Music Program Faculty

Name Info Phone

James M. Bohn

Teaching Fellow of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: CUSHING MARTIN 028
-- jbohn@stonehill.edu

Jeffrey A. Cashen

Adjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts Adjunct Professor of Guitar
Office: Cushing Martin 011
508-565-1723 jcashen@stonehill.edu

So Young Kwon

Adjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts Adjunct Professor of Violin/Viola
-- skwon@stonehill.edu

Bonnie Pomfret

Adjunct Professor of Visual and Performing Arts Adjunct Professor of Voice
Office: Cushing Martin 011
-- bpomfret@stonehill.edu

Ana S. Popa

Adjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts Adjunct Professor of Piano
Office: Cushing Martin 011; Student Union 128
617-642-9622 apopa@stonehill.edu

Lisa M. Redpath

Assistant Professor of Visual and Performing Arts Instrumental Music Director Music Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 012
508-565-1943 lredpath@stonehill.edu

Hyunsoo Wee

Adjunct Professor of Visual and Performing Arts Adjunct Professor of Cello
-- hwee@stonehill.edu