Visual & Performing Arts Department Faculty

Name Info Phone

James M. Bohn

Teaching Fellow for Music Music Technology Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 028
508-565-5307 jbohn@stonehill.edu

Stephen S. Brew

Studio Guitar and Guitar Ensemble, Director Guitar Ensemble Director
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5390 sbrew@stonehill.edu

Peter A. Carey

Adjunct Professor of Theatre Arts
Office: Duffy
508-565-5383 pcarey@stonehill.edu

David Eliet

Instructor Adjunct Professor of Playwriting Director of Playwriting Festival
Office: Duffy 100
508-565-1964 deliet@stonehill.edu

Elizabeth S. Feldman

Visiting Assistant Professor of Visual and Performing Arts
Office: Duffy 267
617-852-2162 efeldman@stonehill.edu

Joan D. Halpert

Instructor of Theatre Arts and Costume Designer Instructor of Theatre Arts, Costume Design and Dance
Office: Duffy 100
508-565-1055 jhalpert@stonehill.edu

David Kinsey

Associate Professor of Studio Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 014
508-565-1168 dkinsey@stonehill.edu

Kristy A. Kuhn

Adjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5619 kkuhn@stonehill.edu

Adam D. Lampton

Assistant Professor of Studio Arts Visual & Performing Arts Department Chair Studio Arts Program Director Art History Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 028
508-565-1954 alampton@stonehill.edu

Andrew J. Moreschi

Adjunct Professor of Trumpet
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5322 amoreschi@stonehill.edu

Cristy S. Morgan

Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
Office: Cushing Martin 029
508-565-5572 cvallee@stonehill.edu

Alison R. Neill

Adjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 011
508-565-5575 aneill@stonehill.edu

Krishan Oberoi

Director of the Collegiate Chorale
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5394 koberoi@stonehill.edu

James M. Petty

Artistic and Technical Director of Theatre Interim Director of Theater Arts
Office: Duffy
508-565-1031 jpetty@stonehill.edu

Bonnie Pomfret

Adjunct Professor of Visual and Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 011
508-565-5334 bpomfret@stonehill.edu

Ana S. Popa

Teaching Fellow for Music
Office: Cushing Martin 011
617-642-9622 apopa@stonehill.edu

Lisa M. Redpath

Assistant Professor Music/ Program Director for Music Instrumental Music Director Music Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 012
508-565-1943 lredpath@stonehill.edu

Valerie Robertson

Assistant Professor of Dance Director of the Stonehill Dance Company Dance Program Director
Office: Student Union 029
-- vrobertson@stonehill.edu

Joseph A. Rossi

Adjunct Professor of Theatre Arts
Office: Duffy
508-565-5320 jrossi@stonehill.edu

Aneleise P. Ruggles

Adjunct Professor of Visual Arts
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5396 aruggles@stonehill.edu

Shane Savage-Rumbaugh

Professor of Studio Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 007
508-565-1720 ssavagerumbaugh@stonehill.edu

Allyson E. Sheckler

Assistant Professor of Art History Director of the Moreau Honor's Program
Office: Cushing Martin 013
508-565-1724 asheckler@stonehill.edu

Candice D. Smith Corby

Assistant Professor of Studio Arts Carole Calo Gallery Director Arts Administration Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 026
508-565-1897 csmithcorby@stonehill.edu

Andre N. Sonner

Adjunct Professor of Percussion
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5308 asonner@stonehill.edu

Eva R. Stanton

Adjunct Professor of Visual and Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5340 estanton@stonehill.edu

Gary W. Stanton

Assistant Professor Graphic Design Program Director
Office: Cushing-Martin 143-C
508-565-1768 gstanton@stonehill.edu

Candace Walters

Associate Professor of Studio Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 006
508-565-1152 cwalters@stonehill.edu

Hyunsoo Ellie Wee

Studio Cello
508-565-1943 lredpath@stonehill.edu