Student Ambassadors


Audra Crowell

Audra Crowell '18

Psychology Major, Dance Minor, Centerville, MA

acrowell@students.stonehill.edu

MEET Audra


Michelle Davis

Michelle David '17

English Major, Spanish Minor, Ridgefield, CT

mdavid@students.stonehill.edu

MEET Michelle


Sarah Glasheen

Sarah Glasheen '18

Business Management Major, Healthcare Administration Minor, Hudson, NH

sglasheen@students.stonehill.edu

MEET SARAH


Sam Maiolo

Sam Maiolo '18

Communications Major, Ridgefield, CT

smaiolo@students.stonehill.edu

MEET SAM


Bree Aguiar

Melissa Mardo '17

Sociology and Interdisciplinary Focus on Food and Sustainability Double Major, Cumberland, RI

mmardo@students.stonehill.edu

MEET Melissa


Jimmy Rotundo

Faith Martin '18

Elementary Education and Psychology Double Major, Marshfield, MA

fmartin1@students.stonehill.edu

MEET Faith


Caity McHale

Caity McHale '17

History Major, Secondary Education Minor, Ramsey, NJ

cmchale@students.stonehill.edu

MEET CAITY


Sam Miller

Sam Miller '18

Accounting Major, Data Science Minor, Chelmsford, MA

smiller2@students.stonehill.edu

MEET SAM


Joe Palladino

Joe Palladino '18

Communications Major, Digital Media Production Minor, Stoneham, MA

jpalladino@students.stonehill.edu

Meet Joe


Trina Riley

Trina Riley '17

Marketing Major, Economics Minor, Peabody, MA

triley@students.stonehill.edu

Meet Trina


Jimmy Rotundo

Jimmy Rotondo '17

Criminology Major, English Minor, Shelton, CT

jrotundo@students.stonehill.edu

Meet Jimmy


Emily Schario

Emily Schario '18

Communications and English Double Major, Auburn, ME

eschario@students.stonehill.edu

Meet Emily


Kerri Sullivan

Keri Sullivan '18

Neuroscience major, Redding, CT

ksullivan11@students.stonehill.edu

Meet Keri