Music Program Faculty

Name Info Phone

James M. Bohn

Teaching Fellow for Music Music Technology Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 028
508-565-5307 jbohn@stonehill.edu

Adam D. Lampton

Assistant Professor of Studio Arts Visual & Performing Arts Department Chair Studio Arts Program Director Art History Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 028
508-565-1954 alampton@stonehill.edu

Andrew J. Moreschi

Adjunct Professor of Trumpet
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5322 amoreschi@stonehill.edu

Bonnie Pomfret

Adjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 011
508-565-5334 bpomfret@stonehill.edu

Ana S. Popa

Teaching Fellow for Music
Office: Cushing Martin 011
508-565-5579 apopa@stonehill.edu

Lisa M. Redpath

Associate Professor of Music Instrumental Music Director
Office: Cushing Martin 012
508-565-1943 lredpath@stonehill.edu

Andre N. Sonner

Adjunct Professor of Percussion
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5308 asonner@stonehill.edu

Hyunsoo Ellie Wee

Studio Cello
508-565-1943 lredpath@stonehill.edu

Hyunsoo Wee

Adjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts Studio Cello
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5342 hwee@stonehill.edu