Sociology Faculty

Name Info Phone

Kenneth J. Branco

Professor of Sociology Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
Office: Martin 218
508-565-1291 kbranco@stonehill.edu

Sinead M. Chalmers

Adjunct Professor of Sociology
Office: Duffy
508-565-5379 schalmers@stonehill.edu

Dana M. David-Walsh

Adjunct Professor of Sociology
Office: Duffy 250
508-565-1744 ddavid@stonehill.edu

Corey Dolgon

Professor of Sociology Faculty Director, Downtown Center for Community Engagement
Office: Martin 110
508-565-1904 cdolgon@stonehill.edu

Lee G. Farrow

Director of the Center for Non-Profit Management
Office: Martin Center 111
508-565-1856 lfarrow@stonehill.edu

Jungyun Gill

Assistant Professor of Sociology
Office: Martin 236
508-565-1985 jgill@stonehill.edu

Ann Marie K. Rocheleau

Associate Professor of Criminology Sociology and Criminology Department Chair
Office: Martin 237
508-565-1982 arocheleau@stonehill.edu

Erica Tucker

Associate Professor of Anthropology Anthropology Program Director
Office: Martin 202
508-565-1278 etucker@stonehill.edu

Callie Watkins Liu

Assistant Professor of Sociology
Office: Duffy
508-565-5374 cwatkinsliu@stonehill.edu

Christopher Wetzel

Associate Professor of Sociology
Office: Martin 238
508-565-1979 cwetzel@stonehill.edu