Center for Service and Social Justice: Contact Information

NAME INFO PHONE

Rev. James Lies, C.S.C.

Vice President for Mission
Office: Duffy 124 508-565-1551 jlies@stonehill.edu

Kimberly A. Cordeiro

Executive Assistant for Mission
Office: Duffy 124 508-565-1551 kcordeiro@stonehill.edu

Mary Anne Cappelleri

Campus Minister for Service Immersion Programs
Office: Chapel of Mary 105 508-565-1067 mcappelleri@stonehill.edu

Linnea Carlson

Community-Based Learning (CBL) Fellow
Office: Duffy 116 508-565-5645 lcarlson@stonehill.edu

Lee G. Farrow

Director, Center for Nonprofit Management
Office: Martin Center 111 508-565-1856 lfarrow@stonehill.edu

Bridget Meigs

Director, The Farm at Stonehill
Office: The Farm at Stonehill 508-565-1637 bmeigs@stonehill.edu

Sara Morris

VISTA Americorps volunteer
Office: Duffy 124 508-565-5612 smorris1@stonehill.edu

Kristin E. Silva

Director, Stonehill Service Corps
Office: Cushing Martin 163 508-565-1559 ksilva@stonehill.edu

Erica M. Stewart

Campus Minister for Community Service & Partnerships

Office: Chapel of Mary 508-565-1220 estewart@stonehill.edu