Student Ambassadors


Bree Aguiar

Bree Aguiar '16

Political Science major, International Relations concentration, economics minor, Tiverton, RI

baguiar@students.stonehill.edu

MEET BREE


Emily Broe

Emily Broe '16

Political Science major, Public Policy and Administration concentration, gender and sexuality studies minor, Waterbury, CT

ebroe@students.stonehill.edu

MEET EMILY


Bree Aguiar

Cassandra Campana '16

Psychology major, Elementary Education minor, Stow, MA

ccampana@students.stonehill.edu

MEET Cass


Nicolas Chiocco

Nicholas Chiocco '16

Criminology major, psychology minor, Mansfield, MA

nchiocco@students.stonehill.edu

MEET nick


Anna Craft

Anna Craft '16

Spanish and Interdisciplinary Global Studies double major, Mansfield, MA

acraft@students.stonehill.edu

Meet Anna


Michelle David

Michelle David '17

English major, spanish minor, Ridgefield, CT

mdavid@students.stonehill.edu

Meet Michelle


Caroline Dixon

Caroline Dixon '17

Early Childhood Education and Political Science double major, American Government concentration,  Sharon, MA

cdixon@students.stonehill.edu

Meet Caroline


Melissa Mardo

Melissa Mardo '17

Sociology and Interdisplinary Studies double major, Cumberland, RI

mmardo@students.stonehill.edu

Meet Melissa


Corina Mier y Teran

Corina Mier y Teran '16

Biology major, german minor, Caracas, Venezuela

cmieryteran@students.stonehill.edu

Meet Corina


Danielle Sicurella

Emily Schario '18

Communications major, AUBURN, ME

eschario@students.stonehill.edu

Meet Emily


Danielle Sicurella

Danielle Sicurella '17

Neuroscience major, healthcare administration minor, Nashua, NH

dsicurella@students.stonehill.edu

Meet Danielle


Gina Valeri

Gina Valeri '16

Interdisciplinary Health Sciences major, healthcare administration minor, Mansfield, MA

gvaleri@students.stonehill.edu

Meet Gina