Student Ambassadors

Marisa Adams

Marisa Adams '16

Foreign languages/sociology double major, Quincy, MA

madams@students.stonehill.edu


Austin Alfredson

Austin Alfredson '15

Communication Major, Middletown, MA

aalfredson@students.stonehill.edu


Paul Ataide '14

Healthcare Administration/Spanish Double Major, Quincy, MA

pataide@students.stonehill.edu


Abby Barnicle

Abby Barnicle '15

English major, communication minor, Newington, CT

abarnicle@students.stonehill.edu


Billy Benson

William Benson '15

History/interdisciplinary-theatre education double major, secondary education minor, Haverill, MA

wbenson@students.stonehill.edu


Danielle Berkman

Danielle Berkman '16

Criminology/Spanish Double Major, White Plains, NY

dberkman@students.stonehill.edu


Abby Bongaarts '15

History/Interdisciplinary-German Studies Double Major, St. Louis Park, MI

abongaarts@students.stonehill.edu


Tessa Boyle

Tessa Boyle '16

Psychology Major, Sociology minor, Mountaintop, PA

tboyle@students.stonehill.edu


Emily Broe

Emily Broe '16

International Studies Major, Interdisciplinary- peace & conflict studies minor, Waterbury, CT

ebroe@students.stonehill.edu


Leanne Brooks

Leanne Brooks '15

Interdisciplinary- Health Sciences Major, Middletown, CT

lbrooks1@students.stonehill.edu


Fiona Carroll '16

Political Science Major, Biology minor, Alexandria, VA

fcarroll@students.stonehill.edu


Elise Chappell

Elise Chappell '14

Psychology Major, Chester, NH

echappell@students.stonehill.edu


Hayley Conklin '15

Political Science/economics double major, Studio arts minor, Bloomingdale, NJ

hconklin@students.stonehill.edu


Benjamin Cote

Benjamin Cote '16

Biology Major, french minor, Biddeford, ME

bcote2@students.stonehill.edu


Anna Craft

Anna Craft '16

Foreign Languages (Spanish/French)/international studies double major, Mansfield, MA

