Faculty

Name Info Phone

Kevin Brown

Adjunct Faculty Theatre Designer & Technical Director
Office: Hemingway Theater
508- 56-5105 kbrown@stonehill.edu

David Eliet

Instructor
Office: Duffy 100
508-565-1964 deliet@stonehill.edu

Joan D. Halpert

Instructor of Theatre Arts and Costume Designer Costume Designer and Dance Instructor
Office: Duffy 100
508-565-1055 jhalpert@stonehill.edu

Theresa Lang

Adjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5565 tlang1@stonehill.edu

James Petty

Technical Director
508-565-1055 jpetty@stonehill.edu

Patricia H. Sankus

Professor of Theater Arts Theater Arts Program Chairperson (on sabbatical fall 2015)
Office: Duffy 100
508-565-1031 psankus@stonehill.edu