508-565-5543 kcomis@stonehill.edu

Timothy M. Conlon-McCombe

FinanceManager of Business Processing and Finance
Office: Merkert-Tracy 229
508-565-1183 tmccombe@stonehill.edu

Nicole D. Conlon-McCombe

CommunicationAdjunct Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy 234
508-565-5576 nconlonmccomb@stonehill.edu

Jennifer L. Connelly

MacPhaidin LibraryAccess Services Associate
Office: Library 101A
508-565-1374 jconnelly@stonehill.edu

Shawn F. Connor

EnglishAdjunct Professor of Writing
Office: Duffy 209B
508-565-5586 sconnor1@stonehill.edu

Elizabeth H. Connors

AdmissionReceptionist/Sr. Admission Coordinator
Office: Donahue
508-565-1668 econnors@stonehill.edu

Kathryn L. Conover

AthleticsHead Women's Lacrosse Coach
Office: Sports Complex 203G
508-565-1518 klambert1@stonehill.edu

Jennifer L. Cooper

PsychologyAssistant Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 206
508-565-1282 jcooper2@stonehill.edu

Kimberly A. Cordeiro

MissionExecutive Assistant
Office: Duffy 124
508-565-1551 kcordeiro@stonehill.edu

Virginia Cortijo

BusinessAssociate Professor of Accounting
Office: Stanger 206A
508-565-1950 vcortijo@stonehill.edu

Marietta B. Costa

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 mcosta1@stonehill.edu

Erin L. Cournoyer

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy
508-565-5337 ecournoyer@stonehill.edu

Donna Couto

Campus PoliceCommunications Coordinator
Office: Campus Police Building 102
508-565-1449 dcouto@stonehill.edu

Pamela M. Coyle

Institutional ResearchSenior Analyst
Office: Merkert-Tracy 242
508-565-1034 pcoyle@stonehill.edu

Lincoln G. Craton

PsychologyProfessor of Psychology
Office: Shields 307
508-565-1486 lcraton@stonehill.edu

Kathryn Crawford

Counseling ServicesStaff Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary 109D
508-565-1331 kcrawford@stonehill.edu

Lauren E. Cronan

EducationAdjunct Professor of Education
Office: Education
508-565-5373 lcronan1@stonehill.edu

Robert Nicklaus Crovetti

AthleticsHead Women's Golf Coach
Office: Sports Complex 203C
508-565-1767 rcrovetti@stonehill.edu

Martin Crowe

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper II
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 mcrowe1@stonehill.edu

Kevin A. Cupoli

FinancePer Diem Campus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building
508-565-5100 kcupoli@stonehill.edu

Linda F. Curran

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 lcurran@stonehill.edu

Kathleen Currul-Dykeman

Martin InstituteDirector of the Martin Institute for Law and Society Director of the Martin Institute
Office: 320 Washington Street
508-565-1941 kcurruldykeman@stonehill.edu

Thomas R. Curry

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 tcurry@stonehill.edu

Maria A. Curtin

Academic AffairsAssociate Provost Professor of Chemistry, Analytical & Physical Inorganic Chemistry Associate Provost for Diversity, Assessment, and Faculty Development
Office: Duffy 135
508-565-1840 mcurtin@stonehill.edu

Robert Cushing

Facilities ManagementMechanic II
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 rcushing@stonehill.edu

Nicole Cyr

BiologyAssistant Professor of Biology Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
Office: Shields 208
508-565-1071 ncyr@stonehill.edu