Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Linda M. Babbitt

Alumni AffairsDatabase Manager
Office: Merkert-Tracy 305
508-565-1358 lbabbitt@stonehill.edu

John J. Badot

Facilities ManagementCarpenter III
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-2042 jbadot@stonehill.edu

Jeffrey L. Bagdon

Mail ServicesMail Services Clerk
Office: Dining Commons
508-565-1437 jbagdon@stonehill.edu

Shannon D. Balliro

Academic Services and AdvisingAssistant Director of Academic Services & Advising
Office: Duffy 104B
508-565-1479 sballiro@stonehill.edu

Zinovia Baltopoulos

AthleticsAssistant Equestrian Coach
Office: College Center 113
508-565-1507 zbaltopoulos@stonehill.edu

David W. Bamford

Campus PolicePolice Detective Lieutenant
Office: Student Union 121
508-565-1905 dbamford@stonehill.edu

Jeanice L. Banks

Residence LifeAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Duffy Suite 145
508-565-1290 jlbanks@stonehill.edu

Antonio Barbagallo

Language Literature & CultureProfessor of Spanish Spanish Program Director
Office: Duffy 279
508-565-1279 abarbagallo@stonehill.edu

Maria Barros

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 mbarros1@stonehill.edu

Sheila A. Barry

BiologyMedical Science Coordinator Assistant Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 103
508-565-1491 sbarry@stonehill.edu

Cheryl A. Bartlett

Healthcare AdministrationAdjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
508-565-5382

Robert J. Beals

Facilities ManagementLead Custodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1676 rbeals@stonehill.edu

Stephen J. Beauregard

FinanceAssistant Vice President for Planning & Budgeting
Office: Merkert-Tracy 231
508-565-1375 sbeauregard@stonehill.edu

Peter H. Beisheim

Religious StudiesProfessor of Religious Studies Catholic Studies Program Director
Office: Student Union 201
508-565-1371 pbeisheim@stonehill.edu

Eileen H. Bellemore

Academic Services and AdvisingDirector
Office: Duffy 104F
508-565-1033 ebellemore@stonehill.edu

Kristen A. Bennett

EnglishAdjunct Professor of English
Office: Duffy 234
508-565-1712 kbennett@stonehill.edu

Romelle D. Berry

BiologyAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Shields 100
508-565-1201 rberry@stonehill.edu

Richard Bevington

Residence Director Holy Cross Center
Office: Duffy 145
508-565-1445 rbevington@stonehill.edu

Maryann Biedak

Human ResourcesDirector of Human Resources
Office: Merkert-Tracy 145
508-565-1106 mbiedak@stonehill.edu

Lisa Biederwolf

EducationAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Education
508-565-1216 lbiederwolf@stonehill.edu

Craig Binney

Operations ManagementAssociate Vice President for Finance and Operations
Office: Merkert-Tracy 246
508-565-1107 cbinney@stonehill.edu

Kelsey L. Binnie

Residence LifeResidence Director O’Hara Hall & Village
Office: O'Hara RD Office
508-565-1864 kbinnie@stonehill.edu

Mary A. Blanchette

ChemistryAdjunct Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 319
508-565-1489 mblanchette@stonehill.edu

Bronwyn Heather Bleakley

BiologyAssociate Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 107
-- bbleakley@stonehill.edu

Elaine M. Bleckley

Health ServicesAdvanced Practice Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary
508-565-1307 ebleckley@stonehill.edu

Nicholas L. Block

BiologyAssistant Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 106
508-565-1495 nblock@stonehill.edu

George J. Bloom

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper I
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 gbloom@stonehill.edu

Carl S. Boen

AthleticsAssistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
Office: Sports Complex 203D
508-565-1623 cboen@stonehill.edu

Karen M. Boen

AthleticsCross Country Coach
Office: College Center 110D
508-565-1142 kboen@stonehill.edu

Patrick J. Boen

AthleticsHead Baseball Coach
Office: College Center 220
508-565-1351 pboen@stonehill.edu

Daniel P. Bohane

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5555 dbohane@stonehill.edu

James M. Bohn

Visual and Performing ArtsTeaching Fellow for Music Music Technology Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 028
508-565-5307 jbohn@stonehill.edu