acraft@students.stonehill.edu


Tim Culverhouse

Timothy Culverhouse '14

Mediated Communication Major, journalism minor, Three Rivers, MA

tculverhouse@students.stonehill.edu


Lindsay D'Abrosca

Lindsay D'Abrosca '15

Communication/religious studies double major, Cranston, RI

ldabrosca@students.stonehill.edu


Audrey del Rosario

Audrey del Rosario '14

International Studies Major, spanish minor, Southlake, TX

adelrosario@students.stonehill.edu


Ravi Dhameja

Ravi Dhameja '15

Interdisciplinary studies Major, business minor, Westlake Village, CA

rdhameja@students.stonehill.edu


James Dunn

James Dunn '14

History Major, secondary education minor, Londonderry, NH

jdunn2@students.stonehill.edu


Lisa Edwards

Lisa Edwards '14

Marketing/studio arts double Major, Cheshire, CT

ledwards@students.stonehill.edu

Anthony Elias

Anthony Elias '15

Political Science & International Studies major, economics minor, Waterville, ME

aelias@students.stonehill.edu


Katie Fabry

Katie Fabry '16

communication major, business minor, East Islip, NY

kfabry@students.stonehill.edu


Kelly Falkowski

Kelly Falkowski '14

Psychology/Criminology Double Major, Vernon, CT

kfalkowski@students.stonehill.edu


Jane Farrell

Jane Farrell '14

Psychology/spanish double major, healthcare administration minor, Portland, ME

jfarrell2@students.stonehill.edu


Brittany Frederick

Brittany Frederick '16

English/interdisciplinary- social justice double major, Billerica, MA

bfrederick@students.stonehill.edu


Michael Gendron '15

Environmental Studies major, Lowell, MA

mgendron@students.stonehill.edu


Caitlin Gieza '15

Finance Major, Denville, NJ

cgieza@students.stonehill.edu


Tom Gumbley

Tom Gumbley '16

Economics/Environmental Studies Double Major, Cranston, RI

tgumbley@students.stonehill.edu


Darius Haghihat

Darius Haghighat '16

Biology Major, New Bedford, MA

dhaghighat@students.stonehill.edu


Victoria Higgins

Victoria Higgins '16

Healthcare Administration major, history minor, San Juan Capistrano, CA

vhiggins@students.stonehill.edu


Deidre Horan

Deirdre Horan '14

Healthcare Administration Major, communication minor, Acton, MA

dhoran@students.stonehill.edu


Myron Inglis

Myron Inglis '14

International Business/economics double major, german minor, Milton, MA

minglis@students.stonehill.edu


Jamie Kaminski

Jamie Kaminski '15

Neuroscience Major, healthcare administration minor, Milford, CT

jkaminski@students.stonehill.edu


Victoria Kane '15

Marketing Major, Glenview, IL

vkane@students.stonehill.edu


Rachael Klahn

Rachael Klahn '14

Mathematics major, religious studies minor, Sayville, NY

rklahn@students.stonehill.edu


Sarah Leach '15

Biology Major, Peabody, MA

sleach@students.stonehill.edu


Lauren Mahncke '14

English/Interdisciplinary Double Major, Montvale, NJ

lmahncke@students.stonehill.edu


Adam Marcoulier '15

Accounting Major, Leominster, MA

amarcoulier@students.stonehill.edu


Andrea Maroun '14

Biology/Pre-Med Double Major, Methuen, MA

amaroun@students.stonehill.edu


Alison Martinville

Alison Martinville '15

Elementary Education/psychology double major, Warren, RI

amartinville@students.stonehill.edu


Lauren Mazzola

Lauren Mazzola '14

Interdisciplinary- Health Sciences Major, Ipswich, MA

lmazzola@students.stonehill.edu


Ryan McCormick

Ryan McCormick '14

Marketing Major, North Andover, MA

rmccormick@students.stonehill.edu


Sara Morris

Sara Morris '16

International Studies major, healthcare administration minor, Warwick, RI

smorris1@students.stonehill.edu


Brendan Murray

Brendan Murray '14

English Major, journalism minor, Garden City, NY

bmurray1@students.stonehill.edu


Andrew Norkiewicz '14

English Major, Belmont, NH

anorkiewicz@students.stonehill.edu


Alexandra Ordway '15

Graphic Design Major, studio art minor, Walpole, MA

aordway@students.stonehill.edu


Alex Patturelli

Alexander Patturelli '16

Business Management Major, interdisciplinary- chinese minor, Medford, MA

apatturelli@students.stonehill.edu


Brandon Perigard

Brandon Perigard '16

Criminology Major, Clark's Summit, PA

bperigard@students.stonehill.edu


Alli Racine

Allison Racine '14

Interdisciplinary- Health Sciences Major, Lakeville, MA

aracine@students.stonehill.edu


Renee Rispoli

Renee Rispoli '14

Communication Major, cinema studies minor, North Bellmore, NY

rrispoli@students.stonehill.edu


Roberto Rosa

Roberto Rosa '14

Biochemistry major, religious studies minor, Meriden, CT

rrosa@students.stonehill.edu


Elizabeth Roy

Elizabeth Roy '16

Elementary Education/Psychology Double Major, Scituate, MA

eroy@students.stonehill.edu


Thomas Savageau

Thomas Savageau '14

Psychology/spanish double Major, Mansfield, MA

tsavageau@students.stonehill.edu


Christina Scanlon

Christina Scanlon '14

environmental studies/psychology double Major, biology minor, Chestnut Hill, MA

cscanlon1@students.stonehill.edu


Mackenzie Shea

MacKenzie Shea '15

Healthcare Administration major, Pembroke, MA

mshea1@students.stonehill.edu


Jen Sobol

Jennifer Sobol '15

Elementary Education/English Double Major, Norwood, MA

jsobol@students.stonehill.edu


Adriana Solimine

Adriana Solimine '14

Foreign Languages/Communication Double Major, Peabody, MA

asolimine@students.stonehill.edu


Matthew Tardiff

Matthew Tardiff '14

Mathematics/psychology double major, Watertown, MA

mtardiff@students.stonehill.edu


Caroline Thompson

Caroline Thompson '16

Graphic design major, business minor, Manasquan, NJ

cthompson@students.stonehill.edu


David VanValkenburgh

David VanValkenburgh '15

Biochemistry, Florence, MA

dvanvalkenburgh@students.stonehill.edu


Thomas Yates '14

Finance Major, economics minor, East Baldwin, ME

tyates@students.stonehill.edu