Contact Us

Questions about your student accounts?

Questions about student loans?

Questions about financial aid?


Meet Your Financial Aid Counselor

Your Financial Aid Counselor is here to help you navigate the financial aid application process and to answer any questions you may have about paying for your college education.

You are assigned a personal Financial Aid Counselor according to your last name. For example, if your last name begins with any letter from A to E, your Financial Aid Counselor is Hilary Ferrie. If your personal Financial Aid Counselor is unavailable at any time, please feel free to speak with another staff member.


Hilary Ferrie

Hilary Ferrie 

Assistant Director of Student Financial ASSISTANCE

hferrie@stonehill.edu
508-565-1088
Office: Duffy 103
Hours: M-F 8:30am-4:30pm

Programs: Tuition Exchange and Returning Student Restricted/Endowed Scholarships 
Responsible For: Last names beginning with A-E, P-R


Doreen Delmonaco

Doreen DelMonaco 

ASSOCIATE Director of student financial ASSISTANCE

ddelmonaco@stonehill.edu
508-565-1088
Office: Duffy 103
Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:00pm

Programs: Athletically Related Aid
Responsible For: Last names beginning with F-I, V-Z


Rebecca Difalco

Rebecca DiFalco

assistant director of student financial ASSISTANCE & work study coordinator

rdifalco@stonehill.edu
508-565-1088
Office: Duffy 103
Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:00pm

Programs: Work Study
Responsible For: Last names beginning with J-O, S-U


Eric Newnum

Eric Newnum 

assistant director For loans

enewnum@stonehill.edu
508-565-1088
Office: Duffy 103
Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:00pm

Programs: Parent and Student Loans


Eileen O'Leary

Eileen O'Leary

Assistant Vice President for Finance & Director of Student Financial ASSISTANCE

eoleary@stonehill.edu
508-565-1088
Office: Duffy 103
Hours: M-F 8:30am-4:30pm


Rhonda Nickley

Rhonda Nickley

office manager

rnickley@stonehill.edu
508-565-1088
Office: Duffy 103
Hours: M-F 8:30am-4:30pm

Programs: General information