Jeb Booth

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
Office: Duffy 288
508-565-5209 jbooth@stonehill.edu

Lisa K. Boragine

CommunicationAdjunct Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy
-- lboragine@stonehill.edu

David A. Borges

AthleticsHead Men's Ice Hockey Coach
Office: Sports Complex 203B
508-565-1598 dborges1@stonehill.edu

Matthew C. Borushko

EnglishAssociate Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 134
508-565-1284 mborushko@stonehill.edu

Maria S. Botelho

FinanceAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Merkert-Tracy 131
508-565-1357 mbotelho@stonehill.edu

Steven Bourget

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper I
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 sbourget@stonehill.edu

Cara E. Bowman

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology
Office: Duffy 209B
508-565-5391 cbowman@stonehill.edu

Michael H. Boyd

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Management
Office: Duffy 209B
508-565-5223 hboyd@stonehill.edu

Bruce G. Boyer

Facilities ManagementDirector of Facilities Management
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1380 bboyer@stonehill.edu

Maureen E. Boyle

CommunicationAssistant Professor of Communication Journalism Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 116
508-565-1824 mboyle@stonehill.edu

Samuel Boynton

AthleticsAssistant Men's Basketball Coach
Office: College Center 226D
508-565-1192 sboynton@stonehill.edu

Kenneth J. Branco

Sociology/CriminologyProfessor of Sociology Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
Office: Martin 218
508-207-8624 kbranco@stonehill.edu

Ralph J. Bravaco

Computer ScienceProfessor of Computer Science Computer Science Department Chair
Office: Stanger 304
508-565-1077 rbravaco@stonehill.edu

Anna J. Brecke

Writing ProgramAdjunct Professor of Cornerstone Program
Office: Duffy 251
508-565-5632 abrecke@stonehill.edu

Linzy A. Brekke-Aloise

HistoryAssociate Professor of History Gender & Sexuality Studies Program Director
Office: Duffy 269
508-565-1283 lbrekke@stonehill.edu

Kathleen C. Brenner

LibraryLibrary Systems Technician
Office: Library 209A
508-565-1213 kbrenner@stonehill.edu

Stephen S. Brew

Visual and Performing ArtsStudio Guitar and Guitar Ensemble, Director Guitar Ensemble Director
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5390 sbrew@stonehill.edu

Gary M. Brides

Facilities ManagementLead HVAC/ Mechanic
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-2038 gbrides@stonehill.edu

Cheryl S. Brigante

LibraryHead of Technical Services
Office: Library 205B
508-565-1151 cbrigante@stonehill.edu

Amra I. Brooks

EnglishAssistant Professor of English Creative Writing Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 126
508-565-1707 abrooks@stonehill.edu

Emma L. Brown

AdmissionSenior Assistant Dean of Admission, Transfer Admission
Office: Donahue 123
508-565-1626 ebrown1@stonehill.edu

Patricia J. Brown

AthleticsHead Women's Basketball Coach
Office: College Center 226B
508-565-1124 trishab@stonehill.edu

Zachariah D. Brown

Academic Services and AdvisingAssistant Director of Academic Sevices & Advising
Office: Duffy 104A
508-565-1058 zbrown@stonehill.edu

Johnna C Brown

AthleticsAssistant Women's Basketball Coach
Office: College Center 203
508-565-1522 jbrown3@stonehill.edu

Janet B. Brown-Sederberg

Computer ScienceAdjunct Professor of Computer Science
Office: Duffy 257
508-565-5641 jbrownsederbe@stonehill.edu

Kirk A. Buckman

Political ScienceAssistant Professor of Political Science Latin American Studies Program Director
Office: Martin 221
508-565-1763 kbuckman@stonehill.edu

Stephen A. Bunker

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper II
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 sbunker@stonehill.edu

Paul T. Burke

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5555 pburke@stonehill.edu

Kristin C. Burkholder

BiologyAssistant Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Shields 101
508-565-1047 kburkholder@stonehill.edu

Christina M. Burney

Career DevelopmentDirector of Career Development
Office: Cushing Martin 175
508-565-1325 cburney@stonehill.edu

Erin E. Burns

ChemistryLab Preparer
Office: Shields
508-565-1578 eburns@stonehill.edu