Sociology Faculty

Name Info Phone

Margaret R. Boyd

Associate Professor of Sociology
Office: Martin 219
508-565-1294 maboyd@stonehill.edu

Kenneth J. Branco

Professor of Sociology Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
Office: Martin 218
508-565-1291 kbranco@stonehill.edu

Corey Dolgon

Director of Community Based Learning Professor of Sociology
Office: Duffy 116
508-565-1904 cdolgon@stonehill.edu

Jungyun Gill

Assistant Professor of Sociology
Office: Martin 236
508-565-1985 jgill@stonehill.edu

Erica Tucker

Associate Professor of Anthropology Associate Professor of Anthropology
Office: Martin 202
508-565-1278 etucker@stonehill.edu

Christopher Wetzel

Associate Professor of Sociology Sociology & Criminology Department Chair (on sabbatical fall 2015 and spring 2016)
Office: Martin 238
508-565-1979 cwetzel@stonehill.edu