Music Program Faculty

Name Info Phone

James M. Bohn

Teaching Fellow for Music
Office: Cushing Martin 028
508-565-5307 jbohn@stonehill.edu

So Young Kwon

Adjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 011
508-565-5346 skwon@stonehill.edu

Andrew J. Moreschi

Adjunct Professor of Trumpet
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5322 amoreschi@stonehill.edu

Bonnie Pomfret

Adjunct Professor of Visual and Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 011
508-565-5334 bpomfret@stonehill.edu

Ana S. Popa

Teaching Fellow for Music
Office: Cushing Martin 011
617-642-9622 apopa@stonehill.edu

Lisa M. Redpath

Assistant Professor Music/ Program Director for Music Instrumental Music Director Music Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 012
508-565-1943 lredpath@stonehill.edu

Andre N. Sonner

Adjunct Professor of Percussion
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5308 asonner@stonehill.edu

Hyunsoo Ellie Wee

Studio Cello
508-565-1943 lredpath@stonehill.edu