Faculty

Name Info Phone

Stephen D. Black, Jr.

Adjunct Professor of Theatre Arts
Office: Duffy
508-565-1055 sblack@stonehill.edu

James M. Bohn

Teaching Fellow of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: CUSHING MARTIN 028
-- jbohn@stonehill.edu

Kevin Brown

Adjunct Faculty Theatre Designer & Technical Director
Office: Hemingway Theater
508- 56-5105 kbrown@stonehill.edu

David Eliet

Instructor
Office: Duffy 100
508-565-1964 deliet@stonehill.edu

Joan D. Halpert

Instructor of Theatre Arts and Costume Designer Costume Designer and Dance Instructor
Office: Duffy 100
508-565-1055 jhalpert@stonehill.edu

Theresa Lang

Adjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5565 tlang1@stonehill.edu

James Petty

Technical Director
508-565-1055 jpetty@stonehill.edu

Joseph A. Rossi

Adjunct Professor of Theatre Arts
Office: Duffy 257
Hours: (401) 334-3436 office (401) 580-5333 mobile
508-565-1055 jrossi@stonehill.edu

Patricia H. Sankus

Professor of Visual and Performing Arts Professor of Theater Arts Theater Arts Program Chairperson
Office: Duffy 100
508-565-1031 psankus@stonehill.edu