Criminology Faculty

Name Info Phone

Timothy F. App

Adjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy 280
508-565-5198 tapp@stonehill.edu

Danielle M. Carkin Lacorazza

Assistant Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin Institute 110A
508-565-1955 dcarkinlacora@stonehill.edu

Kathleen Currul-Dykeman

Director of the Martin Institute for Law and Society Director of the Martin Institute
Office: 320 Washington Street
508-565-1941 kcurruldykeman@stonehill.edu

Paul Dawley

Adjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
Office: Duffy 288
508-565-5540 pdawley@stonehill.edu

Edward G. Jacoubs

Adjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy 288
508-565-1769 ejacoubs@stonehill.edu

Jessica L. Katz

Adjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy
508-565-5385 jkatz1@stonehill.edu

Pamela M. Kelley

Assistant Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin 219
-- pkelley@stonehill.edu

Jacqueline L. Modiste

Adjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy
508-565-5387 jmodiste@stonehill.edu

Mark M. Mulligan

Adjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin Institute
-- mmulligan@stonehill.edu

Ann Marie K. Rocheleau

Associate Professor of Criminology Sociology and Criminology Department Chair
Office: Martin 237
508-565-1982 arocheleau@stonehill.edu

Tracy P. Thorpe

Adjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
Office: Duffy 209B
508-565-5311 tthorpe@stonehill.edu

Anamika Twyman-Ghoshal

Associate Professor of Criminology
Office: Martin 110A
508-565-5649 atwymanghoshal@stonehill.edu

Michael Vitali

Adjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy
508-565-5592 mvitali@stonehill.edu

Mark A. Walsh

Adjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy
508-565-5697 mwalsh3@stonehill.edu