Theatre Arts Faculty

Name Info Phone

Peter A. Carey

Adjunct Professor of Theatre Arts
508-565-5383 pcarey@stonehill.edu

David Eliet

Instructor Adjunct Professor of Playwriting Director of Playwriting Festival
Office: Duffy 100
508-565-1964 deliet@stonehill.edu

Elizabeth S. Feldman

Visiting Assistant Professor of Visual and Performing Arts
Office: Duffy
508-565-5679 efeldman@stonehill.edu

Joan D. Halpert

Instructor of Theatre Arts and Costume Designer Instructor of Theatre Arts, Costume Design and Dance
Office: Duffy 100
508-565-1055 jhalpert@stonehill.edu

James M. Petty

Artistic and Technical Director of Theatre Interim Director of Theater Arts
Office: Duffy
508-565-5578 jpetty@stonehill.edu

Joseph A. Rossi

Adjunct Professor of Theatre Arts
Office: Duffy
508-565-5320 jrossi@stonehill.edu