Faculty

Name Info Phone

Margaret R. Boyd

Assistant Professor of Sociology and Criminology
Office: Martin 219
508-565-1294 maboyd@stonehill.edu
Office: Martin 218
508-565-1291 kbranco@stonehill.edu

Corey Dolgon

Director of Community Based Learning
Office: Duffy 116
508-565-1904 cdolgon@stonehill.edu

Meagan Anne Dussault

Guest Director
Office: Duffy 250
508-565-1250 mdussault@stonehill.edu

Jungyun Gill

Assistant Professor of Sociology and Criminology
Office: Martin 236
508-565-1985 jgill@stonehill.edu

Pamela M. Kelley

Instructor of Sociology and Criminology
Office: Martin 110
508-565-1286 pkelley@stonehill.edu

Christopher Wetzel

Associate Professor of Sociology and Criminology Sociology & Criminology Department Chair
Office: Martin 238
508-565-1979 cwetzel@stonehill.edu

Julie M. White

Adjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
-- jwhite@stonehill.edu