Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Linda M. Babbitt

Alumni AffairsDatabase Manager
Office: Merkert-Tracy 305
508-565-1358 lbabbitt@stonehill.edu

John J. Badot

Facilities ManagementCarpenter III
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-2042 jbadot@stonehill.edu

Jeffrey L. Bagdon

Mail ServicesMail Services Clerk
Office: Dining Commons
508-565-1437 jbagdon@stonehill.edu

Jayson Baker

CommunicationAdjunct Professor of Communication
-- jbaker1@stonehill.edu

Zinovia Baltopoulos

AthleticsAssistant Equestrian Coach
-- zbaltopoulos@stonehill.edu

David W. Bamford

Campus PolicePolice Detective Lieutenant
Office: Student Union 121
508-565-1905 dbamford@stonehill.edu

Jeanice L. Banks

Residence LifeAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Duffy Suite 145
508-565-1290 jlbanks@stonehill.edu

Christopher Stephen Banwarth

Information TechnologyManager of Help Desk Services
Office: Duffy 025D
508-565-1618 cbanwarth@stonehill.edu

Antonio Barbagallo

Foreign LanguageProfessor of Spanish Professor of Foreign Languages
Office: Duffy 279
508-565-1279 abarbagallo@stonehill.edu

Andre Barboza

AthleticsAssistant Football Coach
-- abarboza@stonehill.edu

Maria Barros

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 mbarros1@stonehill.edu

Vanda J. Barros-Lopes

Residence LifeResidence Director
Office: Duffy Suite 145
508-565-1160 vbarroslopes@stonehill.edu

Sheila A. Barry

BiologyMedical Science Coordinator Assistant Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 103
508-565-1491 sbarry@stonehill.edu

Robert J. Beals

Facilities ManagementLead Custodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1676 rbeals@stonehill.edu

Stephen J. Beauregard

FinanceAssistant Vice President for Planning & Budgeting
Office: Merkert-Tracy 231
508-565-1375 sbeauregard@stonehill.edu

Peter H. Beisheim

Religious StudiesProfessor of Religious Studies Catholic Studies Program Director
Office: Student Union 201
508-565-1371 pbeisheim@stonehill.edu

Eileen H. Bellemore

Academic Services and AdvisingDirector of Disability Services
-- ebellemore@stonehill.edu

Kristen A. Bennett

EnglishAdjunct Professor of English
-- kbennett@stonehill.edu

Romelle D. Berry

BiologyAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Shields 100
508-565-1201 rberry@stonehill.edu

Richard Bevington

Residence Director
Office: Duffy 145
508-565-1535 rbevington@stonehill.edu

Craig Binney

Operations ManagementAssociate Vice President for Finance and Operations
Office: Merkert-Tracy 246
508-565-1107 cbinney@stonehill.edu

Stephen D. Black, Jr.

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Theatre Arts
Office: Duffy
508-565-1055 sblack@stonehill.edu

Alicia M. Blaisdell-Bannon

CommunicationAdjunct Professor of Communication
-- ablaisdellban@stonehill.edu

Mary A. Blanchette

ChemistryAdjunct Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 319
508-565-1489 mblanchette@stonehill.edu

Bronwyn Heather Bleakley

BiologyAssistant Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 106
508-565-1590 bbleakley@stonehill.edu

Nicholas L. Block

BiologyAssistant Professor of Evolutionary Biology
Office: Shields Science Center 306
508-565-1495 nblock@stonehill.edu

George J. Bloom

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper I
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 gbloom@stonehill.edu

Karen M. Boen

AthleticsCross Country Coach
Office: College Center 110D
508-565-1142 kboen@stonehill.edu

Patrick J. Boen

AthleticsHead Baseball Coach
Office: College Center 220
508-565-1351 pboen@stonehill.edu

Daniel P. Bohane

Campus PolicePer Diem Campus Police Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5555 dbohane@stonehill.edu

