Student Ambassadors

Student Ambassador Executive Board

Melanie Bonneau

Melanie Bonneau '19

marketing and graphic design double MAJOR, somers, ct

mbonneau@students.stonehill.edu

MEET MELANIE

 

 

Audra Crowell

Audra Crowell '18

Psychology Major, Dance Minor, Centerville, MA

acrowell@students.stonehill.edu

MEET Audra


Tim DeLouchrey

Tim DeLouchrey '19

political science MAJOR, english MINOR, Westford, MA

tdelouchrey@students.stonehill.edu

MEET TIM

 


Katie Konieczny

Katie Konieczny '18

biology MAJOR, healthcare administration MINOR, dudley, ma

kkonieczny@students.stonehill.edu

MEET KATIE


Sam Miller

Sam Miller '18

economics Major, Data Science and business double Minor, Chelmsford, MA

smiller2@students.stonehill.edu

MEET SAM


Joe Palladino

Joe Palladino '18

Communications Major, Digital Media Production Minor, Stoneham, MA

jpalladino@students.stonehill.edu

Meet Joe


Kerri Sullivan

Keri Sullivan '18

Neuroscience major, Redding, CT

ksullivan11@students.stonehill.edu

Meet Keri