Sociology & Criminology Faculty

Name Info Phone

Kenneth J. Branco

Professor of Sociology Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
Office: Martin 218
508-207-8624 kbranco@stonehill.edu

Kathleen Currul-Dykeman

Associate Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin 235
508-565-1941 kcurruldykeman@stonehill.edu

Jungyun Gill

Assistant Professor of Sociology
Office: Martin 236
508-565-1985 jgill@stonehill.edu

Pamela M. Kelley

Assistant Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin 219
-- pkelley@stonehill.edu

Ann Marie K. Rocheleau

Associate Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin 237
508-565-1982 arocheleau@stonehill.edu

Erica Tucker

Associate Professor of Anthropology
Office: Martin 202
508-565-1278 etucker@stonehill.edu

Anamika Twyman-Ghoshal

Assistant Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin 110A
508-565-5649 atwymanghoshal@stonehill.edu

Christopher Wetzel

Associate Professor of Sociology Sociology & Criminology Department Chair (on sabbatical fall 2015 and spring 2016)
Office: Martin 238
508-565-1979 cwetzel@stonehill.edu