James M. Bohn

Visual and Performing ArtsTeaching Fellow of Visual & Performing Arts
-- jbohn@stonehill.edu

Jeb Booth

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
Office: Duffy 288
508-565-1288 jbooth@stonehill.edu

Lisa K. Boragine

CommunicationAdjunct Professor of Communication
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5622 lboragine@stonehill.edu

David A. Borges

AthleticsHead Men's Ice Hockey Coach
508-565-1598 dborges1@stonehill.edu

Matthew C. Borushko

EnglishAssistant Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 134
508-565-1284 mborushko@stonehill.edu

Maria S. Botelho

FinanceAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Merkert-Tracy 131
508-565-1357 mbotelho@stonehill.edu

Steven Bourget

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper I
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 sbourget@stonehill.edu

Margaret R. Boyd

Sociology/CriminologyAssistant Professor of Sociology
Office: Martin 219
508-565-1294 maboyd@stonehill.edu

Michael H. Boyd

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Business Administration
Office: Duffy
-- hboyd@stonehill.edu

Bruce G. Boyer

Facilities ManagementDirector of Facilities Management
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1380 bboyer@stonehill.edu

Maureen E. Boyle

CommunicationAssistant Professor of Communication Journalism Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 115
508-565-1824 mboyle@stonehill.edu

Samuel Boynton

AthleticsAssistant Men's Basketball Coach
-- sboynton@stonehill.edu

Ashley E. Brammer

BiologyAdjunct Professor of Biology
-- abrammer@stonehill.edu

Kenneth J. Branco

Sociology/CriminologyProfessor of Sociology Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
Office: Martin 218
508-565-1291 kbranco@stonehill.edu

Ralph J. Bravaco

Computer ScienceProfessor of Computer Science Computer Science Department Chair Mathematics Department Chair
Office: Stanger 304
508-565-1077 rbravaco@stonehill.edu

Anna J. Brecke

Academic AffairsAdjunct Professor of Cornerstone Program
-- abrecke@stonehill.edu

Linzy A. Brekke-Aloise

HistoryAssociate Professor of History
Office: Duffy 269
508-565-1283 lbrekke@stonehill.edu

Kathleen C. Brenner

LibraryLibrary Systems Technician
Office: Library 209A
508-565-1213 kbrenner@stonehill.edu

Gary M. Brides

Facilities ManagementLead HVA/C Mechanic
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-2038 gbrides@stonehill.edu

Cheryl S. Brigante

LibraryHead of Technical Services
Office: Library 205B
508-565-1151 cbrigante@stonehill.edu

Amra I. Brooks

EnglishAssistant Professor of English Creative Writing Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 126
508-565-1707 abrooks@stonehill.edu

Emma L. Brown

AdmissionAssistant Dean for Admission
Office: Donahue 123
508-565-1626 ebrown1@stonehill.edu

Patricia J. Brown

AthleticsHead Women's Basketball Coach
Office: College Center 226B
508-565-1124 trishab@stonehill.edu

Zachariah D. Brown

RegistrarAssociate Registrar-Registration
Office: Duffy 112B
508-565-1656 zbrown@stonehill.edu

Kevin Brown

Adjunct Faculty Theatre Designer & Technical Director
Office: Hemingway Theater
508- 56-5105 kbrown@stonehill.edu

Amy L. Brunswick

Career ServicesCareer Counselor
Office: Cushing Martin 168
508-565-1474 abrunswick@stonehill.edu

Kirk A. Buckman

Political ScienceAssistant Professor of Political Science
Office: Martin 221
508-565-1763 kbuckman@stonehill.edu

Stephen A. Bunker

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper II
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 sbunker@stonehill.edu

Paul T. Burke

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5555 pburke@stonehill.edu

Christina M. Burney

Career ServicesAssociate Director of Career Services
Office: Cushing Martin 173
508-565-1211 cburney@stonehill.edu