Faculty

Name Info Phone

Margaret R. Boyd

Assistant Professor of Sociology
Office: Martin 219
508-565-1294 maboyd@stonehill.edu

Kenneth J. Branco

Professor of Sociology Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
Office: Martin 218
508-565-1291 kbranco@stonehill.edu

Kathleen Currul-Dykeman

Assistant Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin 235
508-565-1941 kcurruldykeman@stonehill.edu

Corey Dolgon

Director of Community Based Learning
Office: Duffy 116
508-565-1904 cdolgon@stonehill.edu

Jungyun Gill

Assistant Professor of Sociology
Office: Martin 236
508-565-1985 jgill@stonehill.edu

Pamela M. Kelley

Instructor of Criminology
Office: Martin 110
508-565-1286 pkelley@stonehill.edu

Ann Marie K. Rocheleau

Associate Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin 237
508-565-1982 arocheleau@stonehill.edu

Marquis O. Taylor

Adjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
-- mtaylor2@stonehill.edu

Erica Tucker

Associate Professor of Anthropology Associate Professor of Anthropology
Office: Martin 202
508-565-1278 etucker@stonehill.edu

Anamika Twyman-Ghoshal

Assistant Professor of Criminology
-- atwymanghoshal@stonehill.edu

Christopher Wetzel

Associate Professor of Sociology Sociology & Criminology Department Chair
Office: Martin 238
508-565-1979 cwetzel@stonehill.edu