Student Ambassadors

Emily Casey

Emily Casey '19

Communications MAJOR, journalism MINOR, Londonderry, nh

ecasey1@students.stonehill.edu

MEET EMILY

 


Peter Ciccarone

Peter Ciccarone '19

english and religious studies double MAJOR, philosophy and education studies double MINOR, lincoln, ri

pciccarone@students.stonehill.edu

MEET PETER


Audra Crowell

Audra Crowell '18

Psychology Major, Dance Minor, Centerville, MA

acrowell@students.stonehill.edu

MEET Audra


Meghan deMacedo

Meghan DeMacedo '19

Communication MAJOR, journalism MINOR, kingston, MA

mdemacedo@students.stonehill.edu

MEET MEGHAN

 


Kate Fitzgerald

Kate Fitzgerald '19

healthcare administration MAJOR, political science MINOR, boston, ma

kfitzgerald3@students.stonehill.edu

MEET KATE


Melanie Foster

Melanie Foster '20

elementary education and psychology MAJOR, wrentham, ma

mfoster1@students.stonehill.edu

MEET MELANIE


Kiara Jones

Kiara Jones '20

psychology and criminology double MAJOR, norton, ma

kjones2@students.stonehill.edu

MEET KIARA


Sam Maiolo

Sam Maiolo '18

Communications Major, anthropology minor, Ridgefield, CT

smaiolo@students.stonehill.edu

MEET SAM

 

Sam Miller

Sam Miller '18

Accounting Major, Data Science Minor, Chelmsford, MA

smiller2@students.stonehill.edu

MEET SAM


Joe Palladino

Joe Palladino '18

Communications Major, Digital Media Production Minor, Stoneham, MA

jpalladino@students.stonehill.edu

Meet Joe


Sebastian Patino

Sebastian Patino '19

political science MAJOR, communications MINOR, malden, ma

spatino@students.stonehill.edu

MEET SEBASTIAN

 


Kerri Sullivan

Keri Sullivan '18

Neuroscience major, Redding, CT

ksullivan11@students.stonehill.edu

Meet Keri


Danielle Tarchara

Danielle Tarchara '19

elementary education and mathematics double MAJOR, stoughton, ma

dtarchara@students.stonehill.edu

MEET DANIELLE

 


Rich Trautwein

Rich Trautwein '18

political science and international relations double major, pequannock, nj

rtrautwein@students.stonehill.edu

MEET RICH

 


Danielle Walsh

Danielle Walsh '18

Criminology and spanish double MAJOR, gender & Sexuality studies MINOR, tyngsborough, ma

dwalsh@students.stonehill.edu

MEET DANIELLE

 


Meggie Wambui

Meggie Wambui '18

sociology major, healthcare administration minor, gloucester, ma

mwambui@students.stonehill.edu

MEET MEGGIE