Criminology Faculty

Name Info Phone

Kathleen Currul-Dykeman

Associate Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin 235
508-565-1941 kcurruldykeman@stonehill.edu

Edward G. Jacoubs

Adjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy 288
508-565-1769 ejacoubs@stonehill.edu

Jessica L. Katz

Adjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy
508-565-5385 jkatz1@stonehill.edu

Pamela M. Kelley

Assistant Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin 219
-- pkelley@stonehill.edu

Jacqueline L. Modiste

Adjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy
508-565-5387 jmodiste@stonehill.edu

Ann Marie K. Rocheleau

Associate Professor of Criminology Sociology and Criminology Department Chair
Office: Martin 237
508-565-1982 arocheleau@stonehill.edu

Anamika Twyman-Ghoshal

Assistant Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin 110A
508-565-5649 atwymanghoshal@stonehill.edu

Russell S. Wolff

Teaching Fellow of Criminology
Office: Martin 238
508-565-1996 rwolff@stonehill.edu