Sociology Faculty

Name Info Phone

Timothy F. App

Adjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
Office: Duffy 280
508-565-5198 tapp@stonehill.edu

Jeb Booth

Adjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
Office: Duffy 288
508-565-5209 jbooth@stonehill.edu

Cara E. Bowman

Adjunct Professor of Sociology
Office: Duffy 209B
508-565-5391 cbowman@stonehill.edu

Kenneth J. Branco

Professor of Sociology Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
Office: Martin 218
508-207-8624 kbranco@stonehill.edu

Kathleen Currul-Dykeman

Associate Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin 235
508-565-1941 kcurruldykeman@stonehill.edu

Dana M. David-Walsh

Adjunct Professor of Sociology/Criminology
Office: Duffy 250
508-565-1744 ddavid@stonehill.edu

Paul Dawley

Adjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
Office: Duffy 288
508-565-5540 pdawley@stonehill.edu

Corey Dolgon

Professor of Sociology Faculty Director, Downtown Center for Community Engagement
Office: Martin 110
508-565-1904 cdolgon@stonehill.edu

Lee G. Farrow

Director of the Center for Non-Profit Management
Office: Martin Center 111
508-565-1856 lfarrow@stonehill.edu

Jungyun Gill

Assistant Professor of Sociology
Office: Martin 236
508-565-1985 jgill@stonehill.edu

Pamela M. Kelley

Assistant Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin 219
-- pkelley@stonehill.edu

Mark M. Mulligan

Adjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
Office: Martin Institute
-- mmulligan@stonehill.edu

Ann Marie K. Rocheleau

Associate Professor of Criminology Sociology and Criminology Department Chair
Office: Martin 237
508-565-1982 arocheleau@stonehill.edu

Tracy P. Thorpe

Adjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
508-565-5311 tthorpe@stonehill.edu

Erica Tucker

Associate Professor of Anthropology Anthropology Program Director
Office: Martin 202
508-565-1278 etucker@stonehill.edu

Anamika Twyman-Ghoshal

Assistant Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin 110A
508-565-5649 atwymanghoshal@stonehill.edu

Mark A. Walsh

Adjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
Office: Duffy
508-565-5697 mwalsh3@stonehill.edu

Christopher Wetzel

Associate Professor of Sociology
Office: Martin 238
508-565-1979 cwetzel@stonehill.edu

Russell S. Wolff

Teaching Fellow of Criminology
Office: Martin 238
508-565-1996 rwolff@stonehill.edu