Student Ambassadors

Brianna Aguiar

Brianna Aguiar '16

Political Science major, spanish minor, Tiverton, RI

baguiar@students.stonehill.edu


Abby Barnicle

Abby Barnicle '15

English major, communication minor, Newington, CT

abarnicle@students.stonehill.edu


Jennifer Bentley

Jennifer Bentley '15

Marketing major, Cromwell, ct

jbentley@students.stonehill.edu


Danielle Berkman

Danielle Berkman '16

Criminology/Spanish Double Major, sociology minor, White Plains, NY

dberkman@students.stonehill.edu


Katie Bryer

Katherine Bryer '16

Healthcare Administration major, sociology minor Frenchtown, nj

kbryer@students.stonehill.edu


Hayley Conklin

Hayley Conklin '15

Political Science/economics double major, Studio arts minor, Bloomingdale, NJ

hconklin@students.stonehill.edu


Lindsay D'Abrosca

Lindsay D'Abrosca '15

Communication/religious studies double major, Cranston, RI

ldabrosca@students.stonehill.edu


Darius Haghihat

Darius Haghighat '16

Biology/religious studies double Major, New Bedford, MA

dhaghighat@students.stonehill.edu


Victoria Higgins

Victoria Higgins '16

Healthcare Administration major, history minor, San Juan Capistrano, CA

vhiggins@students.stonehill.edu


Melissa Mardo

Melissa Mardo '17

SOCIOLOGY/Interdisciplinary- Environmental and Community Justice double major, Cumberland, ri

mmardo@students.stonehill.edu


Alison Martinville

Alison Martinville '15

Elementary Education/psychology double major, Warren, RI

amartinville@students.stonehill.edu


Megan McDonald

Megan McDonald '16

Accounting major, math minor, Bridgewater, MA

mmcdonald1@students.stonehill.edu


Christopher McNamara

Christopher McNamara '16

Accounting major, Psychology minor, Randolph, MA

cmcnamara@students.stonehill.edu


O'Shane Morgan

O'Shane Morgan '16

Economics/Political Science double major, Seabrook, nh

omorgan@students.stonehill.edu


Brandon Perigard

Brandon Perigard '16

Criminology/interdisciplinary-ancient studies double major, Clark's Summit, PA

bperigard@students.stonehill.edu


Elizabeth Roy

Elizabeth Roy '16

Elementary Education/Psychology Double Major, Scituate, MA

eroy@students.stonehill.edu


Gina Valeri

Gina Valeri '16

Interdisciplinary- Health Sciences major, Psychology minor, Mansfield, MA

gvaleri@students.stonehill.edu


Elizabeth Zec

Elizabeth Zec '16

Sociology major, Elementary Education minor, Duxbury, MA

ezec@students.stonehill.edu