Visual & Performing Arts Department Faculty

Name Info Phone

James M. Bohn

Teaching Fellow for Music
Office: Cushing Martin 028
508-565-5307 jbohn@stonehill.edu

David Eliet

Instructor Adjunct Professor of Playwriting Director of Playwriting Festival
Office: Duffy 100
508-565-1964 deliet@stonehill.edu

Joan D. Halpert

Instructor of Theatre Arts and Costume Designer Instructor of Theatre Arts, Costume Design and Dance
Office: Duffy 100
508-565-1055 jhalpert@stonehill.edu

David Kinsey

Associate Professor of Studio Arts Assistant Professor of Studio Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 014
508-565-1168 dkinsey@stonehill.edu

Adam D. Lampton

Assistant Professor of Studio Arts Visual and Performing Arts Chair Studio Arts Director
Office: Cushing Martin 028
508-565-1954 alampton@stonehill.edu

Theresa Lang

Adjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts Adjunct Professor: Lecturer: Acting, Production and Stage Management Guest Director
Office: Duffy
508-565-5565 tlang1@stonehill.edu

Cristy S. Morgan

Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
Office: Cushing Martin 029
508-565-5572 cvallee@stonehill.edu

James M. Petty

Technical Director Theatre Designer and Technical Director Interim Director of Theater Arts
Office: Duffy
508-565-5578 jpetty@stonehill.edu

Ana S. Popa

Teaching Fellow for Music
Office: Cushing Martin 011
617-642-9622 apopa@stonehill.edu

Lisa M. Redpath

Assistant Professor Music / Program Director for Music Instrumental Music Director Music Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 012
508-565-1943 lredpath@stonehill.edu

Valerie Robertson

Instructor of Dance / Coordinator for Dance Director of the Stonehill Dance Company Coordinator of Dance
Office: Student Union 128
508-565-1922 vrobertson@stonehill.edu

Shane Savage-Rumbaugh

Professor of Studio Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 007
508-565-1720 ssavagerumbaugh@stonehill.edu

Allyson E. Sheckler

Assistant Professor of Art History Assistant Professor of Fine Arts Interim Director of Moreau Honor's Program
Office: Cushing Martin 013
508-565-1724 asheckler@stonehill.edu

Candice D. Smith Corby

Assistant Professor of Studio Arts Carole Calo Gallery Director
Office: Cushing Martin 026
508-565-1897 csmithcorby@stonehill.edu

Gary W. Stanton

Assistant Professor Assistant Professor, Graphic Design Graphic Design Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin Mac Lab
508-565-1768 gstanton@stonehill.edu

Hyunsoo Ellie Wee

Studio Cello
508-565-1943 lredpath@stonehill.edu